Updated MBB Season Tickets
Uploaded Ad
Basketball Schedule
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Tue, Aug 11  WSOC  Austin Peay
Exhibitions
 at Clarksville, Tenn.  8:00 p.m. 1 - 3
NOTES
 Sat, Aug 15  WSOC  UW-Milwaukee
Exhibitions
 at Loyola Academy, Chicago, Ill.  1:00 p.m. 0 - 3
NOTES
 Fri, Aug 21  WSOC  Idaho  at Missoula, Mont.  4:30 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
NOTES
Live Video
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 22  VB  Blue/White Scrimmage  ISU Arena  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 23  WSOC  Montana  at Missoula, Mont.  3:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L) 2 OT
NOTES
Live Video
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Marshall
Eagle Challenge
 at Morehead, Ky.  1:30 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Canisius
Eagle Challenge
 at Morehead, Ky.  4:30 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Aug 28  WSOC  Belmont  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
NOTES
Live Video  Can Drive Promotion
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Morhead State
Eagle Challenge
 at Morehead, Ky.  2:30 p.m. OVC Digital Network (Free)
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Aug 30  WSOC  Marshall  Terre Haute, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
NOTES
Live Video
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Tue, Sep 1  VB  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill.  7:00 p.m. OVC Digital Network (Free)
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Thu, Sep 3  WSOC  Butler  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m.  Bark in the Park Night Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  Kent State
Golden Flashes Classic
 at Kent, Ohio  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 5  XC  Mid-American Open  at Evansville, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Oakland
Golden Flashes Classic
 at Kent, Ohio  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 5  FB  Butler  Memorial Stadium  3:05 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Albany
Golden Flashes Classic
 at Kent, Ohio  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOC  Eastern Illinois  Terre Haute, Ind.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Tue, Sep 8  VB  IUPUI  ISU Arena  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  UT Martin
Holiday Inn Classic
 ISU Arena  12:30 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Eastern Michigan
Holiday Inn Classic
 ISU Arena  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 11  WSOC  Tulsa  at Tulsa, Okla.  8:30 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 12  FB  Purdue  at West Lafeyette, Ind.  12:00 p.m. ESPNews
Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  Murray State
Holiday Inn Classic
 ISU Arena  2:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  IPFW
Holiday Inn Classic
 ISU Arena  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOC  Oral Roberts  at Tulsa, Okla.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Mon, Sep 14 -
 Tue, Sep 15
 WGLF  Murray State Racer Classic  at Drake Creek Golf Club (Ledbetter, Ky.)  All Day
 Wed, Sep 16  SB  St. Mary's Of The Woods
Fall 2015
 Price Field  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 18  XC  Indiana Intercollegiate  Terre Haute, Ind.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 18  WSOC  Chicago State  at Chicago, Ill.  2:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  Western Illinois
ISU Classic
 ISU Arena  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Chicago State
ISU Classic
 ISU Arena  1:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 19  FB  Southeast Missouri State  Memorial Stadium  3:05 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Valparaiso
ISU Classic
 ISU Arena  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 20  SB  University of Indianapolis
Fall 2015
 at Grand Park -- Indianapolis  11:00 a.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 20  SB  Valparaiso
Fall 2015
 Grand Park -- Indianapolis  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 20  WSOC  Valparaiso  at Valparaiso, Ind.  2:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Mon, Sep 21 -
 Tue, Sep 22
 WGLF  Ball State Invitational  at Muncie, Ind.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 25  SB  Indiana
Fall 2015
 at Bloomington, IN  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 25  SB  Indiana
Fall 2015
 at Bloomington, IN  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 25  WSOC  IUPUI  Terre Haute, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 25  VB  Wichita State *  at Wichita, Kan.  8:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 26  VB  Missouri State *  at Springfield, Mo.  8:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 27  SB  Purdue
Fall 2015
 at West Lafayette, IN  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 27  SB  Ball State
Fall 2015
 at West Lafayette, IN  3:00 p.m. Twitter Link

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Holiday Inn
Tribune STar
Louise's Pizza
Copper Bar
Uploaded Ad
Old National Bank
Uploaded Ad
Pacesetter
Grant Communications
Labor Link
Uploaded Ad