Text 'FAMU' To 50555
FAMU Tampa Classic
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Oct 1 Volleyball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Fri, Oct 6 Volleyball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
Fri, Oct 6 Cross Country (W) Florida State Invitational at Tallahassee, FL 7:30 AM
Sat, Oct 7 Football Norfolk State * at Norfolk, VA William "Dick" Price Stadium 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 Volleyball North Carolina Central * Tallahassee, FL 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 Cross Country (W) Berry College Invitational at Berry, GA 9:00 AM
2017 Homecoming Game
Sat, Oct 14 Football North Carolina A&T * Tallahassee, FL Bragg Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
 
Sun, Oct 15 Volleyball North Carolina A&T * Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM
Wed, Oct 18 Baseball UAB at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Sat, Oct 21 Football Hampton * at Hampton, VA Armstrong Stadium 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 22 -
 Mon, Oct 23
Golf GULF SHORES COLLEGIATE INVITATIONAL at GULF SHORES, AL TBA
Fri, Oct 27 Volleyball South Carolina State * Tallahassee, FL 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 Baseball MEAC Championship at Dover, DE 9:00 AM
Sat, Oct 28 Football Morgan State * at Baltimore, MD Hughes Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 29 Volleyball Savannah State * Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM
Mon, Oct 30 -
 Tue, Oct 31
Golf FALL TIGER INVITATIONAL (SSU) at SAVANNAH, GA TBA
Sat, Nov 4 Football Howard * Tallahassee, FL Bragg Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sun, Nov 5 Volleyball Bethune-Cookman * Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM
Mon, Nov 6 Basketball (M) Johnson University LAWSON CENTER 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 8 Volleyball Alabama State Tallahassee, FL 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 10 Basketball (M) Grand Canyon at Phoenix, AZ TBA
Fri, Nov 10 Cross Country (W) NCAA Regional Meet at Tuscaloosa, FL 10:00 AM
Fri, Nov 10 Volleyball North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 11 Basketball (M) UNLV at Las Vegas, NV TBA
Sun, Nov 12 Volleyball North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C. 3:00 PM
Thu, Nov 16 Basketball (M) Miami FL at Coral Gables, FL TBA
MEAC VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT
Fri, Nov 17 -
 Fri, Nov 17
Volleyball MEAC VOLLEYBALL CHAMPIONSHIP at Princess Anne, Md. TBA
Sat, Nov 18 -
 Sat, Nov 18
Volleyball MEAC VOLLEYBALL CHAMPIONSHIP at Princess Anne, Md. TBA
The Florida Blue Florida Classic
Sat, Nov 18 Football Bethune-Cookman * at Orlando, FL Camping World Stadium TBA
 
Sat, Nov 18 Basketball (M) Mississippi State at Starkville, MS TBA
Sat, Nov 18 Basketball (W) NCAA Championship at Louisville, KY 11:00 AM
MEAC VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT
Sun, Nov 19 -
 Sun, Nov 19
Volleyball MEAC VOLLEYBALL CHAMPIONSHIP at Princess Anne, Md. TBA
 
Mon, Nov 20 Basketball (M) Albany State LAWSON CENTER 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 22 Basketball (M) North Dakota State at Fargo, ND TBA
Fri, Nov 24 Basketball (M) Green Bay at Green Bay, WI TBA
Sun, Nov 26 Basketball (M) Stephen F. Austin at Nacogdoches, TX TBA
Wed, Nov 29 Basketball (M) Texas at Austin, TX TBA
* Conference Games