All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2015 - May 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Wed, Apr 1  SB  IPFW (DH) - Game 1  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 1  BSB  vs. Northwestern at Chicago State  at Chicago, Ill.  5:30 p.m. Canceled
 Wed, Apr 1  SB  IPFW (DH) - Game 2  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3 -
 Fri, Apr 03
 WTF  Bronco Classic
Outdoor Season
 Kanley Track (W. Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49006)  TBA
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Toledo (DH) - Game 1 *  Fran Ebert Field (Corner of Stadium Drive and Oliver Street Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 3  WTEN  Akron *  Sorensen Courts (outdoor) / West Hills (indoor)  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Toledo (DH) - Game 2 *  Fran Ebert Field (Corner of Stadium Drive and Oliver Street Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 3  BSB  Eastern Michigan *  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  WGYM  NCAA Regionals  at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Apr 4  WSOC  Grand Valley State
2015 Spring Schedule
 Kalamazoo, Mich.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  MTEN  Buffalo *  Sorensen Courts (outdoor) / West Hills (indoor)  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  Bowling Green *  Fran Ebert Field (Corner of Stadium Drive and Oliver Street Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  BSB  Eastern Michigan *  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 5  SB  Bowling Green *  Fran Ebert Field (Corner of Stadium Drive and Oliver Street Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 5  WTEN  Buffalo *  Sorensen Courts (outdoor) / West Hills (indoor)  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 5  BSB  Eastern Michigan *  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 6  WGLF  Gary Crossley Ford Shootout, hosted by UMKC
Spring Schedule
 at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA
 Tue, Apr 7  SB  Notre Dame  at South Bend, Ind.  5:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 8  BSB  Michigan State  at East Lansing, Mich.  3:05 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 9 -
 Sat, Apr 11
 WTF  Searay Relays
Outdoor Season
 at Knoxville, Tenn.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 10  BSB  Toledo *  Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field (Stadium Drive Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  MSOC  TBA  at Pontiac, Mich. (Ultimate Soccer Arenas)  TBA
 Sat, Apr 11 -
 Sun, Apr 12
 WGLF  2015 Dolores Black Falcon Invitational, hosted by Bowling Green
Spring Schedule
 at Bowling Green, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Apr 11  MTEN  Ball State *  at Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  BSB  Toledo *  Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field (Stadium Drive Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Northern Illinois *  Fran Ebert Field (Corner of Stadium Drive and Oliver Street Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  SB  Northern Illinois *  Fran Ebert Field (Corner of Stadium Drive and Oliver Street Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  WSOC  FC Durham
2015 Spring Schedule
 Kalamazoo, Mich.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 12  BSB  Toledo *  Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field (Stadium Drive Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  WTEN  Northern Illinois *  at DeKalb, Ill.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 14  BSB  Valparaiso  Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field (Stadium Drive Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 15  BSB  Oakland  at Rochester, Mich.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 17  WGYM  NCAA Nationals  at Fort Worth, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Apr 17  MTEN  Toledo *  Sorensen Courts (outdoor) / West Hills (indoor)  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 17  SB  Ball State (DH) - Game 1 *  at Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 17  SB  Ball State (DH) - Game 2 *  at Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 17  BSB  Bowling Green *  at Bowling Green, Ohio  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 18 -
 Sat, Apr 18
 WTF  Illinois Twilight
Outdoor Season
 at Champaign, Ill.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 18  BSB  Bowling Green *  at Bowling Green, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 18  WTEN  Toledo *  Sorensen Courts (outdoor) / West Hills (indoor)  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  Miami *  at Oxford, Ohio  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 18  WSOC  Michigan State
2015 Spring Schedule
 at East Lansing, Mich.  3:30 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 19  SB  Miami *  at Oxford, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 19  MSOC  Notre Dame  at South Bend, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 19  BSB  Bowling Green *  at Bowling Green, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 19  MSOC  Valparaiso  at South Bend, Ind.  4:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 21  BSB  Akron  at Avon, Ohio (All Pro Freight Stadium)  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 22 -
 Sat, Apr 25
 WTF  Hillsdale Relays
Outdoor Season
 at Hillsdale, Mich.  TBA
 Wed, Apr 22 -
 Sat, Apr 25
 WTF  Drake Relays
Outdoor Season
 at Des Moines, Iowa  TBA
 Wed, Apr 22  BSB  Michigan State  Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field (Stadium Drive Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 22  SB  Michigan State  at East Lansing, Mich.  4:00 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 23 -
 Sun, Apr 26
 WGLF  Mid-American Conference Championships, hosted by Bowling Green
Spring Schedule
 at Lebanon, Ohio  TBA
 Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sat, Apr 25
 MTEN  MAC Tournament  at DeKalb, Ill.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sun, Apr 26
 WTEN  MAC Tournament  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Apr 24  SB  Central Michigan (DH) - Game 1 *  Fran Ebert Field (Corner of Stadium Drive and Oliver Street Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 24  SB  Central Michigan (DH) - Game 2 *  Fran Ebert Field (Corner of Stadium Drive and Oliver Street Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 24  BSB  Buffalo *  Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field (Stadium Drive Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 25  BSB  Buffalo *  Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field (Stadium Drive Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  Eastern Michigan *  Fran Ebert Field (Corner of Stadium Drive and Oliver Street Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 25  MSOC  Kalamazoo College  at Kalamazoo, Mich.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  MSOC  Spring Arbor  at Kalamazoo, Mich. (Kalamazoo College)  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 26  SB  Eastern Michigan *  Fran Ebert Field (Corner of Stadium Drive and Oliver Street Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 26  BSB  Buffalo *  Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field (Stadium Drive Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, May 1 -
 Sat, May 02
 WTF  Dave Rankin Invite
Outdoor Season
 at West Lafayette, Ind.  TBA
 Fri, May 1  SB  Kent State (DH) - Game 1 *  at Kent, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 1  SB  Kent State (DH) - Game 2 *  at Kent, Ohio  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 1  BSB  Ball State *  Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field (Stadium Drive Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Ball State *  Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field (Stadium Drive Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  SB  Buffalo *  at Buffalo, N.Y.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 3  SB  Buffalo *  at Buffalo, N.Y.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 3  BSB  Ball State *  Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field (Stadium Drive Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, May 5  BSB  Valparaiso  at Valparaiso, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, May 6  BSB  Oakland  Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field (Stadium Drive Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, May 7 -
 Sat, May 09
 WGLF  NCAA Regionals
Spring Schedule
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 8 -
 Sun, May 10
 MTEN  NCAA Regionals  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 8 -
 Fri, May 08
 WTF  Jack Shaw Invite
Outdoor Season
 Kanley Track (W. Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49006)  TBA
 Fri, May 8  BSB  Northern Illinois *  at DeKalb, Ill.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 9  BSB  Northern Illinois *  at DeKalb, Ill.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 10  BSB  Northern Illinois *  at DeKalb, Ill.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 12  BSB  Notre Dame  Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field (Stadium Drive Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, May 14 -
 Sat, May 16
 WTF  MAC Championships
Outdoor Season
 at Muncie, Ind.  TBA
 Thu, May 14  BSB  Central Michigan *  Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field (Stadium Drive Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Central Michigan *  Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field (Stadium Drive Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 16  BSB  Central Michigan *  Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field (Stadium Drive Kalamazoo, MI 49008)  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, May 20 -
 Sat, May 23
 BSB  TBD
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 at Avon, Ohio (All Pro Freight Stadium)  TBA
 Sat, May 23 -
 Wed, May 27
 WGLF  NCAA Championships
Spring Schedule
 at Sarasota, Fla.  TBA
 Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
 WTF  NCAA Preliminary Round  at Jacksonville, Fla.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>