stop
2018 DSU Football Visitors Guide - DSUHornets.com - Official Web site of Delaware State University Athletics
stop
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Feb 2 W Indoor Track Wildcat Invite/Ocean Breeze New York TBA
Sat, Feb 2 M Indoor Track Wildcat Invite/Ocean Breeze New York TBA
Sat, Feb 2 Equestrian Auburn Fresno, Cal. 1:00 PM 1 - 15(L)
Sat, Feb 2 W Basketball Savannah State * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM 58 - 66(W)
Sat, Feb 2 M Basketball Savannah State * Memorial Hall 4:00 PM 73 - 76(L)
Sat, Feb 2 Equestrian Fresno State Fresno, Cal. 5:00 PM 5 - 13(L)
Mon, Feb 4 W Basketball South Carolina State * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM 60 - 63(L)
Mon, Feb 4 M Basketball South Carolina State * Memorial Hall 7:30 PM 70 - 68(W)
Fri, Feb 8 -
 Sat, Feb 09
W Indoor Track Cappy Invite/UMES Princess Anne, MD TBA
Fri, Feb 8 -
 Sat, Feb 09
M Indoor Track Cappy Invite/UMES Princess Anne, MD TBA
Sunshine State Classic
Fri, Feb 8 -
 Fri, Feb 08
Bowling Lincoln Memorial Orlando, Fla. 9:00 AM 909 - 953(L)
Fri, Feb 8 -
 Sun, Feb 10
Bowling Stephen F. Austin Orlando, Fla. 12:00 PM 852 - 898(L)
Fri, Feb 8 -
 Sun, Feb 10
Bowling Monmouth Orlando, Fla. 2:00 PM 964 - 874(W)
Fri, Feb 8 -
 Fri, Feb 08
Bowling Prairie View Orlando, Fla. 3:00 PM 977 - 963(W)
Fri, Feb 8 -
 Fri, Feb 08
Bowling Tulane Orlando, Fla. 4:00 PM 982 - 863(W)
Sat, Feb 9 -
 Sat, Feb 09
Bowling Maryville (MO.) Orlando, Fla. 10:00 AM 885 - 933(L)
Sat, Feb 9 -
 Sat, Feb 09
Bowling Vanderbilt Orlando, Fla. 11:00 AM 890 - 994(L)
Sat, Feb 9 -
 Sun, Feb 10
Bowling Nebraska Orlando, Fla. 12:00 PM 879 - 980(L)
Sat, Feb 9 -
 Sat, Feb 09
Bowling Bethune-Cookman Orlando, Fla. 1:00 PM 851 - 569(W)
 
Sat, Feb 9 W Basketball North Carolina A&T * Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM 49 - 72(L)
Sunshine State Classic
Sat, Feb 9 -
 Sat, Feb 09
Bowling Youngstown State Orlando, Fla. 2:00 PM 914 - 837(W)
 
Sat, Feb 9 M Basketball North Carolina A&T * Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM 52 - 82(L)
Sun, Feb 10 Lacrosse Wilmington (Del.) /scrimmage Alumni Stadium 12:00 PM
Mon, Feb 11 W Basketball North Carolina Central * Durham, N.C. 5:30 PM 64 - 65(L)
Mon, Feb 11 M Basketball North Carolina Central * Durham, N.C. 7:30 PM 52 - 87(L)
Fri, Feb 15 -
 Sun, Feb 17
Bowling James Brown Invite Towson, Md. TBA
2019 Lancer Launch Tournament
Fri, Feb 15 -
 Fri, Feb 15
Softball Robert Morris Farmville, Va. 2:30 PM 1 - 7(L)
 
Fri, Feb 15 Baseball The Citadel Charleston, S.C. 4:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
2019 Lancer Launch Tournament
Fri, Feb 15 -
 Fri, Feb 15
Softball Norfolk State Farmville, Va. 5:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
 
Sat, Feb 16 Baseball The Citadel Charleston, S.C. 2:30 PM 0 - 5(L)
Sun, Feb 17 Baseball The Citadel Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Feb 20 Baseball Navy Annapolis, Md. 2:00 PM
Thu, Feb 21 M Indoor Track Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference Landover, MD TBA
Thu, Feb 21 W Indoor Track Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference Landover, MD TBA
Liberty University Tournament
Fri, Feb 22 -
 Sun, Feb 24
Softball Bucknell Lynchburg, Va. 11:00 AM
Fri, Feb 22 -
 Fri, Feb 22
Softball Valparaiso Lynchburg, Va. 12:00 PM
 
Fri, Feb 22 Baseball North Carolina Central Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 23 -
 Sun, Feb 24
Bowling MEAC Meet #2 * Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Liberty University Tournament
Sat, Feb 23 -
 Sat, Feb 23
Softball Wright State Lynchburg, Va. 11:00 AM
Alumni Day
Sat, Feb 23 W Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 23 Baseball North Carolina Central Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM
Alumni Day
Sat, Feb 23 M Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore * Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
Liberty University Tournament
Sat, Feb 23 -
 Sat, Feb 23
Softball Princeton Lynchburg, Va. 7:00 PM
 
Sun, Feb 24 Baseball North Carolina Central Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Feb 24 Lacrosse ECU Alumni Stadium 12:00 PM
Liberty University Tournament
Sun, Feb 24 -
 Sun, Feb 24
Softball Liberty Lynchburg, Va. 1:00 PM
 
Mon, Feb 25 W Basketball Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 25 M Basketball Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 1 -
 Sun, Mar 03
Bowling Monmouth Classic Egg Harbor, N.J TBA
Fri, Mar 1 Equestrian Oklahoma State Dovington Training Center 10:00 AM
Fri, Mar 1 Baseball Marist Soldier Field 2:00 PM
Hampton University Tournament
Fri, Mar 1 -
 Fri, Mar 01
Softball Hampton Hampton, VA 2:00 PM
 
Fri, Mar 1 W Tennis Washington College Chestertown, Md. 3:00 PM
Hampton University Tournament
Sat, Mar 2 -
 Sun, Mar 03
Softball St. Peterís College Hampton, Va. 9:00 AM
 
Sat, Mar 2 Equestrian South Dakota Dovington Training Center 10:00 AM
Sat, Mar 2 Baseball Marist Soldier Field 2:00 PM
Greek Day
Sat, Mar 2 W Basketball Morgan State * Memorial Hall 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 2 M Basketball Morgan State * Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
Hampton University Tournament
Sun, Mar 3 -
 Sun, Mar 03
Softball St. Peterís College Hampton, Va. 9:00 AM
Sun, Mar 3 -
 Sun, Mar 03
Softball North Carolina Central Hampton, Va. 11:00 AM
 
Sun, Mar 3 Baseball Marist Soldier Field 1:00 PM
Mon, Mar 4 W Basketball Norfolk State * Memorial Hall 5:30 PM
Mon, Mar 4 M Basketball Norfolk State * Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 5 Baseball Navy Soldier Field 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 6 Baseball George Washington Soldier Field 2:00 PM
Wed, Mar 6 Lacrosse Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, NC 5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 7 W Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 5:30 PM
Thu, Mar 7 M Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 8 -
 Sun, Mar 10
Bowling USBC Sectionals Stratford, N.J. TBA
Fri, Mar 8 -
 Sun, Mar 10
W Indoor Track NCAA Championships Birmingham, Alabama TBA
Fri, Mar 8 -
 Sun, Mar 10
M Indoor Track NCAA Indoor Championships Birmingham, Alabama TBA
Fri, Mar 8 Equestrian South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 10:00 AM
Fri, Mar 8 Lacrosse Presbyterian Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 8 Baseball UMBC Baltimore, Md. 3:00 PM
HBCU Classic
Sat, Mar 9 -
 Sat, Mar 09
Softball Alabama State Atlanta, GA 10:30 AM
 
Sat, Mar 9 Baseball UMBC Baltimore, Md. 3:00 PM
HBCU Classic
Sat, Mar 9 -
 Sat, Mar 09
Softball Prairie View Atlanta, Ga. 4:30 PM
 
Sun, Mar 10 -
 Sat, Mar 16
W Basketball Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference Norfolk, Va. TBA
HBCU Classic
Sun, Mar 10 -
 Sun, Mar 10
Softball Jackson State * Atlanta, Ga. 8:00 AM
Sun, Mar 10 -
 Sun, Mar 10
Softball Grambling State Atlanta, Ga. 10:30 AM
 
Sun, Mar 10 Baseball UMBC Baltimore, Md. 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 10 W Tennis Lafayette Easton, Pa. 3:00 PM
MEAC Tournament
Mon, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 16
M Basketball TBA Norfolk, Va. TBA
 
Tue, Mar 12 Baseball LIU Brooklyn Soldier Field 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 13 Baseball La Salle Soldier Field 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 15 Lacrosse Howard Alumni Stadium 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 15 W Tennis Goldey-Beacom Wilmington, Del. 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 15 Baseball Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 16 M Outdoor Track University of Maryland Invite College Park, MD TBA
Sat, Mar 16 W Outdoor Track University of Maryland Invite College Park, MD TBA
Sat, Mar 16 Baseball Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 16 W Tennis Morgan State * Baltimore, Md. 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 17 Baseball Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 1:00 PM
Mon, Mar 18 Lacrosse Hartford Alumni Stadium 3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 19 Baseball George Washington Arlington, Va. 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 20 Softball Fairfield Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
Wed, Mar 20 Softball Fairfield Dover, Del. 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 22 -
 Sun, Mar 24
Bowling MEAC Championship Chesapeake, Va. TBA
United Equestrian Conference Championship
Fri, Mar 22 -
 Sat, Mar 23
Equestrian TBA Martin, Tenn. TBA
 
Fri, Mar 22 Baseball Coppin State * Soldier Field 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 23 W Tennis George Mason Fairfax, Va. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 23 Softball Coppin State * Dover, Del. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 23 Baseball Coppin State * Soldier Field 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 23 Softball Coppin State * Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 24 Softball Coppin State * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 24 Baseball Coppin State * Soldier Field 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 24 W Tennis Norfolk State * Dover, Del. 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 27 M Outdoor Track SSU Twilight Invite Savannah, GA TBA
Wed, Mar 27 W Outdoor Track SSU Twilight Invite Savannah, GA TBA
Wed, Mar 27 Baseball La Salle Philadelphia, Pa. 3:00 PM
Thu, Mar 28 -
 Fri, Mar 29
M Outdoor Track Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla TBA
Thu, Mar 28 -
 Fri, Mar 29
W Outdoor Track Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. TBA
Thu, Mar 28 W Tennis Rider Lawrence Township, NJ 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 29 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore * Salisbury, Md. (Perdue Stadium) 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 29 Lacrosse Kent State Kent, Ohio 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 30 M Outdoor Track Delaware Invite Newark, Del. TBA
Sat, Mar 30 W Outdoor Track Delaware Invite Newark, Del. TBA
Sat, Mar 30 W Tennis Salisbury Salisbury, Md. 11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 30 Softball Howard Washington D.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 30 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore * Salisbury, Md. (Perdue Stadium) 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 30 Softball Howard * Washington D.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 31 Softball Howard * Washington D.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 31 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore * Salisbury, Md. (Perdue Stadium) 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 31 W Tennis Coppin State * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
* Conference Games

more from dsuhornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC