All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2014 - May 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Tue, Apr 1  SB  Valparaiso  at Valparaiso, Ind.  4:00 p.m. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 2  BSB  Northwestern  at Evanston, Ill.  3:00 p.m. Canceled
 Fri, Apr 4  WTF  EIU Big Blue Invitational
OUTDOOR
 at Charleston, Ill.  All Day 2nd - 131
STATS
 Fri, Apr 4  WSOC  Grand Valley State
SPRING SCHEDULE
 at Allendale, Mich.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 5  BSB  Bowling Green *  at Lourdes University - Sylvania, Ohio  12:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 5  WTEN  Northern Illinois *  Sorensen Courts (outdoors) / West Hills Athletic Club (indoors)  1:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  Northern Illinois *  at DeKalb, Ill.  3:00 p.m. 1 - 10 (L) F/5
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 6  MTEN  Buffalo *  at Buffalo, N.Y.  10:00 a.m. 3 - 4 (L)
 Sun, Apr 6  BSB  Bowling Green (DH1) *  at Lourdes University - Sylvania, Ohio  12:00 p.m. 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 6  SB  Northern Illinois *  at DeKalb, Ill.  2:00 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 6  MSOC  Notre Dame  at South Bend, Ind.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 6  BSB  Bowling Green (DH2) *  at Lourdes University - Sylvania, Ohio  3:00 p.m. 9 - 12 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 6  WSOC  Milwaukee
SPRING SCHEDULE
 WMU Soccer Complex (Parkview Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 6  MSOC  DePaul  at South Bend, Ind.  3:45 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 7 -
 Tue, Apr 08
 WGLF  Gary Crossley Ford Kansas City Shootout (54 Holes)  at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA 307-320-325=952 (6th/15)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 8  SB  Michigan  at Ann Arbor, Mich.  6:00 p.m. 0 - 8 (L) F/5
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 9  BSB  Michigan State  at East Lansing, Mich.  3:00 p.m. 3 - 11 (L)
STATS
 Thu, Apr 10 -
 Sat, Apr 12
 WTF  Spec Towns Invitational
OUTDOOR
 at Athens, Ga.  All Day Non-scored
STATS
 Thu, Apr 10  MTEN  Kalamazoo College  at Kalamazoo, Mich.  6:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Apr 11  WTEN  Buffalo *  Sorensen Courts (outdoors) / West Hills Athletic Club (indoors)  1:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 11  SB  Miami - DH (Game 1) *  Kalamazoo, Mich.  1:00 p.m. 9 - 4 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Apr 11  SB  Miami - DH (Game 2) *  Kalamazoo, Mich.  3:00 p.m. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Apr 11  BSB  Buffalo *  at Rochester, N.Y. (Monroe Community College)  4:00 p.m. 7 - 8 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 12  MSOC  Kalamazoo College  at Kalamazoo, Mich. (MacKenzie Field)  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 12  WTEN  Akron *  Sorensen Courts (outdoors) / West Hills Athletic Club (indoors)  1:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  BSB  Buffalo *  at Rochester, N.Y. (Monroe Community College)  1:00 p.m. 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 12  MSOC  Alma  at Kalamazoo, Mich. (MacKenzie Field)  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  Ball State *  Kalamazoo, Mich.  2:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Apr 12  WSOC  Toledo
SPRING SCHEDULE
 at Kalamazoo, Mich. (K College Field)  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  Ball State *  Kalamazoo, Mich.  4:30 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 13  MTEN  Ball State *  Sorensen Court (outdoors) / West Hills Athletic Club (indoors)  1:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 13  BSB  Buffalo *  at Rochester, N.Y. (Monroe Community College)  1:00 p.m. 3 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 16  BSB  Akron  at Avon, Ohio (All Pro Freight Stadium)  3:00 p.m. 2 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 17  WGLF  Bowling Green Dual Match (18 Holes)  at Angola, Ind.  1:00 p.m. 304 - 320 (W)
 Fri, Apr 18 -
 Sat, Apr 19
 WTF  Jesse Owens Invitational
OUTDOOR
 at Columbus, Ohio  All Day Non-scored
STATS
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  Eastern Michigan - DH (Game 1) *  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  1:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Live Audio Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 18  WTEN  Miami *  at Oxford, Ohio  1:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
 Fri, Apr 18  BSB  Ball State *  at Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m. 7 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  Eastern Michigan - DH (Game 2) *  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  3:00 p.m. 8 - 5 (W) F/8
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  WTEN  Ball State *  at Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 19  FB  "Wooden Oar War" Practice  Waldo Stadium (1903 W. Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  1:00 p.m. Gold 28, Brown 17
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  MTEN  Toledo *  at Toledo, Ohio  1:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Apr 19  BSB  Ball State *  at Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 19  SB  Central Michigan *  at Mt. Pleasant, Mich.  2:00 p.m. 4 - 0 (W) F/8
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 20  BSB  Ball State *  at Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 20  SB  Central Michigan *  at Mt. Pleasant, Mich.  1:00 p.m.
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 23 -
 Sat, Apr 26
 WTF  Drake Relays
OUTDOOR
 at Des Moines, Iowa  All Day
 Wed, Apr 23 -
 Sat, Apr 26
 WTF  Hillsdale Relays
OUTDOOR
 at Hillsdale, Mich.  All Day
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 WTEN  2013 Mid-American Conference Championships  at Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sat, Apr 26
 MTEN  2014 MAC Tournament  at Muncie, Ind.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 WGLF  2014 MAC Championships (54 Holes)  at Fishes, Ind.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 25  SB  Buffalo - DH (Game 1) *  Kalamazoo, Mich.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 25  BSB  Northern Illinois *  Kalamazoo, Mich.  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Apr 25  SB  Buffalo - DH (Game 2) *  Kalamazoo, Mich.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 26  BSB  Northern Illinois *  Kalamazoo, Mich.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  Kent State *  Kalamazoo, Mich.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 27  SB  Kent State *  Kalamazoo, Mich.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 27  BSB  Northern Illinois *  Kalamazoo, Mich.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Apr 29  BSB  Valparaiso  at Valparaiso, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 29  SB  Notre Dame  at Notre Dame, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 30  BSB  Notre Dame  at South Bend, Ind.  5:35 p.m.
 Fri, May 2 -
 Sat, May 03
 WTF  Dave Rankin Invitational
OUTDOOR
 at West Lafayette, Ind.  All Day
 Fri, May 2  SB  Ohio - DH (Game 1) *  at Athens, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 2  SB  Ohio - DH (Game 2) *  at Athens, Ohio  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 2  BSB  Eastern Michigan *  Kalamazoo, Mich.  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, May 3  BSB  Eastern Michigan *  Kalamazoo, Mich.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, May 3  SB  Akron *  at Akron, Ohio  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 4  BSB  Eastern Michigan *  Kalamazoo, Mich.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, May 4  SB  Akron *  at Akron, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 6  BSB  Michigan State  Kalamazoo, Mich.  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Wed, May 7  SB  TBA
MAC Championship Tournament
 at Akron, Ohio  TBA
 Wed, May 7  BSB  Valparaiso  Kalamazoo, Mich.  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, May 9 -
 Sun, May 11
 WTEN  NCAA Tournament - Regionals  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 9 -
 Sun, May 11
 MTEN  NCAA Regionals  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 9  WTF  Jack Shaw Invitational
OUTDOOR
 Kanley Track (W. Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49006)  TBA
 Fri, May 9  BSB  Toledo *  at Toledo, Ohio  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 10  BSB  Toledo *  at Toledo, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 11  BSB  Toledo *  at Toledo, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 15 -
 Sat, May 17
 WTF  MAC Championship
OUTDOOR
 at Athens, Ohio  All Day
 Thu, May 15 -
 Mon, May 26
 MTEN  NCAA Championships  at TBA  TBA
 Thu, May 15  BSB  Central Michigan *  at Mount Pleasant, Mich.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 16 -
 Tue, May 20
 WTEN  NCAA Tournament - Finals  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 16  BSB  Central Michigan *  at Mount Pleasant, Mich.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 17  BSB  Central Michigan *  at Mount Pleasant, Mich.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, May 21 -
 Sun, May 25
 BSB  TBA *
MAC Tournament
 at Avon, Ohio (All Pro Freight Stadium)  TBA
 Thu, May 29  WTF  NCAA Preliminaries
OUTDOOR
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  All Day
 Fri, May 30 -
 Sun, Jun 01
 BSB  TBA
NCAA Regional
 at TBA  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>