Uploaded Ad
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2014 - May 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MST) Score Media
 Fri, Apr 4  SB  Idaho State *  Ogden, UT  2:00 p.m. 5 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 4  SB  Idaho State *  Ogden, UT  4:00 p.m. 5 - 11 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  Idaho State *  Ogden, UT  12:00 p.m. 4 - 20 (L)
(5)
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 5  MTEN  Montana *  Ogden, UT (Ogden Athletic Club)  3:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Apr 5  WTEN  Northern Arizona *  North Salt Lake, UT (Eagle Ridge Tennis Club)  5:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
 Sun, Apr 6  WTEN  Southern Utah *  Ogden, UT  11:00 a.m. 4 - 3 (W)
 Mon, Apr 7 -
 Tue, Apr 08
 MGLF  Wyoming Cowboy Classic  at Talking Stick Golf Club -- Scottsdale, AZ  TBA
 Mon, Apr 7 -
 Tue, Apr 08
 WGLF  Wyoming Cowgirl Classic  at Southern Dunes GC -- Maricopa, AZ  TBA 18th of 20 teams.
 Tue, Apr 8  SB  Utah  Ogden, UT  2:00 p.m. 2 - 9 (L) Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 8  SB  Utah  Ogden, UT  4:00 p.m. 4 - 9 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 11  WTEN  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, WA  2:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
 Fri, Apr 11  SB  North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, ND  2:00 p.m. CNCLD-Field
 Fri, Apr 11  SB  North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, ND  4:00 p.m. CNCLD-Field
 Fri, Apr 11  T&F  University of Utah Invitational  at Salt Lake City, UT  TBA
 Sat, Apr 12  MTEN  Southern Utah *  Ogden, UT  11:00 a.m. 7 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, ND  12:00 p.m. CNCLD-Field
 Sat, Apr 12  T&F  Weber State Invitational  Ogden, UT  TBA Meet info/schedule
 Sun, Apr 13  WTEN  Portland State *  at Portland, OR  10:00 a.m. 3 - 4 (L)
 Tue, Apr 15  SB  Utah State  at Logan, UT  2:00 p.m. 2 - 6 (L)
 Tue, Apr 15  SB  Utah State  at Logan, UT  4:00 p.m. 8 - 3 (W)
 Wed, Apr 16  MTEN  Idaho State *  Ogden, UT  3:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
 Thu, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 19
 T&F  Mt. Sac. Relays/Long Beach Invitational  at Los Angeles, CA  TBA
 Fri, Apr 18  WTEN  Idaho State *  Ogden, UT  12:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  Brigham Young  at Provo, UT  5:00 p.m. 3 - 7 (L) BYUtv
 Sat, Apr 19  T&F  Mark Faldmo Invitational  at Logan, UT  TBA
 Sun, Apr 20 -
 Tue, Apr 22
 WGLF  Big Sky Conference Tournament *  at Ocotillo Golf Resort -- Chandler, AZ  TBA PROMO
STATS
 Wed, Apr 23 -
 Sat, Apr 26
 T&F  Robison Invitational  at Provo, UT  TBA
 Fri, Apr 25  SB  Sacramento State *  Ogden, UT  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 25  SB  Sacramento State *  Ogden, UT  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 WTEN  TBA
Big Sky Conference Tournament
 at Sacramento, CA  TBA
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 MGLF  America Sky Golf Conference Championships  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 MTEN  vs. TBA
Big Sky Conference Tournament
 at Sacramento, CA  TBA
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  Sacramento State *  Ogden, UT  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 30  SB  Brigham Young  Ogden, UT  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, May 2  SB  Portland State *  at Portland, OR  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 2  SB  Portland State *  at Portland, OR  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 3  SB  Portland State *  at Portland, OR  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 3  T&F  Bronco Invitational  at Boise, ID  TBA
 Wed, May 7  T&F  Weber State Twilight  Ogden, Utah  TBA
 Thu, May 8 -
 Sat, May 10
 SB  TBA
Big Sky Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Wed, May 14 -
 Sat, May 17
 T&F  Big Sky Outdoor Championship  at Flagstaff, AZ  TBA
 Thu, May 29 -
 Sat, May 31
 T&F  NCAA West Regionals  at Fayetteville, AR  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
  • WildcatTV
Big Sky TV
 


  • Stay Connected
Facebook
Twitter