Uploaded Ad
Sycamore Loyalty Rewards App
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME () LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Feb 1 Basketball Evansville * Hulman Center 7:00 PM WDKE 95.9 FM The Valley On ESPN3
Fri, Feb 3 TF Meyo Invitational at South Bend, Ind. TBA
Fri, Feb 3 Women's Basketball Illinois State * at Normal, Ill. 8:00 PM The Valley On ESPN3
Sat, Feb 4 Basketball Northern Iowa * at Cedar Falls, Iowa 2:00 PM WDKE 95.9 FM CBS Sports Network
Sun, Feb 5 Women's Basketball Bradley * at Peoria, Ill. 1:00 PM The Valley On ESPN3
Wed, Feb 8 Basketball Bradley * at Peoria, Ill. 9:00 PM WDKE 95.9 FM FS Indiana/Comcast Chicago/ESPN3
Fri, Feb 10 -
 Sat, Feb 11
TF Samford Invite at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
UNLV Sportco Tourney
Fri, Feb 10 Softball UNLV at Las Vegas, Nev. 6:45 PM
Fri, Feb 10 Softball Virginia Tech at Las Vegas, Nev. 11:15 PM
Sat, Feb 11 Softball Louisville at Las Vegas, Nev. 12:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 11 Basketball Drake * Hulman Center 2:00 PM WDKE 95.9 FM The Valley On ESPN3
UNLV Sportco Tourney
Sat, Feb 11 Softball UNLV at Las Vegas, Nev. 2:15 PM
 
Sun, Feb 12 Women's Basketball Loyola * Hulman Center 2:00 PM The Valley On ESPN3
UNLV Sportco Tourney
Sun, Feb 12 Softball Virginia Tech at Las Vegas, Nev. 2:15 PM
 
Wed, Feb 15 -
 Sat, Feb 18
Women's SwimDive Missouri Valley Conference Swimming and Diving Championships at Iowa City, Iowa TBA
Wed, Feb 15 Basketball Loyola * at Chicago, Ill. 8:00 PM WDKE 95.9 FM The Valley On ESPN3
Fri, Feb 17 TF EIU Friday Night Special at Charleston, Ill. TBA
Fri, Feb 17 Women's Basketball Drake * Hulman Center 7:00 PM The Valley On ESPN3
Sat, Feb 18 TF Alex Wilson Invitational at South Bend, Ind. TBA
Sun, Feb 19 Women's Basketball Northern Iowa * Hulman Center 12:00 PM The Valley On ESPN3
Sun, Feb 19 Basketball Southern Illinois * Hulman Center 4:00 PM WDKE 95.9 FM ESPNU/The Valley On ESPN3
Wed, Feb 22 Basketball Northern Iowa * Hulman Center 7:00 PM WDKE 95.9 FM The Valley On ESPN3
Fri, Feb 24 Softball IUPUI at Bowling Green, Ky. 12:00 PM
Fri, Feb 24 Softball Western Kentucky at Bowling Green, Ky. 3:00 PM
Fri, Feb 24 Women's Basketball Missouri State * at Springfield, Mo. 8:00 PM The Valley On ESPN3
Sat, Feb 25 -
 Sun, Feb 26
TF MVC Indoor Championships at Cedar Falls, Iowa TBA
Sat, Feb 25 Softball Wright State at Bowling Green, Ky. 9:30 AM
Sat, Feb 25 Basketball Evansville * at Evansville, Ind. 2:00 PM WDKE 95.9 FM
Sat, Feb 25 Softball Austin Pea University at Bowling Green, Ky. 5:30 PM
Sun, Feb 26 -
 Tue, Feb 28
Women's Golf Edwin Watts/Kiawah Island Classic at Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Sun, Feb 26 Women's Basketball Wichita State * at Wichita, Kan. 3:00 PM The Valley On ESPN3
State Farm Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
Thu, Mar 2 -
 Sun, Mar 05
Basketball State Farm Missouri Valley Conference Tournament at St. Louis, Mo. TBA WDKE 95.9 FM
 
Thu, Mar 2 Women's Basketball Southern Illinois * Hulman Center 7:00 PM The Valley On ESPN3
Fri, Mar 3 Softball Louisville at Louisville, Ky. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 4 Softball Wisconsin-Green Bay at Louisville, Ky. 10:00 AM
Sat, Mar 4 Women's Basketball Evansville * Hulman Center 2:00 PM The Valley On ESPN3
Sat, Mar 4 Softball Drexel at Louisville, Ky. 5:30 PM
Sun, Mar 5 Softball Louisville at Louisville, Ky. 12:30 PM
Sun, Mar 5 Softball Bowling Green at Louisville, Ky. 3:00 PM
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
Thu, Mar 9 Women's Basketball Missouri Valley Conference Tournament at Quad Cities TBA The Valley On ESPN3
 
Fri, Mar 10 TF NCAA Indoor Championships at College Station, Texas TBA
U of South Florida Tourney
Fri, Mar 10 Softball La Salle at Tampa, Fla. 9:15 AM
Fri, Mar 10 Softball Yale at Tampa, Fla. 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 11 Softball Mount Saint Mary at Tampa, Fla. 11:30 AM
Sat, Mar 11 Softball Providence at Tampa, Fla. 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 12 Softball Holy Cross at Tampa, Fla. 9:00 AM
 
Mon, Mar 13 -
 Tue, Mar 14
Women's Golf Bradley Spring Break Invitational at Dallas, Texas All Day
U of South Florida Tourney
Tue, Mar 14 Softball Cleveland State at Clermont, Fla. TBA
Wed, Mar 15 Softball Monmouth at Tampa, Fla. TBA
Wed, Mar 15 Softball Army at Tampa, Fla. TBA
 
Wed, Mar 15 Women's SwimDive NCAA Women's Swimming and Diving Championships at Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Fri, Mar 17 -
 Sun, Mar 19
Women's Golf Lamar Cardinal Challenge at Beaumont, Texas All Day
Fri, Mar 17 Softball Illinois State * Terre Haute, Ind. 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18 Softball Illinois State * Terre Haute, Ind. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18 Softball Illinois State * Terre Haute, Ind. 2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 24 -
 Sat, Mar 25
TF Ole Miss Invitational at Oxford, Miss. TBA
Sat, Mar 25 Softball Northern Iowa * Terre Haute, Ind. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Softball Northern Iowa * Terre Haute, Ind. 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 Softball Northern Iowa * Terre Haute, Ind. 11:00 AM
Wed, Mar 29 Softball Ball State Terre Haute, Ind. 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 31 -
 Sat, Apr 01
TF Stanford Invite at Palo Alto, Calif. TBA
Fri, Mar 31 -
 Sat, Apr 01
TF EIU Big Blue Classic at Charleston, Ill. TBA
* Conference Games

Dorsett Automotive
Arch Madness
Tribune STar
Uploaded Ad
Hoops in the Heartland
Pacesetter
Labor Link
Old National Bank
Uploaded Ad
Ford