Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME () LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Jul 1 -
 Sun, Jul 10
TF U.S. Olympic Trials (USATF Outdoor Championships) at Eugene, Ore. 2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 9 Soccer Eastern Kentucky (Exhibition) Memorial Stadium 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 13 Soccer UIC (Exhibition) Memorial Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 19 Soccer Western Illinois Memorial Stadium 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 20 Volleyball Blue & White Scrimmage Terre Haute, Ind. 1:00 PM
Sun, Aug 21 Soccer Louisville at Louisville, Ky. 1:00 PM
Samford Tournament
Fri, Aug 26 Volleyball South Alabama at Birmingham, Ala. 11:00 AM
 
Fri, Aug 26 Soccer Akron Memorial Stadium 7:00 PM
Samford Tournament
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball Nicholls State at Birmingham, Ala. 2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball Samford at Birmingham, Ala. 8:00 PM
 
Sun, Aug 28 Soccer IUPUI Memorial Stadium 1:00 PM
* Conference Games

Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Charles Schwab
Indiana Theatre
Copper Bar
Tribune STar
Pacesetter
Old National Bank
Uploaded Ad
Labor Link
Uploaded Ad