spacer   Guest Management spacer
spacer
Guest Management Login

Please login below using the login and password that has been provided to you. Once you login, you are encouraged to change/modify your password for security reasons. If you are new to the site or are having trouble assigning guest tickets, please view the short tutorial by clicking the link below the login fields.

If you have trouble using this website or have forgotten your password or login, please contact the Thunderbird Ticket Office at 435-586-7872 or tickets@suu.edu

Login/Email Address


Password




Forgot your Login?
Or call (435) 586-7872.
Watch Tutorial (Allow time to load)
Thu. May. 14
Tennis (M)
@ NCAA Championship
ALL DAY
Wed. May. 13
Track/Field
@ Big Sky Conference Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Wed. May. 13
Track & Field (W)
@ Big Sky Conference Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Fri. May. 8
Tennis (M)
@ NCAA First and Second Round
TBA
Fri. May. 8
Softball
@ TBA
Big Sky Championship
1:00 p.m.
Thu. May. 7
Softball
vs. Idaho State
Big Sky Championship
(L) 3 -14
Thu. May. 14
Tennis (M)
@ NCAA Championship
ALL DAY
Thu. May. 28
Track & Field (W)
@ NCAA West Regional Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Thu. May. 28
Track/Field
@ NCAA West Regional Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Wed. Jun. 10
Track & Field (W)
@ NCAA National Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Wed. Jun. 10
Track/Field
@ NCAA National Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Sun. Aug. 16
Soccer
vs. Colorado Mesa
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 21
Soccer
@ TBA
UNLV Tournament
TBD
Sun. Aug. 23
Soccer
@ TBA
UNLV Tournament
TBD
Thu. Aug. 27
T-Bird Club
vs.
Prime on the Sidelines
6:00 p.m.