Omaha vs. Minnesota Duluth Highlights - 3/16/19

Omaha

  • Omaha vs. Minnesota Duluth...
    Highlights of UMD's 4-1 win over Omaha on Saturday, March 16, 2019 at AMSOIL Arena in Duluth, Minn.
  • Omaha vs. Minnesota Duluth...
    Highlights of UMD's 2-1 overtime win over Omaha on Friday, March 15, 2019 at AMSOIL Arena in Duluth, Minn.
  • Omaha vs. North Dakota...
    Highlights of UND's 5-4 OT win over Omaha on Saturday, March 9, 2019 at Ralph Engelstad Arena in Grand Forks, N.D.
  • Omaha vs. North Dakota...
    Highlights of UND's 2-1 win over Omaha on Friday March 8, 2019 at Ralph Engelstad Arena in Grand Forks, N.D.
  • Denver vs. Omaha Highlights -...
    Highlights of Denver's 3-3 tie and 3-on-3 OT win over Omaha on Saturday, March 2, 2019 at Baxter Arena in Omaha, Neb.
  • Denver vs. Omaha Highlights -...
    Highlights of Denver's 4-1 win over Omaha on Friday, March 1, 2019 at Baxter Arena in Omaha, Neb.
  • St. Cloud State vs. Omaha...
    Highlights of SCSU's 5-0 win over Omaha on Saturday, February 23, 2019 at Baxter Arena in Omaha, Neb.
  • St. Cloud State vs. Omaha...
    Highlights of SCSU's 4-1 win over Omaha on Friday, February 22, 2019 at Baxter Arena in Omaha, Neb.
  • Omaha Weekly Media Availbility...
  • Omaha vs. Miami Highlights -...
    Highlights of Miami's 4-2 win over Omaha on Saturday, February 9, 2019 at Steve Cady Arena in Oxford, Ohio
  • Western Michigan vs. Omaha...
    Highlights of Omaha's 6-3 win over WMU on Saturday, February 2, 2019 at Baxter Arena in Omaha, Neb.
  • Omaha vs. Western Michigan...
    Highlights of WMU's 4-3 win over Omaha on Friday, February 1, 2019 at Baxter Arena in Omaha, Neb.
  • Omaha vs. Minnesota Duluth...
    Highlights of UMD's 3-1 win over Omaha on Saturday, January 26, 2019 at AMSOIL Arena in Duluth, Minn.
  • Omaha vs. Minnesota Duluth...
    Highlights of UMD's 7-2 win over Omaha on Friday, January 25, 2019 at AMSOIL Arena in Duluth, Minn.
  • 01_22 Weekly Media...