All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2015 - June 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, May 1 -
 Sun, May 03
 MGLF  MAC Championships
Mid-American Conference Championships hosted by Akron
 at Chardon, Ohio (The Mayfield Sand Ridge Club)  All Day 7th of 9
 Fri, May 1 -
 Sat, May 02
 TRK  Rankin/Poehlein Invitational  at West Lafayette, IN  TBA Nine Career-Best Efforts
 Fri, May 1  BSB  Western Michigan *  at Kalamazoo, Mich.  3:00 p.m. 5 - 9 (L)
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Western Michigan *  at Kalamazoo, Mich.  1:00 p.m. 11 - 8 (W)
 Sat, May 2  SB  Miami (OH) *  at Oxford, Ohio  2:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  BSB  Western Michigan *  at Kalamazoo, Mich.  1:00 p.m. 5 - 6 (L)
 Sun, May 3  SB  Miami (OH) *  at Oxford, Ohio  1:00 p.m. 7 - 6 (W) Live Stats
 Wed, May 6  BSB  IPFW  Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m. 6 - 5 (W) Live Stats
 Wed, May 6  SB  No. 7 Akron
2015 MAC Softball Championship
 at Akron, Ohio  3:30 p.m. 10 - 2 (W) (6) Live Stats
 Thu, May 7  TRK  Hillsdale "Last Chance" Classic  Hillsdale, Mich.  12:00 p.m. 2 Career-Best Efforts
 Thu, May 7  SB  No. 3 Miami
2015 MAC Softball Championship
 at Akron, Ohio  3:30 p.m. 8 - 5 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  TRK  Cardinal Twilight  at Louisville, Ky.  10:00 a.m. 5 Career-Best Efforts
 Fri, May 8  BSB  Central Michigan *  Muncie, Ind  1:00 p.m. 7 - 18 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  SB  No. 4 Central Michigan
2015 MAC Softball Championship
 at Akron, Ohio  3:30 p.m. 3 - 2 (W) (8) Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  SB  Championship Game vs. No. 5 Western Michigan
2015 MAC Softball Championship
 at Akron, Ohio  1:00 p.m. 11 - 3 (W) (6) Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  BSB  Central Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m. 2 - 21 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, May 10  BSB  Central Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m. 15 - 7 (W) Live Stats
 Tue, May 12  BSB  Indiana  Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m. 5 - 9 (L)
 Thu, May 14 -
 Sat, May 16
 MGLF  NCAA Regional
NCAA Sagamore Regional hosted by Ball State
 Noblesville, Ind. (Sagamore Golf Club)  All Day Watts T-46
 Thu, May 14 -
 Sat, May 16
 TRK  MAC Outdoor Championship  Muncie, IN  TBA 12th - 9 points
 Thu, May 14  BSB  Northern Illinois *  Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m. 3 - 7 (L)
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Northern Illinois *  Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m. 7 - 4 (W)
 Fri, May 15  SB  Notre Dame
NCAA South Bend Regional
 at South Bend, Ind.  5:00 p.m. 6 - 3 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, May 16  SB  Kentucky
NCAA South Bend Regional
 at South Bend, Ind.  12:00 p.m. 0 - 5 (L) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, May 16  BSB  Northern Illinois *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m. 9 - 4 (W)
 Sat, May 16  SB  Notre Dame
NCAA South Bend Regional
 at South Bend, Ind.  6:00 p.m. 4 - 15 (L) (5) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Wed, May 20  BSB  Toledo
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 at Avon, Ohio  8:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
 Thu, May 21  BSB  Akron
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 at Avon, Ohio  8:00 p.m. 9 - 6 (W)
 Sat, May 23  BSB  Akron
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 at Avon, Ohio  1:00 p.m. 8 - 9 (L)
 Sat, May 23  BSB  Akron
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 at Avon, Ohio  8:00 p.m. 9 - 8 (W)
 Sun, May 24  BSB  Ohio
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 at Avon, Ohio  12:00 p.m. 2 - 6 (L)
 Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
 TRK  NCAA Regional  at Jacksonville, FL  TBA
 Thu, Jun 11 -
 Sat, Jun 13
 TRK  NCAA Outdoor Championship  at Eugene, OR  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
http://www.meijer.com/
Meineke Car Care
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Shane Co.
Tom Raper RV
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
Sport Clips
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Reynold's Farm Equipment
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
Windermere Place
McDonald's
Lids
Stoops
stop