All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sunshine State Conference Tournament
Sun, May 1 Lacrosse (W) Florida Southern (SSC Tournament Championship) Lakeland, Fla. (Bryant Stadium) 12:00 PM 11 - 12(L)
Sun, May 1 Lacrosse (M) Tampa (SSC Tournament Championship) Tampa, Fla. (Naimoli Family Athletic Complex) 2:00 PM 7 - 16(L)
 
Mon, May 2 -
 Wed, May 04
Golf NCAA Super Regional Howey in the Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort) All Day
Mon, May 2 -
 Wed, May 04
Golf (W) NCAA Division II Super Region 2 Pensacola, Fla. (Marcus Pointe Golf Club) All Day
NCAA South Region 2 Tournament
Thu, May 5 Softball West Florida Valdosta, Ga. 04:00 PM
 
Thu, May 5 Baseball Palm Beach Atlantic West Palm Beach, Fla. 06:00 PM
Fri, May 6 Baseball Palm Beach Atlantic (DH) West Palm Beach, Fla. 12:00 PM
Thu, May 12 Baseball Tampa * Alfond Stadium 03:00 PM
Fri, May 13 -
 Sat, May 14
Rowing (M) Dad Vail Championships Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Fri, May 13 -
 Sat, May 14
Rowing (W) Dad Vail Championships Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Fri, May 13 -
 Sat, May 14
Softball NCAA Super Regionals TBA TBA
2016 NCAA Tournament
Fri, May 13 Lacrosse (W) NCAA First Round TBD TBA
 
Fri, May 13 Baseball Tampa (DH) * Alfond Stadium 12:00 PM
2016 NCAA Tournament
Sat, May 14 Lacrosse (M) NCAA First Round TBD TBA
 
Mon, May 16 -
 Fri, May 20
Golf (W) NCAA Division II National Championship Denver, Colo. (CommonGround Golf Course) All Day
Mon, May 16 -
 Fri, May 20
Golf NCAA Division II National Championship Denver, Colo. (Green Valley Ranch) All Day
Thu, May 19 -
 Mon, May 23
Softball NCAA Championship Denver, Colo TBA
2016 NCAA Tournament
Thu, May 19 Lacrosse (W) NCAA Finals Denver, Colo. TBA
Sat, May 21 Lacrosse (M) NCAA Semifinals TBD TBA
 
Fri, May 27 -
 Sun, May 29
Rowing (W) NCAA Championships Gold River, Calif. All Day
2016 NCAA Tournament
Sun, May 29 Lacrosse (M) NCAA Championship Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Spring Schedule
Tue, May 31 Sailing College Sailing Semi-Finals San Diego, Calif. All Day
* Conference Games

stop