Text 'FAMU' To 50555
Shop Official Gear
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Jan 1 Basketball (W) SAVANNAH STATE * TALLAHASSEE, FL 1:00 PM 59 - 38(W)
Mon, Jan 4 Basketball (W) MERCER UNIVERSITY TALLAHASSEE, FL 7:00 PM 50 - 54(L)
Tue, Jan 5 Basketball (M) SAVANNAH STATE * AL LAWSON CENTER - TALLAHASSEE 7:00 PM 61 - 56(W)
Fri, Jan 8 Tennis (M) UCF Spring Tennis Tournament at Orlando, FL TBA
Sat, Jan 9 Basketball (W) Norfolk State * at Norfolk, VA 4:00 PM 83 - 67(W)
Sat, Jan 9 Basketball (M) Norfolk State * at Norfolk, Virginia 6:00 PM 56 - 77(L)
Mon, Jan 11 Basketball (W) Hampton University * at Hampton, VA 6:00 PM 66 - 59(W)
Mon, Jan 11 Basketball (M) Hampton University * at Hampton, Virginia 8:00 PM 65 - 71(L) OT
Sat, Jan 16 Tennis (M) ALABAMA A&M TALLAHASSEE, FL TBA
Sat, Jan 16 Basketball (W) MORGAN STATE * TALLAHASSEE, FL 4:00 PM 62 - 67(L)
Sat, Jan 16 Basketball (M) MORGAN STATE * AL LAWSON CENTER - TALLAHASSEE 6:00 PM 72 - 65(W)
Mon, Jan 18 Tennis (M) Florida State at Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM
Mon, Jan 18 Basketball (W) COPPIN STATE * TALLAHASSEE, FL 6:00 PM 79 - 73(W)
Mon, Jan 18 Basketball (M) COPPIN STATE * AL LAWSON CENTER - TALLAHASSEE 8:00 PM 66 - 70(L)
Fri, Jan 22 Tennis (M) Southern Miss at Hattiesburg, MS 10:00 AM
Fri, Jan 22 Tennis (W) FLORIDA ATLANTIC TALLAHASSEE, FL 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 23 Tennis (M) Jacksonville (Ala.) State at Hattiesburg, MS 9:00 AM
Sat, Jan 23 Tennis (M) Alcorn (Miss.) State at Hattiesburg, MS 1:00 PM
Sun, Jan 24 Tennis (M) FLORIDA ATLANTIC TALLAHASSEE, FL 12:00 PM
Fri, Jan 29 Tennis (W) Central Florida at Orlando, FL 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 30 Tennis (W) Stetson University Deland, FL 11:00 AM
Sat, Jan 30 Tennis (M) STETSON UNIVERSITY TALLAHASSEE, FL 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 30 Basketball (W) Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, FL 2:00 PM 60 - 67(L)
Sat, Jan 30 Basketball (M) Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Florida 4:00 PM 56 - 88(L)
Mon, Feb 1 Basketball (W) NORTH CAROLINA CENTRAL * TALLAHASSEE, FL 6:00 PM 55 - 45(W)
Mon, Feb 1 Basketball (M) NORTH CAROLINA CENTRAL UNIV. * AL LAWSON CENTER - TALLAHASSEE 8:00 PM 63 - 81(L)
Sat, Feb 6 Tennis (M) COLLEGE OF CHARLESTON TALLAHASSEE, FL 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 6 Tennis (W) ALBANY STATE TALLAHASSEE, FL 1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 7 Tennis (W) Mercer University Macon, GA 1:00 PM
Mon, Feb 8 Basketball (W) DELAWARE STATE * TALLAHASSEE, FL 6:00 PM 86 - 56(W)
Mon, Feb 8 Basketball (M) DELAWARE STATE * TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA 8:00 PM 96 - 95(W) 2OTs
Sand Dollar Classic
Thu, Feb 11 -
 Sun, Feb 14
Softball Sand Dollar Classic at Gulf Shores, AL TBA
Frito Lay Invitational
Sat, Feb 13 -
 Mon, Feb 15
Golf Jackson State University at Philadelphia, MS TBA
 
Sat, Feb 13 Tennis (W) Alabama A&M at Huntsville, AL 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 13 Basketball (W) North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, NC 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 13 Basketball (M) NC A&T University * at Greensboro, North Carolina 4:00 PM
Mon, Feb 15 Basketball (W) North Carolina Central * at Durham, NC 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 15 Basketball (M) North Carolina Centeral Univ. * at Durham, North Carolina 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 17 Softball NORTH FLORIDA TALLAHASSEE, FL 4:00 PM
Wed, Feb 17 Softball NORTH FLORIDA TALLAHASSEE, FL 6:00 PM
FAU TOURNAMENT
Fri, Feb 19 -
 Sun, Feb 21
Softball FAU TOURNAMENT at Boca Raton, FL TBA
 
Fri, Feb 19 Tennis (M) LIBERTY UNIVERSITY TALLAHASSEE, FL 2:30 PM
Fri, Feb 19 Baseball Marshall Moore-Kittles Field 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20 Tennis (M) THE CITADEL TALLAHASSEE, FL TBA
Sat, Feb 20 Baseball Marshall Moore-Kittles Field 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20 Basketball (W) BETHUNE-COOKMAN UNIVERSITY * TALLAHASSEE, FL 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20 Tennis (W) Florida State at Tallahassee, FL 5:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20 Basketball (M) BETHUNE-COOKMAN * AL LAWSON CENTER - TALLAHASSEE 6:00 PM
Sun, Feb 21 Tennis (W) U.S. NAVAL ACADEMYY TALLAHASSEE, FL 9:00 AM
Sun, Feb 21 Baseball Marshall Moore-Kittles Field 11:00 AM
Mon, Feb 22 Basketball (W) Maryland-Eastern Shore * at Princess Anne, MD 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 22 Basketball (M) UMES * at Princess Anne, Maryland 7:30 PM
Tue, Feb 23 Baseball Jacksonville at Jacksonville, FL 5:00 PM
Wed, Feb 24 Baseball Auburn at Auburn, AL 5:00 PM
Wed, Feb 24 Basketball (W) Howard University * at Washington, D.C. 5:30 PM
Wed, Feb 24 Softball Florida State at Tallahassee, FL 6:00 PM
Wed, Feb 24 Basketball (M) Howard University * at Washington, D.C. 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 27 Tennis (W) Oakland University at Orlando, FL TBA
Sat, Feb 27 Baseball Jackson State at Jackson, MS 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27 Basketball (W) NORTH CAROLINA A&T * TALLAHASSEE, FL 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27 Baseball Jackson State at Jackson, MS 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27 Basketball (M) NC A&T UNIVERSITY * AL LAWSON CENTER - TALLAHASSEE 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27 Tennis (M) Florida Gulf Coast at Fort Myers, FL 6:00 PM
Sun, Feb 28 Tennis (W) Presbyterian at Orlando, FL TBA
Sun, Feb 28 Baseball Jackson State at Jackson, MS 1:00 PM
* Conference Games