Text 'FAMU' To 50555
FAMU Winter Gear Shop Now
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Sep 1 Volleyball Auburn University Auburn Alabama TBA
Arizona TOurnament
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball Cal State Northridge Tucson, Arizona 3:30 PM
Arizona Tournament
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball Arizona at Tucson, Arizona 10:00 AM
Aizona Tournament
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball South Dakota at Tucson, Arizona 5:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 5 Football USF at Tampa, Fla. 7:00 PM
FSU/FAMU Tournament
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball XAVIER TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA TBA
 
Sat, Sep 12 Football Samford at Birmingham, Ala. 2:00 PM
FSU/FAMU TOURNAMENT
Sat, Sep 12 Volleyball FLORIDA STATE TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA 7:00 PM
FSU/FAMU Tournament
Sun, Sep 13 Volleyball COASTAL CAROLINA TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA 11:30 AM
Tue, Sep 15 Volleyball NORTH FLORIDA TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA 6:00 PM
 
Thu, Sep 17 Football S.C. State * at Orangeburg, SC 7:30 PM
FSU/FAMU Tournament
Sat, Sep 19 Volleyball TEXAS A&M TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA 2:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 20 Volleyball USF at Tampa, Florida 4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 25 Volleyball South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, South Carolina TBA
Hall of Fame Game
Sat, Sep 26 Football TENNESSEE STATE Tallahassee, Fla. 6:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 27 Volleyball Savannah State * at Savannah, Georgia TBA
Fri, Oct 2 Volleyball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach,Florida TBA
Sat, Oct 3 Football Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 9 Volleyball NORTH CAROLINA CENTRAL UNIV. * AL LAWSON CENTER - TALLAHASSEE TBA
Sat, Oct 10 Football NCCU * Tallahassee, Fla. 5:00 PM
Sun, Oct 11 Volleyball NC A&T * AL LAWSON CENTER - TALLAHASSEE 3:00 PM
Tue, Oct 13 Volleyball Troy University at Troy, Alabama 6:00 PM
Homecoming 2015
Sat, Oct 17 Football DELAWARE STATE * Tallahassee, Fla. 3:00 PM
 
Mon, Oct 19 Volleyball FLORIDA GULF COAST AL LAWSON CENTER - TALLAHASSEE 6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 21 Volleyball Stetson University at Deland, Florida 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 23 Volleyball SOUTH CAROLINA STATE AL LAWSON CENTER - TALLAHASSEE 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 25 Volleyball SAVANNAH STATE * AL LAWSON CENTER - TALLAHASSEE 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 Football NC A&T * Tallahassee, Fla. 5:00 PM
* Conference Games