The requested content is not available.

Western Michigan

  • Colorado College vs. Western...
    Highlights of CC's 3-2 win over WMU on Monday, March 18, 2019 at Lawson Ice Arena in Kalamazoo, Mich.
  • Colorado College vs. Western...
    Highlights of WMU's 5-2 win over CC on Sunday, March 17, 2019 at Lawson Ice Arena in Kalamazoo, Mich.
  • Colorado College vs. Western...
    Highlights of CC's 2-1 win over WMU on Saturday, March 16, 2019 at Lawson Ice Arena in Kalamazoo, Mich.
  • Western Michigan vs. Miami...
    Highlights of WMU's 6-1 win over Miami on Saturday, March 9, 2019 at Steve Cady Arena in Oxford, Ohio
  • Western Michigan vs. Miami...
    Highlights of WMU's 5-1 win over Miami on Friday, March 8, 2019 at Steve Cady Arena in Oxford, Ohio
  • St. Cloud State vs. Western...
    Highlights of SCSU's 8-2 win over WMU on Saturday, March 2, 2019 at Lawson Ice Arena in Kalamazoo, Mich.
  • St. Cloud State vs. Western...
    Highlights of SCSU's 5-4 win over WMU on Friday, March 1, 2019 at Lawson Ice Arena in Kalamazoo, Mich.
  • Western Michigan vs. Colorado...
    Highlights of CC's 8-2 win over WMU on Saturday, February 23, 2019 at the Broadmoor World Arena in Colorado Springs, Colo.
  • Western Michigan vs. Colorado...
    Highlights of WMU's 5-4 overtime win over CC on Friday, February 22, 2019 at the Broadmoor World Arena in Colorado Springs, Colo.
  • North Dakota vs. Western...
    Highlights of WMU's 4-2 win over UND on Saturday, February 16, 2019 at Lawson Ice Arena in Kalamazoo, Mich.
  • Movin' on Up-date - Sheldon...
    On our 16th episode of "Movin' on Up-date," which spotlights NCHC alumni in the NHL, former Denver forward Trevor Moore, now with the Toronto Maple Leafs, and former WMU forward Sheldon Dries, now with the Colorado Avalanche, are featured.
  • Western Michigan vs. Omaha...
    Highlights of Omaha's 6-3 win over WMU on Saturday, February 2, 2019 at Baxter Arena in Omaha, Neb.
  • Omaha vs. Western Michigan...
    Highlights of WMU's 4-3 win over Omaha on Friday, February 1, 2019 at Baxter Arena in Omaha, Neb.
  • Denver vs. Western Michigan...
    Highlights of WMU's 5-1 win over Denver on Saturday, January 26, 2019 at Lawson Ice Arena in Kalamazoo, Mich.
  • Denver vs. Western Michigan...
    Highlights of WMU's 3-1 win over Denver on Friday, January 25, 2019 at Lawson Ice Arena in Kalamazoo, Mich.