stop
VB 2018 Season Tickets
Uploaded Ad

Schedule

|

Results

Friday, January 25
M Hockey
vs. St. Cloud State
7:37 PM
Saturday, January 26
M Hockey
vs. St. Cloud State
7:07 PM
Friday, February 1
M Hockey
at Denver
TBA
Saturday, February 2
M Hockey
at Denver
TBA
Friday, February 15
M Hockey
at Western Michigan
TBA
Saturday, February 16
M Hockey
at Western Michigan
TBA
Friday, February 22
M Hockey
vs. Minnesota Duluth
7:37 PM
Saturday, February 23
M Hockey
vs. Minnesota Duluth
7:07 PM
Friday, March 1
M Hockey
at Colorado College
TBA
Saturday, March 2
M Hockey
at Colorado College
TBA
Friday, March 8
M Hockey
vs. Omaha
7:37 PM
Saturday, March 9
M Hockey
vs. Omaha
7:07 PM
Friday, March 15
M Hockey
vs. TBD
TBA
Friday, March 22
M Hockey
vs. TBD
TBA
Friday, March 29
M Hockey
vs. TBD
TBA
Thursday, April 11
M Hockey
vs. TBD
TBA

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Partnership Opportunities
SitDownAndCheer
Mobile Apps