All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2017 - September 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Aug 11  WSOC  VCU (Exhibition)  at Richmond, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 18  WSOC  UNC Asheville  Lexington, Va.  5:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Aug 21  WSOC  Hampton  at Hampton, Va.  4:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
 Thu, Aug 24  WSOC  American  at Washington, D.C.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 25  MSOC  Longwood  at Farmville, Va.  7:00 p.m. Broadcast Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 26  WSOC  Saint Peter's  Lexington, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Tue, Aug 29  MSOC  Liberty  at Lynchburg, Va.  7:00 p.m. Broadcast Live Video Available Live Stats
 Thu, Aug 31  WSOC  Saint Francis (PA)  Lexington, Va.  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 1  WXC  Hokie Invite  at Blacksburg, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 1  MXC  Hokie Invite  at Blacksburg, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 2  FB  Air Force  at Colorado Springs, Colo.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 2  WSOC  Longwood  at Farmville, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 3  MSOC  Canisius  at Buffalo, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 8  WSOC  Manhattan  at Riverdale, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 9  MXC  JMU Open  at New Market, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 9  WXC  JMU Open  at New Market, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 9  MSOC  Saint Joseph's  Lexington, Va.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 9  FB  Catawba  Lexington, Va.  1:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 10  WSOC  Mount St. Mary's - MD  at Emmitsburg, Md.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Wed, Sep 13  MSOC  Manhattan  at Manhattan, N.Y.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 15  WSOC  Radford  Lexington, Va.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 15  MXC  Virginia Tech Alumni Invite  at Blacksburg, Va.  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 15  WXC  Virginia Tech Alumni Invite  at Blacksburg, Va.  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 16  FB  Robert Morris  at Moon Township, Pa.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 16  MSOC  Gardner-Webb  Lexington, Va.  4:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 20  MSOC  Howard  Lexington, Va.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 22  WSOC  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 23  FB  Chattanooga *  Lexington, Va.  1:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 24  WSOC  Wofford *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 26  MSOC  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 29  WSOC  Western Carolina *  Lexington, Va.  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 30  FB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  TBA Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 30  WXC  Greater Louisville Classic  at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 30  MXC  Greater Louisville Classic  at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 30  WRFL  The Citadel *  Lexington, Va.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 30  MRFL  The Citadel *  Lexington, Va.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 30  MSOC  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
http://www.army.mil/
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU