stop
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Apr 1 (W) Tennis Radford * at Radford, Va. 11:00 AM 5 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 1 (W) Lacrosse Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM 8 - 18(L)
Sat, Apr 1 Softball Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 5 - 6(L)
Sat, Apr 1 (M) Tennis Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 1:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 1 Baseball Radford * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 1 Softball Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
Sun, Apr 2 -
 Tue, Apr 04
(M) Golf 2017 Wofford Inv. - Spartanburg CC (Wofford) at Spartanburg, S.C. TBA 11th
Sun, Apr 2 (W) Soccer High Point 7v7 at High Point, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 2 Baseball Radford * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Sun, Apr 2 Softball Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 7 - 6(W)
Sun, Apr 2 (M) Tennis Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 2:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Mon, Apr 3 (W) Golf 2017 Oyster Shuck Match Play - Patriots Point (The Citadel) at Charleston, S.C. TBA 4th
Tue, Apr 4 Baseball North Carolina Central at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM 8 - 7(W)
Wed, Apr 5 (W) Lacrosse Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 1:00 PM 3 - 17(L)
Thu, Apr 6 (W) Soccer UNC Asheville at Asheville, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 7 Baseball Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 6:00 PM 5 - 0(W)
Fri, Apr 7 Softball Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 6:00 PM 0 - 8(L) 6
Sat, Apr 8 (W) Lacrosse Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 1:00 PM 17 - 6(W)
Sat, Apr 8 (W) Tennis UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Apr 8 Baseball Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 2:00 PM 9 - 5(W) (10)
Sat, Apr 8 Softball Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 2:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sat, Apr 8 (M) Tennis Radford * at Radford, Va. 2:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Apr 8 Softball Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 4:00 PM 0 - 8(L) 5
Sun, Apr 9 Baseball Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 2:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Mon, Apr 10 (M) Tennis Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Tue, Apr 11 (W) Tennis Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 2:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Tue, Apr 11 Baseball Western Carolina Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 6 - 9(L)
Wed, Apr 12 (W) Lacrosse Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 7 - 19(L)
Thu, Apr 13 Baseball Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 6:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Fri, Apr 14 (W) Tennis NJIT Clinton, S.C. 10:00 AM 2 - 4(L)
Fri, Apr 14 (M) Tennis NJIT Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 5 - 1(W)
Fri, Apr 14 Softball Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 5:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Fri, Apr 14 Baseball Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 6:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Fri, Apr 14 Softball Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 7:00 PM 2 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 15 (W) Lacrosse Radford * Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM 6 - 18(L)
Sat, Apr 15 Baseball Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 2:00 PM 10 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 15 Softball Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 2:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
Mon, Apr 17 (W) Golf 2017 Big South Championship - The Patriot GC (RU) * at Ninety Six, S.C. TBA 4th
Mon, Apr 17 (W) Lacrosse Duke at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM 1 - 21(L)
Big South Championship
Wed, Apr 19 (M) Tennis Liberty at Winston-Salem, N.C. 9:00 AM 4 - 1(W)
 
Wed, Apr 19 Baseball Furman at Greenville, S.C. (Latham Stadium) 6:00 PM 6 - 11(L)
Thu, Apr 20 -
 Sun, Apr 23
(M) Golf 2017 Big South Championship - The Patriot GC at Ninety Six, S.C. TBA 9th
Big South Championship
Thu, Apr 20 (M) Tennis Winthrop at Winston-Salem, N.C. 12:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
 
Thu, Apr 20 (W) Lacrosse Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 1 - 23(L)
Big South Championships
Fri, Apr 21 (W) Tennis Charleston Southern at Winston-Salem, N.C. 9:00 AM 0 - 4(L)
 
Fri, Apr 21 Baseball High Point * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 13 - 1(W)
Fri, Apr 21 Softball Radford * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Baseball High Point * Clinton, S.C. 11:00 AM 2 - 3(L)
Big South Championship
Sat, Apr 22 (M) Tennis Campbell at Winston-Salem, N.C. 12:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
 
Sat, Apr 22 Softball Radford * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 22 (W) Lacrosse High Point * at High Point, N.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 21(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Baseball High Point * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 1 - 13(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Softball Radford * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Wed, Apr 26 Softball UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26 Softball UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26 Baseball Duke at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 28 Baseball Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Softball Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Baseball Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Softball Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Baseball Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Softball Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, May 2 Baseball Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, May 3 Baseball USC Upstate Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Tue, May 9 Baseball South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 7:00 PM SEC Network+
Big South Tournament - Farmville, Va.
Wed, May 10 Softball TBA at Farmville, Va. TBA
Thu, May 11 Softball TBA at Farmville, Va. TBA
Fri, May 12 Softball TBA at Farmville, Va. TBA
 
Fri, May 12 Baseball Charleston Southern * at North Charleston, S.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3
Big South Tournament - Farmville, Va.
Sat, May 13 Softball TBA at Farmville, Va. TBA
 
Sat, May 13 Baseball Charleston Southern * at North Charleston, S.C. 4:00 PM
Sun, May 14 Baseball Charleston Southern * at North Charleston, S.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, May 16 Baseball Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 PM
Thu, May 18 Baseball Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 6:00 PM
Fri, May 19 Baseball Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 6:00 PM
Sat, May 20 Baseball Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 2:00 PM
Big South Championship
Tue, May 23 -
 Sun, May 28
Baseball TBA at Lexington, S.C. TBA
* Conference Games