All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
June 2017 - July 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Jun 7  W TRACK  NCAA Finals
NCAA Women's Outdoor Track and Field Championships
 at Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Wed, Jun 7  M TRACK  NCAA Finals
NCAA Men's Outdoor Track and Field Championships
 at Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Thu, Jun 8  W TRACK  NCAA Finals
NCAA Women's Outdoor Track and Field Championships
 at Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Thu, Jun 8  M TRACK  NCAA Finals
NCAA Men's Outdoor Track and Field Championships
 at Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Fri, Jun 9  W TRACK  NCAA Finals
NCAA Women's Outdoor Track and Field Championships
 at Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Fri, Jun 9  M TRACK  NCAA Finals
NCAA Men's Outdoor Track and Field Championships
 at Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Sat, Jun 10  W TRACK  NCAA Finals
NCAA Women's Outdoor Track and Field Championships
 at Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Sat, Jun 10  M TRACK  NCAA Finals
NCAA Men's Outdoor Track and Field Championships
 at Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Sat, Jun 17  BSB  CWS Pool Day 1
NCAA Baseball Championships
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Sun, Jun 18  BSB  CWS Pool Day 1
NCAA Baseball Championships
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Mon, Jun 19  BSB  CWS Pool Day 2
NCAA Baseball Championships
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Tue, Jun 20  BSB  CWS Pool Day 2
NCAA Baseball Championships
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Wed, Jun 21  BSB  CWS Pool Day 3
NCAA Baseball Championships
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Thu, Jun 22  BSB  CWS Pool Day 3
NCAA Baseball Championships
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Fri, Jun 23  BSB  CWS Pool Day 4
NCAA Baseball Championships
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Sat, Jun 24  BSB  CWS Pool Day 4
NCAA Baseball Championships
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Mon, Jun 26  BSB  CWS Finals Game 1
NCAA Baseball Championships
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Tue, Jun 27  BSB  CWS Finals Game 2
NCAA Baseball Championships
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Wed, Jun 28  BSB  CWS Finals Game 3
NCAA Baseball Championships
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Copyright 2017 The College of William & Mary Athletics. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Site Map  |  Customer Care  |  RSS Feeds