All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Aug 13 Soccer (M) Rutgers (Scrimmage) at Piscataway, NJ 11:00 AM
Tue, Aug 16 Field Hockey Richmond (Scrimmage) at Richmond, VA 11:00 AM
Fri, Aug 19 Field Hockey Hofstra (Scrimmage) West Long Branch, NJ 11:00 AM
Fri, Aug 19 Soccer (W) Bucknell at Lewisburg, PA 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 20 Soccer (M) Temple (Scrimmage) West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM
Mon, Aug 22 Soccer (W) Lehigh - Team Impact Night West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM 0 - 0(T) 2OT
Fri, Aug 26 Field Hockey VCU West Long Branch, NJ 12:00 PM
Fri, Aug 26 Soccer (M) Denver West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sun, Aug 28 Field Hockey Lehigh at Bethlehem, PA 12:00 PM
Sun, Aug 28 Soccer (M) UMass Lowell West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM
Sun, Aug 28 Soccer (W) Drexel at Philadelphia, PA 2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 1 Soccer (M) Hartford at West Hartford, CT 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 2 Soccer (W) American at Washington, D.C. 3:00 PM
Fri, Sep 2 Field Hockey Lafayette West Long Branch, NJ 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 3 Cross Country (M) Monmouth XC Kick-Off Thompson Park (Lincroft, NJ) 9:00 AM
Sat, Sep 3 Cross Country (W) Monmouth XC Kick-Off Thompson Park (Lincroft, NJ) 9:00 AM
Sat, Sep 3 Football Lehigh at Bethlehem, Pa. 12:30 PM
Sun, Sep 4 Field Hockey Georgetown West Long Branch, NJ 12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 4 Soccer (W) Seton Hall at South Orange, NJ 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 4 Soccer (M) Colgate West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Sep 9 Field Hockey Kent State at Kent, OH 12:00 PM
Fri, Sep 9 Soccer (W) Loyola (MD) West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM
Navy Fall Classic (Naval Academy GC)
Sat, Sep 10 Golf (W) First Round at Annapolis, MD 8:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 10 Cross Country (W) Fordham Invitational at Van Cortlandt Park (Bronx, NY) 9:30 AM
Sat, Sep 10 Cross Country (M) Fordham Invitational at Van Cortlandt Park (Bronx, NY) 9:30 AM
Central Connecticut Invitational (Hope Meadow CC)
Sat, Sep 10 Golf (M) First Round (18 holes) at Simsbury, CT 11:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 10 Field Hockey Iowa at Kent, OH 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10 Football Delaware State at Dover, Del. 5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10 Soccer (M) UMBC at Baltimore, MD 7:00 PM
Navy Fall Classic (Naval Academy GC)
Sun, Sep 11 Golf (W) Second Round at Annapolis, MD 8:00 AM
 
Sun, Sep 11 Soccer (W) Princeton West Long Branch, NJ 10:00 AM
Central Connecticut Invitational (Hope Meadow CC)
Sun, Sep 11 Golf (M) Second Round (18 holes) at Simsbury, CT 11:00 AM
 
Wed, Sep 14 Soccer (M) Columbia West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Sep 16 Field Hockey Saint Joseph's West Long Branch, NJ 3:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17 Cross Country (W) 22nd Annual Monmouth University Invitational Holmdel Park (Holmdel, NJ) 10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 17 Cross Country (M) 22nd Annual Monmouth University Invitational Holmdel Park (Holmdel, NJ) 10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 17 Soccer (M) Howard at Washington, DC 2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17 Football Kent State at Kent, Ohio 3:30 PM
Sat, Sep 17 Soccer (W) Marist * at Poughkeepsie, NY 4:00 PM
Tignanelli Towson Invitational (Eagles Nest C.C.)
Sun, Sep 18 Golf (W) First Round at Phoenix, MD 8:00 AM
 
Sun, Sep 18 Field Hockey Temple at Philadelphia, PA 1:00 PM
Tignanelli Towson Invitational (Eagles Nest C.C.)
Mon, Sep 19 Golf (W) Second Round at Phoenix, MD 8:00 AM
 
Fri, Sep 23 Field Hockey Drexel at Philadelphia, PA 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Soccer (W) Manhattan * at Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Football Charleston Southern * West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM
George Mason Invitational (Laurel Hill GC)
Sun, Sep 25 Golf (M) First Round / Second Round (36 holes) at Lorton, VA 8:15 AM
 
Sun, Sep 25 Field Hockey Bucknell West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM
George Mason Invitational (Laurel Hill GC)
Mon, Sep 26 Golf (M) Third Round (18 holes) at Lorton, VA 8:00 AM
 
Tue, Sep 27 Soccer (M) Manhattan * West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM ESPN3
Wed, Sep 28 Soccer (W) Fairleigh Dickinson at Teaneck, NJ 7:00 PM
Hawk Invitational (Deal CC)
Thu, Sep 29 Golf (M) FDU, Lafayette, Saint Peter's & Manhattan Deal, NJ 1:30 PM
* Conference Games

stop