stop
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Dec 1 (M) Basketball Johnson & Wales Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 107 - 63(W)
Sat, Dec 3 (W) Basketball Gonzaga at Spokane, Wash. 5:00 PM 39 - 79(L)
Tue, Dec 6 (M) Basketball Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 7:00 PM 50 - 90(L)
Tue, Dec 13 (M) Basketball USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 15 (W) Basketball UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sat, Dec 17 (M) Basketball Coastal Georgia Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Dec 20 (W) Basketball N.C. Central at Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
Thu, Dec 22 (W) Basketball Belmont Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM
Thu, Dec 22 (M) Basketball East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 29 (M) Basketball Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 30 (W) Basketball Chattanooga Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Dec 31 (M) Basketball Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Jan 3 (W) Basketball Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 4 (M) Basketball Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7 (W) Basketball Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7 (M) Basketball Radford * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 10 (W) Basketball Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 11 (M) Basketball Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 6:30 PM
Sat, Jan 14 (M) Tennis Dalton State (DH) Clinton, S.C. 10:00 AM
Sat, Jan 14 (W) Basketball Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 14 (M) Basketball High Point * at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 17 (W) Basketball Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 19 (M) Basketball Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 (M) Tennis Norfolk State at Greenville, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sat, Jan 21 (W) Basketball Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 (M) Basketball Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Jan 22 (M) Tennis East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 11:00 AM
Tue, Jan 24 (W) Basketball UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 25 (M) Tennis USC Upstate Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Thu, Jan 26 (M) Basketball UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 (M) Tennis Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 (M) Basketball Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 29 (W) Basketball High Point * at High Point, N.C. 1:00 PM ASN
Sun, Jan 29 (M) Tennis Clemson at Clemson, S.C. 5:00 PM
Tue, Jan 31 (W) Basketball Radford * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 31 (M) Basketball Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games