All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2017 - November 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sun, Oct 1  WSOC  ETSU *  Lexington, Va. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 3  MSOC  ETSU *  Lexington, Va. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 6  WSWIM  Mount St. Mary's  at Emmitsburg, Md. 72 - 120 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 6  MSW  Mount St. Mary's  at Emmitsburg, Md. 107 - 98 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 6  WSOC  Chattanooga *  at Chattanooga, Tenn. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 7  MRFL  Morehead State / Georgia Southern  Lexington, Va. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 7  WRFL  Morehead State / Georgia Southern  Lexington, Va. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 7  WSWIM  Mount St. Mary's  at Emmitsburg, Md. 76 - 124 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 7  MSW  Mount St. Mary's  at Emmitsburg, Md. 95 - 119 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 7  FB  Samford *  Lexington, Va. 7 - 26 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 7  MSOC  Wofford *  at Spartanburg, S.C. 0 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 8  WSOC  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 10  MSOC  UNCG *  Lexington, Va. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 13  WXC  VertCross Invite  at Kernersville, N.C. Recap
STATS
 Fri, Oct 13  MXC  VertCross Invite  at Kernersville, N.C. Recap
STATS
 Sat, Oct 14  MSOC  Furman *  Lexington, Va. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 14  FB  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C. 10 - 42 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 15  WSOC  UNCG *  at Greensboro, N.C. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 17  MSOC  ETSU *  at Johnson City, Tenn. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 20  WSOC  The Citadel *  Lexington, Va. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 20  WSWIM  Virginia Tech Sprint Invitational  at Christiansburg, Va. Recap
STATS
 Fri, Oct 20  MSW  Virginia Tech Sprint Invitational  at Christiansburg, Va. Recap
STATS
 Sat, Oct 21  MSOC  Wofford *  Lexington, Va. 0 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 21  FB  Western Carolina *  Lexington, Va. 7 - 26 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 22  WSOC  Mercer *  Lexington, Va. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 24  MSOC  UNCG *  at Greensboro, N.C. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 28  WXC  Southern Conference *  at Spartanburg, S.C. Recap
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Oct 28  MXC  Southern Conference *  at Spartanburg, S.C. Recap
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Oct 28  MSOC  Mercer *  Lexington, Va. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 28  FB  The Citadel *  at Charleston, S.C. 3 - 21 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 29  WSOC  #4 Western Carolina
SoCon Championship
 at Cullowhee, N.C. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 4  WRFL  North Georgia *  Lexington, Va. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 4  MRFL  North Georgia *  Lexington, Va. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 4  WR  Chattanooga *  Lexington, Va. 7 - 37 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 4  WSWIM  Howard  at Washington, D.C. 109 - 146 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 4  MSW  Howard  at Washington, D.C. 117 - 145 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 4  FB  ETSU *  at Johnson City, Tenn. 6 - 24 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 4  MSOC  Furman
Southern Conference
 at Greenville, S.C. 1 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 5  WR  Hokie Open  at Roanoke, Va. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 5  WRFL  Air Force  Lexington, Va. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 5  MRFL  Air Force  Lexington, Va. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 10  MBB  North Carolina State  at Raleigh, N.C. 67 - 102 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 11  MRFL  UAB / Wofford *  Lexington, Va. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 11  WRFL  UAB / Wofford *  Lexington, Va. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 11  MSW  William & Mary  Lexington, Va. 55 - 150 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 11  WSWIM  William & Mary  Lexington, Va. 37 - 162 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 11  FB  Wofford *  Lexington, Va. 14 - 45 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 14  MBB  Duquesne  at Pittsburgh, Pa. 61 - 77 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 15  WSWIM  Loyola (Md.)  at Baltimore, Md. 58 - 159 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Nov 15  MSW  Loyola (Md.)  at Baltimore, Md. 86.5 - 136.5 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 18  MBB  Presbyterian  Lexington, Va. 78 - 58 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 19  WR  Keystone Classic  at Philadelphia, Pa. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 21  MBB  Ohio Valley University  Lexington, Va. 81 - 66 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 25  MBB  American  at Washington, D.C.
 Tue, Nov 28  MBB  Charleston Southern  at North Charleston, S.C.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
http://www.army.mil/
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU