Text 'FAMU' To 50555
Get The Gear!
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
FIU TOURNAMENT
Fri, Aug 26 Volleyball Coastal Carolina at Miami, Florida 11:30 AM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Aug 26 Volleyball University of Miami at Coral Gables, Florida 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball FIU at Miami, Florida 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
SOUTH ALABAMA TOURNAMENT
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball FIU at Mobile, Alabama 10:30 AM 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball Southeastern Louisiana at Mobile, Alabama 4:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball South Alabama at Mobile, Alabama 1:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Sep 3 Football Miami at Miami Gardens, Fla. - Sun Life Stadium 6:00 PM 3 - 70(L)
FAMU-FSU TOURNAMENT
Thu, Sep 8 Volleyball ARKANSAS-LITTLE ROCK Tallahassee, FL 6:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball # 16 Florida State at Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball BAYLOR UNIVERSITY Tallahassee, FL 7:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Sep 10 Football Coastal Carolina at Conway, SC 7:00 PM 10 - 49(L)
Tue, Sep 13 Volleyball University of Georgia at Athens, Georgia 6:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
FLORIDA TOURNAMENT
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball University of Florida at Gainesville, FL 12:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball Marshall University at Gainesville, FL 5:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball Jacksonville (Fla.) at Gainesville, FL 1:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
5th Quarter Classic
Sat, Sep 17 Football Tuskegee at Mobile, Ala. - Ladd-Peebles Stadium 7:00 PM 17 - 20(L)
 
Tue, Sep 20 Volleyball North Florida at Jacksonville, Florida 6:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 23 Volleyball SOUTH CAROLINA STATE * Tallahassee, FL 11:00 AM 3 - 0(W)
Hall of Fame Weekend - Parents Weekend
Sat, Sep 24 Football SOUTH CAROLINA STATE * TALLAHASSEE, FLA - Bragg Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM 14 - 48(L)
 
Sun, Sep 25 Volleyball SAVANNAH STATE * Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Sep 30 Volleyball BETHUNE-COOKMAN * Tallahassee, FL 7:00 PM
* Conference Games