s
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2017 - April 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MST) Score Media
 Wed, Mar 1  WBB  Montana *  at Missoula, MT  7:00 p.m. 46 - 71 (L) Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 2  MBB  Montana *  Ogden  7:00 p.m. 74 - 78 (L) KJZZ TVKLO 1430
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 3  SB  CSUN
SpringHill Suites Invitiational
 at Nampa, ID  9:00 a.m. 0 - 5 (L)
 Fri, Mar 3  MTEN  Santa Clara  Ogden  11:00 a.m. 4 - 2 (W)
 Fri, Mar 3  SB  Santa Clara
SpringHill Suites Invitiational
 at Nampa, ID  11:00 a.m. 12 - 0 (W)
(5)
 Fri, Mar 3  WBB  Montana State *  at Bozeman, MT  7:00 p.m. 53 - 72 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 4  SB  CSUN
SpringHill Suites Invitiational
 at Nampa, ID  11:30 a.m. 14 - 11 (W)
(9)
 Sat, Mar 4  WTEN  Portland State *  Ogden  12:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
 Sat, Mar 4  SB  Santa Clara
SpringHill Suites Invitiational
 at Nampa, ID  1:30 p.m. 4 - 7 (L)
 Sat, Mar 4  MBB  Montana State *  Ogden  7:00 p.m. 76 - 67 (W) KJZZ TVKLO 1430
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 4 -
 Sun, Mar 05
 WGLF  Red Rocks Invitational (Northern Arizona)  at Oakcreek Country Club -- Sedona, AZ  TBA 9th of 13 teams.
 Sun, Mar 5  WTEN  Nevada  Ogden  10:00 a.m. 2 - 5 (L)
 Sun, Mar 5  SB  Boise State
SpringHill Suites Invitiational
 at Nampa, ID  11:00 a.m. 6 - 5 (W)
 Mon, Mar 6  WBB  vs. #9 Sacramento State
Big Sky Tournament
 at Reno, NV  1:00 p.m. 98 - 97 (W) OT
 Mon, Mar 6 -
 Tue, Mar 07
 MGLF  Sacramento State Invitational  at Valley Hi Country Club -- Elk Grove, CA  TBA 11th of 14 teams.
 Wed, Mar 8  WBB  vs. #1 Montana State
Big Sky Tournament
 at Reno, NV  1:00 p.m. MST 53 - 65 (L)
 Thu, Mar 9  MBB  vs. #11 Southern Utah
Big Sky Tournament
 at Reno, NV  9:00 p.m. 90 - 70 (W)  KLO 1430 Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 10  SB  Iona
Highlander Classic
 at Riverside, CA  3:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
 Fri, Mar 10  MBB  vs. #2 Eastern Washington
Big Sky Tournament
 at Reno, NV  9:00 p.m. 80 - 72 (W)  KLO 1430
 Fri, Mar 10 -
 Sat, Mar 11
 MGLF  Jackrabbit Invitational (S. Dakota State)  at Siena Golf Club -- Las Vegas, NV  TBA 6th of 12 teams.
STATS
 Sat, Mar 11  SB  UT Martin
Highlander Classic
 at Riverside, CA  12:30 p.m. 7 - 5 (W)
 Sat, Mar 11  MBB  vs. #1 North Dakota
Big Sky Tournament
 at Reno, NV  5:30 p.m. 89 - 93 (L) ot ESPNU  KLO 1430
 Sun, Mar 12  SB  Maryland
Highlander Classic
 at Riverside, CA  10:00 a.m. 6 - 2 (W)
 Sun, Mar 12  SB  Iona
Highlander Classic
 at Riverside, CA  12:30 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
 Thu, Mar 16  MBB  at Cal State Fullerton
CollegeInsider.com Tournament
 at Fullerton, CA  8 p.m. 80 - 76 (W) Facebook Live  KLO 1430
Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 16 -
 Fri, Mar 17
 WGLF  Thunderbird Invitational (Southern Utah)  at Sunbrook Golf Course --St. George, UT  TBA 6th of 12 teams.
 Fri, Mar 17  SB  CSUN
Matador Classic
 at Northridge, CA  9:30 a.m. 5 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 17  MTEN  Eastern Washington *  Ogden  2:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
 Fri, Mar 17  WTEN  UC Davis  at Davis, CA  4:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
 Fri, Mar 17 -
 Sat, Mar 18
 T&F  Sacramento State Invitational  at Sacramento, CA  TBA Meet Results
 Sat, Mar 18  SB  Quinnipiac
Matador Classic
 at Northridge, CA  9:30 a.m. 2 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 18  WTEN  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, CA  11:00 a.m. 1 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Mar 18  MTEN  Idaho *  Ogden  1:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
 Sun, Mar 19  SB  Murray State
Matador Classic
 at Northridge, CA  9:00 a.m. 7 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 19  SB  Bryant
Matador Classic
 at Northridge, CA  11:30 a.m. 15 - 7 (W)
(6)
Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 20  MBB  at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
CollegeInsider.com Tournament
 at Corpus Christi, TX  6:00 p.m. MT 73 - 82 (L) Facebook Live  KLO 1430
Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 20 -
 Tue, Mar 21
 WGLF  Sacramento State Invitational  at Sierra View Country Club -- Roseville, CA  TBA 9th of 12 teams.
 Fri, Mar 24  SB  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, CA  1:00 p.m. CCLD-Rain
 Sat, Mar 25  MTEN  Northern Arizona *  at Flagstaff, AZ  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 25  SB  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, CA  12:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
(10)
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 25  SB  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, CA  2:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 26  MTEN  Southern Utah *  at Cedar City, UT  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 26  WTEN  Utah  at Salt Lake City, UT  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 31  WTEN  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, ID  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Mar 31  MTEN  North Dakota *  Ogden  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Mar 31  SB  North Dakota *  Ogden  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 31  SB  North Dakota *  Ogden  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 31  T&F  Utah Valley Invitational  at Orem, UT  TBA
 Sat, Apr 1  SB  North Dakota *  Ogden  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 1  MTEN  Portland State *  Ogden  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 1  T&F  Stanford Invitational  at Palo Alto, CA  TBA
 Sun, Apr 2  WTEN  Northern Colorado *  Ogden  10:00 a.m.
 Thu, Apr 6 -
 Fri, Apr 07
 WGLF  Wyoming Cowgirl Classic  at Ak Chin Southern Dunes -- Maricopa, AZ  TBA
 Fri, Apr 7  SB  Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, CO  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 7  SB  Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, CO  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 7  MTEN  Utah State  at Logan, UT  TBA
 Fri, Apr 7 -
 Sat, Apr 08
 T&F  Utah/Weber State Spring Classic  Salt Lake City and Ogden  TBA Meet info
 Sat, Apr 8  WTEN  Montana *  at Missoula, MT  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 8  SB  Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, CO  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 9  WTEN  Montana State *  at Bozeman, MT  9:00 a.m.
 Mon, Apr 10 -
 Tue, Apr 11
 MGLF  Wyoming Cowboy Classic  at Whirlwind Golf Club -- Chandler, AZ  TBA
 Mon, Apr 10 -
 Tue, Apr 11
 WGLF  Bobcat Spring Invitational (Montana State)  at Golf Club of Estrella -- Goodyear, AZ  TBA
 Thu, Apr 13 -
 Sun, Apr 16
 T&F  Mt. Sac Relays  at Walnut, CA  TBA
 Fri, Apr 14  SB  Portland State *  Ogden  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 14  SB  Portland State *  Ogden  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 14 -
 Sat, Apr 15
 T&F  Mark Faldmo Invitational  at Logan, UT  TBA
 Sat, Apr 15  WTEN  Idaho *  Ogden  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 15  SB  Portland State *  Ogden  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 15  MTEN  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, CA  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 16  WTEN  Eastern Washington *  Ogden  10:00 a.m.
 Mon, Apr 17 -
 Tue, Apr 18
 MGLF  Cal Poly Shootout  at Cypress Ridge Golf Club -- Arroyo Grande, CA  TBA
 Tue, Apr 18  MTEN  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, ID  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 19  SB  Utah State  Ogden  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 21  SB  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, ID  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 21  WTEN  Southern Utah *  at Cedar City, UT  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 21  SB  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, ID  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sun, Apr 23
 WGLF  Big Sky Conference Championships  at Boulder Creek Golf Club -- Boulder City, NV  TBA
 Sat, Apr 22  WTEN  Northern Arizona *  at Flagstaff, AZ  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 22  MTEN  Montana State *  at Bozeman, MT  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 22  SB  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, ID  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 23  MTEN  Montana *  at Missoula, MT  10:00 a.m.
 Wed, Apr 26  SB  No. 11 Utah  at Salt Lake City, UT  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 26 -
 Sat, Apr 29
 T&F  BYU Robison Invitational  at Provo, UT  TBA
 Thu, Apr 27  MTEN  Big Sky Championships
Big Sky Championship Tournament
 Phoenix, AZ  TBA
 Thu, Apr 27  WTEN  Big Sky Championships
Big Sky Tournament
 at Phoenix, AZ  TBA
 Fri, Apr 28  SB  Southern Utah *  Ogden  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 28  SB  Southern Utah *  Ogden  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 28 -
 Sun, Apr 30
 MGLF  Big Sky Conference Championship *  at Boulder Creek Golf Club -- Boulder City, NV  TBA
 Sat, Apr 29  SB  Southern Utah *  Ogden  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 29  T&F  Stanford Invitational  at Palo Alto, CA  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
  • WildcatTV
Big Sky TV
 


  • Stay Connected
Facebook