2014 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
Summer Camps
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2016 - June 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sun, May 1  TRACK  Payton Jordan Invitational  at Stanford, Calif. Recap
 Sun, May 1  ROW  WIRA  at Rancho Cordova, Calif. Recap
 Sun, May 1  SB  Loyola Marymount *  Moraga, Calif. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 1  BSB  San Francisco *  Moraga, Calif. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Tue, May 3  BSB  Fresno State  at Fresno, Calif. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 6  BSB  Loyola Marymount *  at Los Angeles 8 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 7  TRACK  Sacramento State Open  at Sacramento, Calif. Recap
 Sat, May 7  RUGBY  Life University
D1A Rugby National Championships
 Moraga, Calif. Play Video Clip
 Sat, May 7  BSB  Loyola Marymount *  at Los Angeles 9 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 8  BSB  Loyola Marymount *  at Los Angeles 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, May 10  BSB  San Jose State  Moraga, Calif. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 13  BSB  Pepperdine *  Moraga, Calif. 1 - 10 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 13  SB  Santa Clara *  at Santa Clara, Calif. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 14  TRACK  West Coast Last Chance Meet  at San Francisco Recap
 Sat, May 14  ROW  WCC Championships  at Rancho Cordova, Calif. PROMO
 Sat, May 14  SB  Santa Clara *  at Santa Clara, Calif. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 14  SB  Santa Clara *  at Santa Clara, Calif. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 14  BSB  Pepperdine *  Moraga, Calif. 1 - 3 (L) 13 inn.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 15  BSB  Pepperdine *  Moraga, Calif. 6 - 4 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Mon, May 16  MGLF  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regional Championships (Gallery Golf Club)
 at Marana, Ariz. 7th (291/+3) Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Tue, May 17  MGLF  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regional Championships (Gallery Golf Club)
 at Marana, Ariz. 11th (598/+22) Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Wed, May 18  MGLF  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regional Championships (Gallery Golf Club)
 at Marana, Ariz. 9th (879/+15) Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, May 20  BSB  Portland *  at Portland, Ore. 7 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 20  BSB  Portland *  at Portland, Ore. 7 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 22  BSB  Portland *  at Portland, Ore. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
Comcast Hometown Network; CSN-NW
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Mon, May 23  BSB  Oregon  at Eugene, Ore. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, May 26  BSB  Pepperdine
West Coast Conference Championship
 at Stockton, Calif. 8 - 7 (W) 11 inn.
STATS
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, May 27 -
 Sat, May 28
 TRACK  NCAA West Preliminary  at Lawrence, Kan. Recap Live Stats
 Fri, May 27  BSB  Gonzaga
West Coast Conference Championship
 at Stockton, Calif. 13 - 4 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, May 28  BSB  Gonzaga
West Coast Conference Championship
 at Stockton, Calif. 13 - 4 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Jun 3  BSB  Coastal Carolina
2016 NCAA Baseball Championships
 at Raleigh, N.C. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN3
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Jun 4  BSB  Navy
2016 NCAA Baseball Championships
 at Raleigh, N.C. 5 - 8 (L) 13 inn.
STATS
QUOTES
ESPN3
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>