All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2015 - March 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sun, Feb 1  WREST  Rider University  Mack Physical Education Center Twitter Link
 Sun, Feb 1  WBB  University of Delaware *  Mack Sports Complex
 Wed, Feb 4  MBB  University of Delaware *  at Newark, DE Twitter Link
 Fri, Feb 6  WBB  James Madison University *  Mack Sports Complex
 Sat, Feb 7  WREST  Cornell University *  Mack Physical Education Center Twitter Link
 Sat, Feb 7  MBB  Elon University *  Mack Sports Complex Twitter Link
 Sun, Feb 8  WBB  College of William & Mary *  Mack Sports Complex ASN
 Thu, Feb 12  MBB  Northeastern University *  Mack Sports Complex NBC Sports Network
Twitter Link
 Fri, Feb 13  WBB  College of Charleston *  at Charleston, SC
 Fri, Feb 13  SB  University of Central Arkansas
LSU Invitational
 at Baton Rouge, LA
 Fri, Feb 13  SB  Louisiana State University
LSU Invitational
 at Baton Rouge, LA
 Fri, Feb 13  WREST  Drexel University *  at Philadelphia, PA Twitter Link
 Sat, Feb 14  MLAX  Marquette University  James M. Shuart Stadium
 Sat, Feb 14  SB  University of Central Arkansas
LSU Invitational
 at Baton Rouge, LA
 Sat, Feb 14  WLAX  University of New Hampshire  James M. Shuart Stadium Twitter Link
 Sat, Feb 14  SB  Louisiana State University
LSU Invitational
 at Baton Rouge, LA
 Sun, Feb 15  SB  University of Notre Dame
LSU Invitational
 at Baton Rouge, LA
 Sun, Feb 15  WBB  Elon University *  at Elon, NC
 Sun, Feb 15  MBB  Drexel University *  at Philadelphia, PA SportsNet New York (SNY)
Twitter Link
 Tue, Feb 17  WLAX  Fairfield University  at Fairfield, Connecticut Twitter Link
 Wed, Feb 18  MBB  Towson University *  at Towson, MD Twitter Link
 Thu, Feb 19  WBB  Towson University *  Mack Sports Complex
 Fri, Feb 20  SB  University of Iowa
Louisiana-Lafayette Invitational
 at Lafayette, LA
 Fri, Feb 20  MLAX  Princeton University  at Princeton, NJ
 Fri, Feb 20  SB  University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Louisiana-Lafayette Invitational
 at Lafayette, LA
 Sat, Feb 21  SB  University of Iowa
Louisiana-Lafayette Invitational
 at Lafayette, LA
 Sat, Feb 21  WLAX  Harvard University  at Cambridge, Massachusetts Twitter Link
 Sat, Feb 21  SB  University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Louisiana-Lafayette Invitational
 at Lafayette, LA
 Sun, Feb 22  SB  McNeese State University
Louisiana-Lafayette Invitational
 at Lafayette, LA
 Sun, Feb 22  WREST  Virginia Tech University  Mack Physical Education Center Twitter Link
 Sun, Feb 22  WBB  James Madison University *  at Harrisonburg, VA
 Sun, Feb 22  MBB  College of William & Mary *  Mack Sports Complex NBC Sports Network
Twitter Link
 Tue, Feb 24  MLAX  Manhattan College  James M. Shuart Stadium
 Wed, Feb 25  MBB  College of Charleston *  Mack Sports Complex Twitter Link
 Sat, Feb 28  SB  Oklahoma State University (Doubleheader)  at Stillwater, OK
 Sat, Feb 28  MLAX  Georgetown University  at Washington, D.C.
 Sat, Feb 28  WLAX  University of Maryland  James M. Shuart Stadium Twitter Link
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  James Madison University *  at Harrisonburg, VA SportsNet New York (SNY)
Twitter Link
 Sun, Mar 1  SB  University of Oklahoma (Doubleheader)  at Norman, OK
 Sun, Mar 1  WBB  Elon University *  Mack Sports Complex
 Wed, Mar 4  WBB  UNC Wilmington *  at Wilmington, NC
 Fri, Mar 6  MBB  First Round
Colonial Athletic Association Championship
 at Royal Farms Arena (Baltimore, MD) Twitter Link
 Fri, Mar 6  WREST  Day One
EIWA Championships
 at Bethlehem, PA Twitter Link
 Fri, Mar 6  WLAX  Marist College  at Poughkeepsie, New York Twitter Link
 Sat, Mar 7  MBB  Quarterfinals
Colonial Athletic Association Championship
 at Royal Farms Arena (Baltimore, MD) Twitter Link
 Sat, Mar 7  WREST  Day Two
EIWA Championships
 at Bethlehem, PA Twitter Link
 Sat, Mar 7  MLAX  Ohio State University  at Columbus, OH
 Sun, Mar 8  MBB  Semifinals
Colonial Athletic Association Championship
 at Royal Farms Arena (Baltimore, MD) NBC Sports Network
Twitter Link
 Sun, Mar 8  WLAX  Quinnipiac University  James M. Shuart Stadium Twitter Link
 Mon, Mar 9  MBB  Championship Game
Colonial Athletic Association Championship
 at Royal Farms Arena (Baltimore, MD) NBC Sports Network
Twitter Link
 Thu, Mar 12  WBB  First Round
Colonial Athletic Association Championship
 at Upper Marlboro, MD
 Fri, Mar 13  WBB  Quarterfinals
Colonial Athletic Association Championship
 at Upper Marlboro, MD
 Fri, Mar 13  SB  St. John's University
St. John's Invitational
 at Queens, NY
 Sat, Mar 14  WBB  Semifinals
Colonial Athletic Association Championship
 at Upper Marlboro, MD
 Sat, Mar 14  MLAX  Providence College  James M. Shuart Stadium
 Sat, Mar 14  WLAX  Johns Hopkins University  James M. Shuart Stadium Twitter Link
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  Fairleigh Dickinson University
St. John's Invitational
 at Queens, NY
 Sun, Mar 15  WBB  Championship Game
Colonial Athletic Association Championship
 at Upper Marlboro, MD
 Sun, Mar 15  SB  Hampton University
St. John's Invitational
 at Queens, NY
 Sun, Mar 15  SB  Mount St. Mary's University
St. John's Invitational
 at Queens, NY
 Tue, Mar 17  MLAX  St. John's University  James M. Shuart Stadium
 Wed, Mar 18  SB  Dartmouth College (Doubleheader)  Hofstra Softball Stadium
 Wed, Mar 18  WLAX  Rutgers University  at Piscataway Township, New Jersey Twitter Link
 Thu, Mar 19  WREST  Sessions I & II
NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships
 at St. Louis, MO Twitter Link
 Fri, Mar 20  WREST  Sessions III & IV
NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships
 at St. Louis, MO Twitter Link
 Sat, Mar 21  WREST  Sessions V & VI
NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships
 at St. Louis, MO Twitter Link
 Sat, Mar 21  SB  UNC Wilmington (Doubleheader) *  at Wilmington, NC
 Sat, Mar 21  MLAX  University of Massachusetts *  James M. Shuart Stadium
 Sun, Mar 22  SB  UNC Wilmington *  at Wilmington, NC
 Tue, Mar 24  SB  Northwestern University  Hofstra Softball Stadium
 Tue, Mar 24  SB  Northwestern University vs. UMass  at Hofstra Softball Stadium
 Wed, Mar 25  SB  Rutgers University (Doubleheader)  Hofstra Softball Stadium
 Sat, Mar 28  MLAX  University of Delaware *  at Newark, DE
 Sat, Mar 28  SB  Towson University (Doubleheader) *  Hofstra Softball Stadium
 Sun, Mar 29  SB  Towson University *  Hofstra Softball Stadium
 Sun, Mar 29  WLAX  Ohio State University  at Columbus, Ohio Twitter Link

<< Prev Month Next Month >>