IRVING, Texas – The Charlotte women’s basketball program will make two appearances on the Conference USA television package, as announced Tuesday morning by the league office at the annual media days in Irving, Texas.

The 49ers will be on the Fox Sports Network for a Feb. 13 tip at Louisiana Tech in Ruston, La. The contest was moved from the original Feb. 12 date to accommodate the broadcast and will now tip at 9 p.m. EST/8 p.m. CST.

Charlotte’s second game as part of the C-USA package will be nine days later when it travels to Murfreesboro, Tenn., to face preseason league favorite Middle Tennessee. The tip time was moved one hour to 4 p.m. EST/3 p.m. CST.

Complete channel lineup information for the Fox Sports Network will be available as the games get closer.

2013-14 Charlotte women’s basketball Conference USA TV games on the Fox Sports Network
Feb. 13 at Louisiana Tech – 9 p.m. EST/8 p.m. CST
Feb. 22 at Middle Tennessee – 4 p.m. EST/3 p.m. CST