Text 'FAMU' To 50555
Cold Weather Gear
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Mar 1 Golf Bethune-Cookman Invitational at Daytona Beach, FL TBA
Wed, Mar 1 Softball Mercer University at Macon, Georgia 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 1 Baseball Mercer Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 1 Softball Mercer University at Macon, Georgia 6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 2 Basketball (W) Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Florida 5:30 PM
Thu, Mar 2 Basketball (M) Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Florida 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 3 Baseball East Tennessee State Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 4 Baseball East Tennessee State Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 4 Baseball East Tennessee State Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 5 Tennis (M) Hampton University at Orlando, FL TBA
Sun, Mar 5 Tennis (W) Hampton University at Orlando, FL TBA
Sun, Mar 5 Tennis (W) Evansville University at Orlando, FL TBA
Sun, Mar 5 Baseball East Tennessee State Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
MEAC BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT
Mon, Mar 6 Basketball (M) TBA at Nofolk, VA TBA
Mon, Mar 6 Basketball (W) TBA at Nofolk, VA TBA
 
Tue, Mar 7 Tennis (W) Radford University at Orlando, FL 12:00 PM
Tue, Mar 7 Tennis (M) Mercer University at Macon, GA 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 10 Softball PUERTO RICO TOURNAMENT at San Juan, Puerto Rico TBA
Fri, Mar 10 Track & Field/Cross NCAA Indoor Championship at College Station, TX TBA
Fri, Mar 10 Tennis (M) Nicholls (La.) State University at New Orleans, LA TBA
Puerto Rico Tournament
Fri, Mar 10 Softball Furman University at San Juan, Puerto Rico 11:00 AM
 
Sat, Mar 11 Tennis (M) University of New Orleans at New Orleans, LA TBA
Puerto Rico Tournament
Sat, Mar 11 Softball Howard University at San Juan, Puerto Rico 10:00 AM
Sat, Mar 11 Softball Albany (N.Y.) University at San Juan, Puerto Rico 12:30 PM
 
Sat, Mar 11 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, FL 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 11 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, FL 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 12 Golf Appalachian State Invitational at Myrtle Beach, SC TBA
Puerto Rico Tournament
Sun, Mar 12 Softball Furman University at San Juan, Puerto Rico 10:00 AM
Sun, Mar 12 Softball Howard University at San Juan, Puerto Rico 12:30 PM
 
Sun, Mar 12 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, FL 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 14 Baseball Jacksonville Tallahassee, FL 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 17 Softball USF UNDER ARMOUR TOURNAMENT at Clearwater, Florida TBA
Fri, Mar 17 Golf George Mason University Invitational at Howey-In-The-Hills, FL TBA
Fri, Mar 17 Track & Field/Cross UCF Black & Gold Challenge at Orlando, FL TBA
USF Under Armour Tournament
Fri, Mar 17 Softball Yale University at Clearwater, Florida 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 17 Softball Colgate University at Clearwater, Florida 6:15 PM
Sat, Mar 18 Softball Rutgers University at Clearwater, Florida 12:00 PM
 
Sat, Mar 18 Baseball Savannah State * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
USF Under Armour Tournament
Sat, Mar 18 Softball Army at Clearwater, Florida 2:30 PM
 
Sat, Mar 18 Baseball Savannah State * Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 19 Baseball Savannah State * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
USF Under Armour Tournament
Sun, Mar 19 Softball USF at Clearwater, Florida 4:00 PM
 
Tue, Mar 21 Baseball Mercer at Macon, GA 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 22 Baseball Mercer at Macon, GA 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 24 Track & Field/Cross Florida State University Relays at Tallahassee, FL/FSU TBA
Fri, Mar 24 Baseball South Florida at Tampa, FL 6:30 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Tennis (W) SAVANNAH STATE UNIVERSITY * Tallahassee, FL 9:00 AM
Sat, Mar 25 Softball NORTH CAROLINA CENTRAL * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Tennis (W) SOUTHERN UNIVERSITY Tallahassee, FL 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Softball NORTH CAROLINA CENTRAL * Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Baseball South Florida at Tampa, FL 6:30 PM
Sun, Mar 26 Softball NORTH CAROLINA CENTRAL * Tallahassee, FL 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 Baseball South Florida at Tampa, FL 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 29 Track & Field/Cross SSU Tiger Twilight Invitational at Savannah, GA TBA
Wed, Mar 29 Baseball Alabama State Tallahassee, FL 5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 30 Track & Field/Cross University of Florida Pepsi Relays at Gainesville, FL TBA
Sat, Apr 1 Tennis (W) South Carolina State University * at Orangeburg, S.C. TBA
Sat, Apr 1 Baseball North Carolina Central * at Durham, NC 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Softball South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Tennis (M) South Carolina State University * at Orangeburg, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Softball South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Baseball North Carolina Central * at Durham. NC 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 2 Softball South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 2 Baseball North Carolina Central * at Durham, NC 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 5 Baseball Alabama State at Montgomery, AL 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 5 Softball Jacksonville University Tallahassee, FL 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 7 Tennis (W) North Carolina Central University * at Durham, NC 12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 7 Tennis (M) North Carolina Central University * at Durham, NC 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Tennis (W) North Carolina A&T State University * at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sat, Apr 8 Track & Field/Cross North Florida (UNF) Invitational at jacksonville, FL TBA
Sat, Apr 8 Tennis (M) North Carolina A&T State University * at Greensboro, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Baseball North Carolina A&T * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Softball North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Softball North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Baseball North Carolina A&T * Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 9 Softball North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 9 Baseball North Carolina A&T * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 11 Baseball North Florida at Jacksonville, FL 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Softball SAVANNAH STATE * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Softball SAVANNAH STATE * Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * Tallahassee, FL 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Tennis (W) Bethune-Cookman University * at Daytona Beach, FL TBA
Sat, Apr 15 Softball SAVANNAH STATE * Tallahassee, FL 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Tennis (M) Bethune-Cookman University * at Daytona Beach, FL 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM
Tue, Apr 18 Softball University of North Florida at Jacksonville, Florida 4:00 PM
Tue, Apr 18 Softball University of North Florida at Jacksonville, Florida 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 19 Baseball Jacksonville at Jacksonville, FL 5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 20 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Tennis (M) MEAC Tennis Championship at Norfolk, VA TBA
Fri, Apr 21 Tennis (W) MEAC Tennis Championship at Norfolk, VA TBA
Sat, Apr 22 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, GA 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, GA 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Golf MEAC GOLF CHAMPIONSHIP at Savannah, GA TBA
Sun, Apr 23 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, GA 1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 28 Track & Field/Cross Tom Jones Invitational at Gainesville, FL TBA
Sat, Apr 29 Baseball Jackson State Tallahassee, FL 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Softball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Florida 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Baseball Jackson State Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Softball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Florida 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Softball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Florida 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Baseball Jackson State Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
* Conference Games