Text 'FAMU' To 50555
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Gary Freeman Invitational
Thu, Mar 1 -
 Fri, Mar 02
Golf Gary Freeman Invitational at Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA FAMU Finished 4th Overall (936).
 
Thu, Mar 1 Basketball (W) Bethune-Cookman HOME 6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 1 Basketball (M) Bethune-Cookman * LAWSON CENTER 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 2 Baseball Brown Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
FAMU RELAYS
Sat, Mar 3 Track & Field/Cross FAMU RELAYS Tallahassee, FL TBA
 
Sat, Mar 3 Tennis (W) North Carolina-Greensboro Statesboro, GA 10:00 AM
Sat, Mar 3 Baseball Brown Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 1 - 9(L)
Sat, Mar 3 Baseball Brown Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM 5 - 0(W) (7 inn.)
Sun, Mar 4 Tennis (W) Georgia Southern Statesboro, GA 10:00 AM
Sun, Mar 4 Baseball Brown Tallahassee, FL 11:30 AM 0 - 7(L)
Tue, Mar 6 Tennis (M) Hampton at Orlando, FL TBA
Tue, Mar 6 Softball Radford Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM 1 - 9(L)
Tue, Mar 6 Softball Radford Tallahassee, FL 6:00 PM 2 - 5(L) 11 Inns
Tue, Mar 6 Baseball Florida Gulf Coast Tallahassee, FL 6:30 PM 12 - 13(L) (11 inn.)
Wed, Mar 7 Baseball Florida Gulf Coast Tallahassee, FL 2:00 PM 7 - 15(L)
NCAA INDOOR CHAMPIONSHIPS
Fri, Mar 9 -
 Sat, Mar 10
Track & Field/Cross NCAA INDOOR CHAMPIONSHIPS at College Station, TX TBA
FAU TOURNAMENT
Fri, Mar 9 -
 Sun, Mar 11
Softball FAU TOURNAMENT at Boca Raton, FL TBA
USA Bowling Congress ISC & ITC
Fri, Mar 9 -
 Sun, Mar 11
Bowling USA Bowling Congress ISC & ITC at TBA TBA
FAU TOURNAMENT
Fri, Mar 9 Softball LIU Brooklyn at Boca Raton, FL 11:15 AM
Fri, Mar 9 Softball Ball State at Boca Raton, FL 1:30 PM
 
Sat, Mar 10 Tennis (W) North Carolina Central * at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Sat, Mar 10 Tennis (M) North Carolina Central * at Savannah, Ga. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
FAU TOURNAMENT
Sat, Mar 10 Softball Rutgers at Boca Raton, FL 3:45 PM
 
Sat, Mar 10 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM 7 - 1(W) (7 inn.)
Sun, Mar 11 Tennis (W) North Carolina A&T * at Savannah, Ga. TBA
FAU TOURNAMENT
Sun, Mar 11 Softball Michigan at Boca Raton, FL 11:15 AM
 
Sun, Mar 11 Tennis (M) North Carolina A&T at Savannah, Ga. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 4 - 6(L)
FAU TOURNAMENT
Sun, Mar 11 Softball Stony Brook at Boca Raton, FL 1:30 PM
USF Invitational
Mon, Mar 12 -
 Tue, Mar 13
Golf USF Invitational at Tampa, FL TBA 11th Place,/ 319-329-320=968
 
Tue, Mar 13 Baseball Alabama State at Montgomery, AL 5:00 PM 13 - 10(W) (10 inn.)
Thu, Mar 15 Tennis (W) Northern Illinois at Orlando, FL TBA
UCF Black & Gold Challenge
Fri, Mar 16 -
 Sat, Mar 17
Track & Field/Cross UCF Black & Gold Challenge at Orlando, FL TBA
USF UNDER ARMOUR TOUNAMENT
Fri, Mar 16 -
 Mon, Mar 19
Softball USF TOURNAMENT at Clearwater, FL TBA
 
Fri, Mar 16 Tennis (W) Southern Miss at Orlando, FL TBA
THE COLUMBIA 300
Fri, Mar 16 -
 Sun, Mar 18
Bowling THE COLUMBIA 300 at Smyrna, TN TBA
USF UNDER ARMOUR TOUNAMENT
Fri, Mar 16 Softball St. Josephs (Brooklyn) Clearwater, FL 2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 16 Softball Buffalo Clearwater, FL 4:15 PM
George Mason Invitational
Sat, Mar 17 -
 Sun, Mar 18
Golf George Mason Invitational at Howiy-In-The-Hills, FL TBA Finished 12th / 317-309-307=933
USF UNDER ARMOUR TOUNAMENT
Sat, Mar 17 Softball Maine at Clearwater, FL 9:45 AM
Sat, Mar 17 Softball Princeton at Clearwater, FL 12:00 PM
 
Sat, Mar 17 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM 15 - 16(L)
Sat, Mar 17 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 4:00 PM 13 - 5(W) (7 inn.)
USF UNDER ARMOUR TOUNAMENT
Sun, Mar 18 Softball Butler at Clearwater, FL 9:00 AM
 
Sun, Mar 18 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM 6 - 4(W)
FSU Relays
Fri, Mar 23 -
 Sat, Mar 24
Track & Field/Cross FSU Relays at Tallahassee, FL TBA
MEAC BOWLING CHAMPIONSHIP
Fri, Mar 23 -
 Sun, Mar 25
Bowling MEAC BOWLING CHAMPIONSHIP at Chesapeake, VA TBA
 
Fri, Mar 23 Tennis (W) Southern Tallahassee, FL TBA
Fri, Mar 23 Baseball North Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 6:05 PM 2 - 10(L)
Sat, Mar 24 Softball North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
Sat, Mar 24 Baseball North Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 2:05 PM 6 - 8(L)
Sat, Mar 24 Softball North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM 5 - 3(W)
Sun, Mar 25 Tennis (W) Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Sun, Mar 25 Softball North Carolina Central at Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM 10 - 6(W)
Sun, Mar 25 Baseball North Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 12:05 PM 4 - 13(L)
Tue, Mar 27 Baseball Mercer Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM 4 - 13(L)
Tiger Twilight Duals
Wed, Mar 28 Track & Field/Cross Tiger Twilight Duals at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Florida Pepsi Relays
Thu, Mar 29 -
 Sat, Mar 31
Track & Field/Cross Florida Pepsi Relays at Gainesville, Fla. TBA
 
Fri, Mar 30 Baseball North Carolina Central * Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM 4 - 2(W)
Fri, Mar 30 Softball South Carolina State * Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM 8 - 1(W)
Sat, Mar 31 Tennis (M) South Carolina State Tallahassee, FL 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Baseball North Carolina Central * Tallahassee, FL 12:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Mar 31 Softball South Carolina State * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 5 - 4(W)
Sat, Mar 31 Baseball North Carolina Central * Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM 11 - 3(W) (7 inn.)
Sat, Mar 31 Softball South Carolina State Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 3 Tennis (W) Nicholls Tallahassee, FL TBA
Tue, Apr 3 Tennis (M) Nicholls Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 3 Baseball Jacksonville at Jacksonville, FL 5:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Wed, Apr 4 Softball Troy at Troy, AL 4:00 PM 1 - 9(L)
Wed, Apr 4 Softball Troy at Troy, AL 6:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Hurricane Alumni Invitational
Fri, Apr 6 -
 Sat, Apr 07
Track & Field/Cross Hurricane Alumni Invitational at Miami, FL TBA
 
Fri, Apr 6 Baseball North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Apr 6 Baseball North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM 4 - 13(L)
Fri, Apr 6 Softball North Carolina A&T * Tallahassee, FL / ESPNU-TV 4:00 PM 9 - 2(W)
Fri, Apr 6 Softball North Carolina A&T * Tallahassee, FL 7:00 PM 2 - 6(L)
FAMU Springtime Invitational
Sat, Apr 7 -
 Sun, Apr 08
Golf FAMU Springtime Invitational Southwood Golf Club Tallahassee, FL TBA
 
Sat, Apr 7 Baseball North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM Cancelled
Sun, Apr 8 Softball North Carolina A&T * Tallahassee, FL 11:00 AM 4 - 2(W)
Tue, Apr 10 Tennis (W) Mercer at Macon, GA TBA
Wed, Apr 11 Tennis (M) Mercer Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 11 Softball Jacksonville at Jacksonville, Fla. 5:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Wed, Apr 11 Baseball Jacksonville Tallahassee, FL 5:00 PM 10 - 11(L)
NCAA CHAMPIONSHIPS
Thu, Apr 12 -
 Fri, Apr 13
Bowling NCAA CHAMPIONSHIPS at St. Louis, MO TBA
 
Fri, Apr 13 Tennis (W) Florida State at Tallahassee, FL TBA
Fri, Apr 13 Softball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 4:00 PM 7 - 4(W) 10 Inns
Sat, Apr 14 Tennis (W) Bethune-Cookman * Tallahassee, FL 11:00 AM
Sat, Apr 14 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * at Sanford, Fla. 12:00 PM 9 - 5(W)
Sat, Apr 14 Softball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM 7 - 3(W) 8 Inns
Sat, Apr 14 Tennis (M) Bethune-Cookman * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * at Sanford, Fla. 3:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Apr 14 Softball Savannah State at Savannah, Ga. 3:00 PM 10 - 2(W) 6 Inns
Sun, Apr 15 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * at Sanford, Fla. 11:00 AM 6 - 3(W)
Tue, Apr 17 Softball North Florida Tallahassee, FL 5:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
MEAC GOLF CHAMPIONSHIP
Thu, Apr 19 -
 Sat, Apr 21
Golf MEAC GOLF CHAMPIONSHIP at Savannah, Ga. TBA 292-315-301=908, Third Place Finish
Georgia Tech Invitational
Fri, Apr 20 -
 Sat, Apr 21
Track & Field/Cross Georgia Tech Invitational at Atlanta, GA TBA
 
Sat, Apr 21 Baseball Savannah State * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 9 - 8(W)
Sat, Apr 21 Baseball Savannah State * Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sun, Apr 22 Baseball Savannah State * Tallahassee, FL 11:00 AM 8 - 5(W)
MEAC TENNIS CHAMPIONSHIP
Wed, Apr 25 -
 Sat, Apr 28
Tennis (W) MEAC TENNIS CHAMPIONSHIP at Norfolk, VA TBA
Thu, Apr 26 -
 Sat, Apr 28
Tennis (M) MEAC TENNIS CHAMPIONSHIP Norfolk, VA TBA
 
Fri, Apr 27 Baseball Alabama State Tallahassee, FL 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Softball Bethune-Cookman * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Baseball Alabama State Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Softball Bethune-Cookman * Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 29 Softball Bethune-Cookman * Tallahassee, FL 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 29 Baseball Alabama State Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
* Conference Games