All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Dec 1 -
 Sat, Dec 03
Swim&Dive (W) Miami Invitational at Oxford, Ohio TBA
Thu, Dec 1 WBB Chicago State Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
NCAA Championship
Fri, Dec 2 -
 Sun, Dec 04
SOC College Cup at Cary, N.C. TBA
 
Fri, Dec 2 Swim&Dive (M) Eastern Michigan Invitational at Ypsilanti, Mich. 6:00 PM
Fri, Dec 2 Football MAC Championship at Detroit, Mich. 7:00 PM ESPN2
Sat, Dec 3 Track & Field Mastadon Opener at Fort Wayne, Ind. TBA
Sat, Dec 3 Swim&Dive (M) Eastern Michigan Invitational at Ypsilanti, Mich. 10:00 AM
Sat, Dec 3 MBB IUPUI Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM
Sun, Dec 4 WBB Butler at Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Tue, Dec 6 MBB Bradley Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 8 WBB Purdue Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 10 MBB Eastern Kentucky Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM
Sun, Dec 11 WBB Oakland at Rochester, Mich. TBA
Sun, Dec 18 WBB Lipscomb Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM
Mon, Dec 19 MBB Longwood Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 21 WBB Western Kentucky at Bowling Green, Ky. 8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 22 MBB Alabama State Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 28 WBB Urbana Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 29 MBB North Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 31 WBB Toledo * at Toledo, Ohio 12:00 PM
Tue, Jan 3 MBB Kent State * at Kent, Ohio TBA
Wed, Jan 4 WBB Kent State * Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 6 Swim&Dive (M) IUPUI / Xavier at Indianapolis, Ind. 6:00 PM
Fri, Jan 6 Swim&Dive (W) IUPUI / Xavier at Indianapolis, Ind. 6:00 PM
Fri, Jan 6 Gymnastics Missouri at Columbia, Missouri 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7 WBB Western Michigan * Muncie, Ind. TBA
Sat, Jan 7 Track & Field Western Michigan at Kalamazoo, Mich. TBA
Sat, Jan 7 MBB Bowling Green * Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Tue, Jan 10 MBB Miami (OH) * Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 11 WBB Central Michigan * at Mount Pleasant, Mich. 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 13 -
 Sat, Jan 14
Track & Field Kentucky Invitational Lexington, Kent. TBA
Sat, Jan 14 WBB Akron * Muncie, Ind. TBA
Sat, Jan 14 Swim&Dive (M) Eastern Michigan * at Ypsilanti, Mich. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 14 MBB Buffalo * at Buffalo, N.Y. 2:00 PM
Sun, Jan 15 Gymnastics Northern Illinois * Muncie, Indiana 1:00 PM
Tue, Jan 17 MBB Central Michigan * Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 18 WBB Eastern Michigan * Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 20 -
 Sat, Jan 21
Track & Field Gladstein Invitational at Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Fri, Jan 20 MTEN Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind. 3:30 PM
Fri, Jan 20 Swim&Dive (W) Indiana State / Eastern Illinois at Terre Haute, Ind. 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 20 Gymnastics North Carolina State at Raleigh, North Carolina 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 20 Swim&Dive (M) Indiana State / Eastern Illinois at Terre Haute, Ind. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 WBB Bowling Green * at Bowling Green, Ohio TBA
Sat, Jan 21 MTEN Purdue at West Lafayette, Ind. 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 MBB Bowling Green * at Bowling Green, Ohio 2:30 PM
Sun, Jan 22 Swim&Dive (M) Butler Invitational at Fishers, Ind. 12:00 PM
Sun, Jan 22 MTEN Eastern Illinois Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM
Tue, Jan 24 MBB Eastern Michigan * at Ypsilanti, Mich. 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 25 WBB Buffalo * at Buffalo, NY 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 27 MTEN Indiana at Bloomington, Ind. 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 WBB Northern Illinois * Muncie, Ind. TBA
Sat, Jan 28 Swim&Dive (M) Evansville * Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Swim&Dive (W) Miami (Ohio) * at Oxford, Ohio 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 MBB Western Michigan * Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Sun, Jan 29 Gymnastics Kentucky Muncie, Indiana 1:00 PM
Tue, Jan 31 MBB Toledo * Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games

http://www.meijer.com/
Lids
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Camping World
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
McDonald's
Stoops
stop