presby iphone app
Sunny FM
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2015 - October 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Sep 2  MSO  Georgia Southern  at Statesboro, Ga.  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 2  VB  Wofford  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  East Carolina
Davidson Wildcat Classic - Davidson, N.C.
 at Davidson, N.C.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  WXC  Winthrop Invitational (4k) *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  5:45 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  MXC  Winthrop Invitational (6k) *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  6:15 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  WSO  Wofford  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Davidson
Davidson Wildcat Classic - Davidson, N.C.
 at Davidson, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  FB  Miami (OH)  at Oxford, Ohio  3:30 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Hampton
Davidson Wildcat Classic - Davidson, N.C.
 at Davidson, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  MSO  USC Upstate  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 8  MSO  Wofford  at Spartanburg, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 8  WSO  South Carolina State  at Orangeburg, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  USC Upstate
Clemson Classic - Clemson, S.C.
 at Clemson, S.C.  1:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 11  WSO  USC Upstate  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Clemson
Clemson Classic - Clemson, S.C.
 at Clemson, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 12 -
 Tue, Sep 15
 WGLF  William & Mary Fall Invitational - Plantation Course (W&M)  at Williamsburg, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 12  WXC  Furman Invitational (6k)  at Greenville, S.C.  8:30 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  MXC  Furman Invitational  at Greenville, S.C.  9:15 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  East Tennessee State
Clemson Classic - Clemson, S.C.
 at Clemson, S.C.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  FB  Charlotte  at Charlotte, N.C.  12:00 p.m. ASN
 Sun, Sep 13  MSO  Texas Rio Grande Valley  Clinton, S.C.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 13  WSO  Furman  at Greenville, S.C.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 18  WSO  VMI
VMI Tournament - Lexington, Va.
 at Lexington, Va.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  MSO  Mercer  at Macon, Ga.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  UNC Wilmington
Courtyard by Marriott Volleyball Classic - Wilmington, N.C.
 at Wilmington, N.C.  7:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 19  MXC  Asheville Cross Country Carnival *  at Asheville, N.C.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  WXC  Asheville Cross Country Carnival *  at Asheville, N.C.  9:45 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Stetson
Courtyard by Marriott Volleyball Classic - Wilmington, N.C.
 at Wilmington, N.C.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Maryland-Eastern Shore
Courtyard by Marriott Volleyball Classic - Wilmington, N.C.
 at Wilmington, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  FB  Campbell (Scotsman Club Day)  Bailey Memorial Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 20 -
 Tue, Sep 22
 MGLF  Memphis Intercollegiate - Colonial CC (Memphis)  at Memphis, Tenn.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 20  WSO  NJIT
VMI Tournament - Lexington, Va.
 at Lexington, Va.  11:00 a.m.
 Tue, Sep 22  MSO  Georgia State  Clinton, S.C.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Sep 23  WSO  Coastal Carolina *  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 25  VB  Charleston Southern *  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 26  MTEN  Alumni Match  Clinton, S.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  VB  Coastal Carolina *  Clinton, S.C.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 26  MSO  Radford *  Clinton, S.C.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 26  WSO  Radford *  at Radford, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  FB  Chattanooga  Bailey Memorial Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 29  MSO  Appalachian State  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Sep 30  WSO  UNC Asheville *  at Asheville, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 1 -
 Sun, Oct 04
 WGLF  Forest Oaks Fall Classic - Forest Oaks CC (UNC-G)  at Greensboro, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 2 -
 Sun, Oct 04
 MTEN  Belton Collegiate Invite  at Belton, S.C.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 2  VB  Winthrop *  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 2  MSO  High Point *  at High Point, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  WXC  Upstate Invitational / Big South Preview *  Spartanburg, S.C.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  MXC  Upstate Invitational / Big South Preview *  Spartanburg, S.C.  9:45 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  WSO  Charleston Southern *  at Charleston, S.C.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 3  FB  Western Carolina  at Cullowhee, N.C.  3:30 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 7  MSO  Coastal Carolina *  Clinton, S.C.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 7  WSO  Liberty *  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 9  MTEN  UNC Charlotte Invitational  at Charlotte, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 9  VB  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  MXC  Disney Cross Country Classic  at Kissimmee, Fla.  7:40 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  WXC  Disney Cross Country Classic  at Kissimmee, Fla.  8:20 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  VB  UNC Asheville *  at Asheville, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  MSO  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  WSO  Campbell *  Clinton, S.C.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 10  FB  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, S.C.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 11 -
 Tue, Oct 13
 MGLF  Donald Ross Int. - Mimosa Hills GC (ASU)  at Morganton, N.C.  TBA
 Wed, Oct 14  WSO  Longwood *  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 16  WXC  College of Charleston Invite  at Charleston, S.C.  4:45 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  MXC  College of Charleston Invite  at Charleston, S.C.  5:15 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  MSO  Longwood *  at Farmville, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  VB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  VB  High Point *  at High Point, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  FB  Charleston Southern (Homecoming) *  Bailey Memorial Stadium  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 18 -
 Tue, Oct 20
 WGLF  Terrier Intercollegiate - CC of Spartanburg (Wofford)  at Spartanburg, S.C.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 18 -
 Tue, Oct 20
 MGLF  Elon Phoenix Inv. - Alamance CC (Elon)  at Burlington, N.C.  TBA
 Wed, Oct 21  WSO  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 21  VB  Wofford  at Spartanburg, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23 -
 Sun, Oct 25
 WGLF  Winthrop Women's Invitational - Rock Hill CC (Winthrop)  at Rock Hill, S.C.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 23 -
 Sun, Oct 25
 MGLF  Palmetto Collegiate - Camden CC (USC)  at Camden, S.C.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 23  VB  Liberty *  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 24  VB  Radford *  Clinton, S.C.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 24  MSO  Campbell *  Clinton, S.C.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 24  WSO  High Point *  Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 27  WSO  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 28  MSO  Gardner-Webb *  Clinton, S.C.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 30  VB  Charleston Southern *  at Charleston, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 31 -
 Tue, Nov 03
 MGLF  Kiawah Island Int. - Turtle Point GC (CSU)  at Kiawah Island, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  MXC  Big South Championship (PC) *  Spartanburg, S.C.  10:30 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  WXC  Big South Championship (PC) *  Spartanburg, S.C.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  MSO  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  VB  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, S.C.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 31  FB  Gardner-Webb *  Bailey Memorial Stadium  2:00 p.m. Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>