Sleep Inn
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2017 - May 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Apr 1  EQU  IHSA Zone Finals  at TBA  All Day
 Fri, Apr 7 -
 Sun, Apr 09
 MGOLF  Clemson Invitational
Spring Season
 at The Cliffs at Keowee Falls - Sunset, S.C.  All Day
 Fri, Apr 14 -
 Sun, Apr 16
 WGLF  CAA Championship
Spring Season
 at St. James Plantation - Southport, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sun, Apr 23
 MGOLF  CAA Men's Golf Championship
Spring Season
 at Salisbury Country Club - Midlothian, Va.  All Day
 Thu, May 4 -
 Sun, May 07
 EQU  IHSA Nationals  at The Kentucky Horse Park - Lexington, Ky.  All Day
 Mon, May 8 -
 Wed, May 10
 WGLF  NCAA Regionals
Spring Season
 at TBA - TBA  All Day
 Mon, May 15 -
 Wed, May 17
 MGOLF  NCAA Regionals
Spring Season
 at TBA - TBA  All Day
 Fri, May 19 -
 Wed, May 24
 WGLF  NCAA Women's Golf Championship
Spring Season
 at Rich Harvest Farms - Sugar Grove, Ill.  All Day
 Fri, May 26 -
 Wed, May 31
 MGOLF  NCAA Men's Golf Championship
Spring Season
 at Rich Harvest Farms - Sugar Grove, Ill.  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
http://us.coca-cola.com/home/
Uploaded Ad
http://www.tdbank.com/
Sleep Inn
Uploaded Ad