Text 'FAMU' To 50555
FAMU Winter Gear Shop Now
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, May 2 Softball Bethune-Cookman Univ. * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, May 2 Softball Bethune-Cookman Univ. * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 3:00 PM
Sat, May 2 Baseball North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, NC 5:00 PM
Sun, May 3 Baseball North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, NC 12:00 PM
Sun, May 3 Softball Bethune-Cookman Univ. * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 12:00 PM
Sun, May 3 Baseball North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, NC 3:00 PM
Wed, May 6 Baseball Troy at Troy, AL 6:00 PM
PGA National Minority Championship
Thu, May 7 Golf PGA National Minority Championship at Port St. Lucie, FL TBA
MEAC Tournament
Thu, May 7 -
 Sat, May 09
Softball MEAC Tournament * at Ormond Beach Sports Complex TBA
 
Sat, May 9 Tennis (M) NCAA Regionals at TBA All Day
Last Chance Meet
Sat, May 9 Track & Field (W) Georgia Tech Invitational Atlanta, Georgia TBA
 
Sat, May 9 Track & Field (M) Georgia Tech (last chance meet) at Atlanta, GA 10:00 AM
MEAC TOURNAMENT
Wed, May 13 Baseball MEAC TOURNAMENT at Salisbury, MD TBA
NCAA Regional
Fri, May 15 Softball NCAA Regional TBA TBA
NCAA Eastern Regional
Thu, May 21 Track & Field (W) NCAA Eastern Regional Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
 
Thu, May 21 Track & Field (M) NCAA Division 1 East Preliminary at Jacksonville, FL 11:00 AM
NCAA Outdoor Championship
Thu, Jun 4 Track & Field (W) NCAA Outdoor Championship Eugene, Ore. TBA
 
Thu, Jun 4 Track & Field (M) NCAA Division 1 Outdoor Championship at Eugene, OR 1:00 PM
* Conference Games