Text 'FAMU' To 50555
FAMU Tampa Classic
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Nov 4 Football Howard * Tallahassee, FL Bragg Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sun, Nov 5 Volleyball Bethune-Cookman * Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM
Mon, Nov 6 Basketball (M) Johnson University LAWSON CENTER 7:00 PM 107 - 71(W)
Wed, Nov 8 Volleyball Alabama State Tallahassee, FL 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 10 Cross Country (W) NCAA Regional Meet at Tuscaloosa, FL 10:00 AM
NCAA Regional Meet
Fri, Nov 10 Cross Country (M) NCAA Regional Meet at Tuscaloosa 10:00 AM
NCAA REGIONALS
Fri, Nov 10 Cross Country (M) NCAA REGIONALS at Tuscaloosa, AL 10:00 AM
Fri, Nov 10 Cross Country (W) NCAA REGIONALS at Tuscaloosa, AL 10:00 AM
 
Fri, Nov 10 Basketball (W) Eastern Michigan at Ypsilanti, MI 1:00 PM 61 - 83(L)
Fri, Nov 10 Basketball (M) Grand Canyon at Phoenix, AZ 7:00 PM 51 - 67(L)
Fri, Nov 10 Volleyball North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
MEAC Southern Divisional #1
Sat, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 12
Bowling Norfolk State * at Norfolk, VA TBA
 
Sat, Nov 11 Basketball (M) UNLV at Las Vegas, NV 8:00 PM 66 - 108(L)
Sun, Nov 12 Volleyball North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C. 3:00 PM
Wed, Nov 15 Basketball (W) Texas Tech at Lubbock, TX 11:30 AM 63 - 82(L)
Thu, Nov 16 Basketball (M) Miami FL at Coral Gables, FL 7:00 PM 59 - 90(L)
MEAC VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT
Fri, Nov 17 -
 Fri, Nov 17
Volleyball MEAC VOLLEYBALL CHAMPIONSHIP at Princess Anne, Md. TBA
Hornet Invitational
Fri, Nov 17 Bowling Alabama State at Montgomery, AL TBA
 
Fri, Nov 17 Basketball (W) Kansas State at Manhattan, KS 5:30 PM 57 - 81(L)
MEAC VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT
Sat, Nov 18 -
 Sat, Nov 18
Volleyball MEAC VOLLEYBALL CHAMPIONSHIP at Princess Anne, Md. TBA
The Florida Blue Florida Classic
Sat, Nov 18 Football Bethune-Cookman * at Orlando, FL Camping World Stadium TBA
NCAA CHAMPIONSHIPS
Sat, Nov 18 Cross Country (W) NCAA CHAMPIONSHIPS at Louisville, KY 11:00 AM
Sat, Nov 18 Cross Country (M) NCAA CHAMPIONSHIPS at Louisville, KY 11:00 AM
 
Sat, Nov 18 Basketball (M) Mississippi State at Starkville, MS 4:00 PM 48 - 79(L)
MEAC VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT
Sun, Nov 19 -
 Sun, Nov 19
Volleyball MEAC VOLLEYBALL CHAMPIONSHIP at Princess Anne, Md. TBA
 
Sun, Nov 19 Basketball (W) Omaha at Omaha, NE 1:00 PM 73 - 78(L)
Mon, Nov 20 Basketball (M) Albany State LAWSON CENTER 7:00 PM 77 - 59(W)
Wed, Nov 22 Basketball (W) Sacred Heart HOME 12:00 PM 68 - 73(L)
Wed, Nov 22 Basketball (M) North Dakota State at Fargo, ND 8:00 PM 66 - 80(L)
Fri, Nov 24 Basketball (M) Green Bay at Green Bay, WI 7:00 PM 50 - 57(L)
ANNUAL FEAST CLASSIC
Sat, Nov 25 Basketball (W) Texas Rio Grande Valley at Edinboro, TX 3:00 PM 38 - 51(L)
Sun, Nov 26 Basketball (W) Texas A&M Corpus Christi at Corpus Christi, TX 12:00 PM 55 - 58(L)
 
Sun, Nov 26 Basketball (M) Stephen F. Austin at Nacogdoches, TX 3:00 PM 63 - 79(L)
Wed, Nov 29 Basketball (M) Texas at Austin, TX 7:00 PM 58 - 82(L)
UNC Greensboro Duals
Fri, Dec 1 Track & Field/Cross UNC Greensboro Duals at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
BSC Ice Breaker Meet
Fri, Dec 1 Track & Field/Cross BSC Ice Breaker Meet at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
NCAA 1ST & 2ND ROUNDS
Fri, Dec 1 -
 Sat, Dec 02
Volleyball NCAA 1ST & 2ND ROUNDS at TBA TBA
MEAC Southern Divisional #2
Fri, Dec 1 -
 Sat, Dec 02
Bowling Florida A&M Tallahassee, FL TBA
 
Sat, Dec 2 Basketball (W) Western Carolina at cULLOWHEE, NC 2:00 PM 80 - 63(W)
Sat, Dec 2 Basketball (M) Murray State at Murray, KY 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 7 Basketball (W) Lynn HOME 6:00 PM 74 - 37(W)
NCAA REGIONALS
Fri, Dec 8 Volleyball NCAA REGIONALS at TBA TBA
Clemson Opener
Sat, Dec 9 Track & Field/Cross Clemson Opener at Clemson, SC TBA
 
Sat, Dec 9 Basketball (M) Mercer at Macon, GA 4:00 PM 64 - 82(L)
Sun, Dec 10 Basketball (W) North Florida HOME 2:00 PM 68 - 77(L)
Mon, Dec 11 Basketball (M) North Florida LAWSON CENTER 7:00 PM
NCAA FINAL FOUR
Thu, Dec 14 -
 Sat, Dec 16
Volleyball NCAA FINAL FOUR at Kansas City, MO TBA
 
Thu, Dec 14 Basketball (M) Southern at Baton Rouge, LA 6:30 PM
Sun, Dec 17 Basketball (M) Georgia Tech at Atlanta, GA 4:00 PM
Thu, Dec 21 Basketball (M) Fordham at New York, NY 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 21 Basketball (W) Miami OH Oxforrd, OH 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 22 Basketball (W) Xavier at Cincinnati, OH 2:00 PM
Thu, Dec 28 Basketball (W) Alabama at Tuscaloosa, AL 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 29 Basketball (M) Ball State at Muncie, IN 7:00 PM
* Conference Games