Text 'FAMU' To 50555
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Jan 3 Basketball (W) Howard * HOME 6:00 PM 74 - 59(W)
Wed, Jan 3 Basketball (M) Howard * LAWSON CENTER 8:00 PM 84 - 76(W)
Florida-South Carolina Shootout
Sat, Jan 6 -
 Sun, Jan 07
Tennis (M) Florida-South Carolina Shootout at Bradenton, FL TBA
 
Sat, Jan 6 Basketball (W) Morgan State * at Baltimore, MD 2:00 PM 56 - 61(L)
Sat, Jan 6 Basketball (M) Morgan State * at Baltimore, MD 4:00 PM 68 - 87(L)
Mon, Jan 8 Basketball (W) Coppin State * at Baltimore, MD 5:30 PM 56 - 62(L)
Mon, Jan 8 Basketball (M) Coppin State * at Baltimore, MD 7:30 PM 78 - 79(L) 2 OTs
FSU Invitational Tournament
Sat, Jan 13 -
 Sun, Jan 14
Tennis (M) FSU Invitational Tournament at Tallahassee, FL TBA
 
Sat, Jan 13 Basketball (W) Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 2:00 PM 42 - 44(L)
Sat, Jan 13 Basketball (M) Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, FL 4:00 PM 81 - 99(L)
HBCU Indoor Invitational
Mon, Jan 15 Track & Field/Cross HBCU Indoor Invitational at Winston-Salem, NC TBA
 
Mon, Jan 15 Basketball (W) Delaware State * HOME 4:00 PM 59 - 54(W)
Mon, Jan 15 Basketball (M) Delaware State * LAWSON CENTER 6:00 PM 94 - 89(W) 2 OTs
Samford Multi Meet
Thu, Jan 18 -
 Fri, Jan 19
Track & Field/Cross Samford Multi Meet at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Samford Collegiate Invitational
Fri, Jan 19 -
 Sat, Jan 20
Track & Field/Cross Samford Collegiate Invitational at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
 
Sun, Jan 21 Tennis (M) ETSU Tallahassee, FL 10:00 AM
Fri, Jan 26 Tennis (W) New Orleans at Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
RATTLER INVITATIONAL
Fri, Jan 26 -
 Sun, Jan 28
Bowling Florida A&M Pensacola, FL TBA
 
Fri, Jan 26 Tennis (M) Southern Miss at Hattiesburg, MS 3:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Tennis (M) Jackson State at Hattiesburg, MS 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Tennis (W) Middle Tennessee TALLAHASSEE, FLA. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Basketball (W) Hampton * at Hampton, VA 2:00 PM 65 - 66(L)
Sat, Jan 27 Tennis (W) North Florida TALLAHASSEE, FLA. 3:30 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Basketball (M) Hampton * at Hampton, VA 6:00 PM 75 - 71(W)
Sun, Jan 28 Tennis (M) Alcorn State at Hattiesburg, MS 1:00 PM
Mon, Jan 29 Basketball (W) Norfolk State * at Norfolk, VA 5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 29 Basketball (M) Norfolk State * at Norfolk, VA 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 31 Basketball (W) Savannah State * HOME 6:00 PM 47 - 65(L)
Wed, Jan 31 Basketball (M) Savannah State * LAWSON CENTER 8:00 PM 100 - 107(L)
Sat, Feb 3 Basketball (W) Howard * at Washington, D.C. 2:00 PM 65 - 76(L)
Sat, Feb 3 Basketball (M) Howard * at Washington, D.C. 4:00 PM 89 - 83(L) OT
South Alabama Jaguar Invitational
Sun, Feb 4 Track & Field/Cross South Alabama Jaguar Invitational at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
 
Sun, Feb 4 Tennis (M) College of Charleston Tallahassee, FL 12:00 PM
Mon, Feb 5 Basketball (W) Maryland Eastern Shore at Princess Anne, Md. 5:30 PM 70 - 87(L)
Mon, Feb 5 Basketball (M) Maryland Eastern Shore * at Princess Ann, MD 7:30 PM 61 - 62(L)
Thu, Feb 8 Tennis (W) Stetson Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
SAND DOLLAR CLASSIC
Thu, Feb 8 Softball Ole Miss at GULF SHORES, AL 7:00 PM 0 - 6(L)
Fri, Feb 9 -
 Sun, Feb 11
Softball Sand Dollar Classic at GULF SHORES, AL TBA
Southern University Invitational
Fri, Feb 9 -
 Sun, Feb 11
Bowling Southern at Baton Rouge, LA TBA
SAND DOLLAR CLASSIC
Fri, Feb 9 Softball Virginia Tech at GULF SHORES, AL 10:00 AM 1 - 19(L) 5 INN
 
Fri, Feb 9 Tennis (W) Florida Atlantic Tallahassee, FL 10:00 AM
SAND DOLLAR CLASSIC
Fri, Feb 9 Softball Georgia Tech at GULF SHORES, AL 1:00 PM 8 - 6(W)
 
Sat, Feb 10 Tennis (M) Florida State at Tallahassee, FL 10:00 AM
SAND DOLLAR CLASSIC
Sat, Feb 10 Softball Lipscomb at GULF SHORES, AL 12:00 PM RAINED OUT
Sat, Feb 10 Softball Alabama at GULF SHORES, AL 3:00 PM RAINED OUT
 
Sat, Feb 10 Basketball (W) North Carolina Central * HOME 4:00 PM 84 - (W) 0T
Sat, Feb 10 Basketball (M) North Carolina Central * LAWSON CENTER 6:00 PM
Sun, Feb 11 Tennis (M) Florida Gulf Coast at Fort Myers, FL 12:00 PM
Mon, Feb 12 Basketball (W) Morgan State * HOME 6:00 PM
Mon, Feb 12 Basketball (M) Morgan State * LAWSON CENTER 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 14 Softball Florida State at Tallahassee, FL 6:00 PM
MEAC INDOOR CHAMPIONSHIPS
Thu, Feb 15 -
 Sat, Feb 17
Track & Field/Cross MEAC INDOOR CHAMPIONSHIPS at Landover, MD TBA
UCF TOURNAMENT
Fri, Feb 16 -
 Sun, Feb 18
Softball UCF TOURNAMENT at Orlando, FL TBA
Fri, Feb 16 Softball Quinnipiac at Orlando, FL 12:00 PM
Fri, Feb 16 Softball George Washington at Orlando, FL 2:30 PM
 
Fri, Feb 16 Baseball Marshall Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM 5 - 17(L)
William & Mary Invitational
Sat, Feb 17 Golf William & Mary Invitational at Savannah, Ga. TBA
 
Sat, Feb 17 Tennis (W) Charleston Southern Tallahassee, FL 10:00 AM
UCF TOURNAMENT
Sat, Feb 17 Softball UCF at Orlando, FL 12:30 PM
 
Sat, Feb 17 Baseball Marshall Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 8 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 17 Basketball (W) Delaware State * at Dover, DE 2:00 PM 73 - 65(W)
Sat, Feb 17 Basketball (M) Delaware State * at Dover, DE 4:00 PM 66 - 63(W)
UCF TOURNAMENT
Sat, Feb 17 Softball Hofstra at Orlando, FL 5:00 PM
 
Sun, Feb 18 Tennis (W) Air Force Tallahassee, FL TBA
UCF TOURNAMENT
Sun, Feb 18 Softball Texas Tech at Orlando, FL 10:00 AM
 
Sun, Feb 18 Baseball Marshall Tallahassee, FL 11:00 AM
Tue, Feb 20 Baseball Mercer at Macon, GA 4:00 PM
Wed, Feb 21 Softball Mercer Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM
Wed, Feb 21 Baseball Mercer at Macon, GA 4:00 PM
Wed, Feb 21 Softball Mercer Tallahassee, FL 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23 Tennis (W) Oakland at orlando, FL TBA
KENNESAW STATE TOURNAMENT
Fri, Feb 23 -
 Sun, Feb 25
Softball KENNESAW STATE TOURNAMENT at Kennesaw, GA TBA
Fri, Feb 23 Softball Morehead State at Kennesaw, GA 12:00 PM
 
Fri, Feb 23 Tennis (M) Troy Tallahassee, FL 2:00 PM
KENNESAW STATE TOURNAMENT
Fri, Feb 23 Softball Morehead State at Kennesaw, GA 2:30 PM
 
Fri, Feb 23 Baseball Alcorn State Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM
MEAC Southern Divisional #3
Sat, Feb 24 -
 Sun, Feb 25
Bowling North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
 
Sat, Feb 24 Tennis (M) Liberty Tallahassee, FL 10:00 AM
KENNESAW STATE TOURNAMENT
Sat, Feb 24 Softball Rutgers at Kennesaw, GA 12:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 24 Baseball Alcorn State Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
KENNESAW STATE TOURNAMENT
Sat, Feb 24 Softball Rutgers at Kennesaw, GA 2:30 PM
 
Sat, Feb 24 Baseball Alcorn State Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Basketball (W) North Carolina A&T * HOME 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Basketball (M) North Carolina A&T * LAWSON CENTER 6:00 PM
Sun, Feb 25 Tennis (M) Stetson Tallahassee, FL 12:00 PM
Sun, Feb 25 Softball Kennesaw State at Kennesaw, GA 12:30 PM
KENNESAW STATE TOURNAMENT
Sun, Feb 25 Softball Kennesaw State at Kennesaw, GA 12:30 PM
 
Sun, Feb 25 Baseball Alcorn State Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Mon, Feb 26 Basketball (W) South Carolina State * HOME 6:00 PM
Mon, Feb 26 Basketball (M) South Carolina State * LAWSON CENTER 8:00 PM
Tue, Feb 27 Baseball FIU at Miami, FL 6:00 PM
Wed, Feb 28 Baseball FIU Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM
* Conference Games