All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2017 - March 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Feb 3  HOC  Arizona State  Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006)
 Sat, Feb 4  HOC  Arizona State  Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006)
 Fri, Feb 10  HOC  Omaha *  at Omaha, Neb.
 Sat, Feb 11  HOC  Omaha *  at Omaha, Neb.
 Fri, Feb 17  HOC  North Dakota *  Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006)
 Sat, Feb 18  HOC  North Dakota *  Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006)
 Fri, Feb 24  HOC  Colorado College *  at Colorado Springs, Colo.
 Sat, Feb 25  HOC  Colorado College *  at Colorado Springs, Colo.
 Fri, Mar 3  HOC  Minnesota-Duluth *  Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006)
 Sat, Mar 4  HOC  Minnesota-Duluth *  Lawson Ice Arena (2009 Howard Street Kalamazoo, MI 49006)
 Fri, Mar 10 -
 Sat, Mar 11
 HOC  TBA *
NCHC Quarterfinals
 at TBA
 Fri, Mar 17 -
 Sat, Mar 18
 HOC  TBA *
NCHC Championships
 at TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>