Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Sun, Aug 9  WSOC  Loyola-Chicago
Exhibition
 WMU Soccer Complex (4502 Campus Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 14  WSOC  Oakland University
Exhibition
 WMU Soccer Complex (4502 Campus Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 15  MSOC  Brown & Gold Scrimmage  Kalamazoo, Mich.  12:00 p.m.
 Thu, Aug 20  MSOC  Indiana (Exhibition)  at Bloomington, Ind.  8:30 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 21  WSOC  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 22  VB  Alumni Match (exhibition)  University Arena (1903 W. Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 23  MSOC  Alma (Exhibition)  Kalamazoo, Mich.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  MSOC  Marshall  Kalamazoo, Mich.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  WSOC  IPFW  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Milwaukee
Pepsi Panther Invitational
 at Milwaukee, Wis.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Missouri State
Pepsi Panther Invitational
 at Milwaukee, Wis.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Furman
Pepsi Panther Invitational
 at Milwaukee, Wis.  6:30 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  MSOC  IPFW  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  WSOC  Illinois-Chicago  at Chicago, Ill.  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 1  VB  IPFW  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  WSOC  Notre Dame  WMU Soccer Complex (4502 Campus Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  FB  Michigan State  Waldo Stadium (1903 W. Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  7:00 p.m. ESPNU
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  Northern Colorado
CSU/UNC Tournament
 at Greeley, Colo.  9:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Arizona State
CSU/UNC Tournament
 at Fort Collins, Colo.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Colorado State
CSU/UNC Tournament
 at Fort Collins, Colo.  9:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  MSOC  IUPUI  at Indianapolis, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOC  Western Illinois  at Macomb, Ill.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  VB  Denver  at Denver, Colo.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11 -
 Sun, Sep 13
 MTEN  River Forest Invitational  at River Forest, Ill.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Michigan
Michigan Challenge
 at Ann Arbor, Mich.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  MSOC  Western Illinois vs. Detroit
Radisson Invitational
 at Kalamazoo, Mich.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  MSOC  St. Bonaventure
Radisson Invitational
 Kalamazoo, Mich.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  WSOC  DePaul University  at Chicago, Ill.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Pittsburgh
Michigan Challenge
 at Ann Arbor, Mich.  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  South Carolina
Michigan Challenge
 at Ann Arbor, Mich.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  FB  Georgia Southern  at Statesboro, Ga.  6:00 p.m. ESPN3  Bronco Radio Network
 Sun, Sep 13  MSOC  Detroit vs. St. Bonaventure
Radisson Invitational
 at Kalamazoo, Mich.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  MSOC  Western Illinois
Radisson Invitational
 Kalamazoo, Mich.  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 17  VB  Oakland  at Rochester, Mich.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  Dartmouth
Golden Grizzlies Invitational
 at Rochester, Mich.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  WSOC  Illinois State  WMU Soccer Complex (4502 Campus Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  Ohio State
Golden Grizzlies Invitational
 at Rochester, Mich.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Eastern Illinois
Golden Grizzlies Invitational
 at Rochester, Mich.  4:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  FB  Murray State
24th Annual CommUniverCity Night
 Waldo Stadium (1903 W. Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  7:00 p.m. ESPN3  Bronco Radio Network
 Sun, Sep 20  MSOC  Dayton  Kalamazoo, Mich.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 23  MSOC  Valparaiso  Kalamazoo, Mich.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25 -
 Sat, Sep 26
 MTEN  WMU / Vredevelt Invite  Sorensen Courts (Dormitory Road Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  TBA
 Fri, Sep 25  WSOC  Central Michigan *  WMU Soccer Complex (4502 Campus Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  VB  Eastern Michigan *  University Arena (1903 W. Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  FB  Ohio State  at Columbus, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  VB  Central Michigan *  University Arena (1903 W. Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 27  WSOC  Toledo *  WMU Soccer Complex (4502 Campus Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 30  MSOC  Detroit  at Detroit, Mich.  3:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>