All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2017 - December 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Nov 17  FH  NCAA Semifinals
NCAA Field Hockey Championships
 at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 18  M CC  NCAA Championships
NCAA Men's Cross Country Championships
 at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 18  W CC  NCAA Championships
NCAA Women's Cross Country Championships
 at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 19  FH  NCAA Finals
NCAA Field Hockey Championships
 at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 1  W SOCCER  NCAA Semifinals
NCAA Women's Soccer College Cup
 at Orlando, Fla.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 3  W SOCCER  NCAA Finals
NCAA Women's Soccer College Cup
 at Orlando, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 8  M SOCCER  NCAA Semifinals
NCAA Men's Soccer College Cup
 at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 8  VB  NCAA Third Round
NCAA Volleyball Championships
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Dec 9  VB  NCAA Quarterfinals
NCAA Volleyball Championships
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Dec 10  M SOCCER  NCAA Finals
NCAA Men's Soccer College Cup
 at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA
 Thu, Dec 14  VB  NCAA Semifinals
NCAA Volleyball Championships
 at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 16  VB  NCAA Finals
NCAA Volleyball Championships
 at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Copyright 2017 The College of William & Mary Athletics. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Site Map  |  Customer Care  |  RSS Feeds