All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Apr 1 Gymnastics NCAA Regionals at TBA TBA
Sat, Apr 1 MTEN Northern Illinois * Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 7 MTEN Toledo * at Toledo, Ohio TBA
Sat, Apr 8 -
 Sun, Apr 09
WGOLF Indiana Invitational at Bloomington, Ind. (Indiana University Golf Course) All Day
Sat, Apr 8 MTEN Taylor Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 MTEN Taylor Muncie, Ind. 3:30 PM
Wed, Apr 12 MTEN IUPUI Muncie, Ind. 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 -
 Sat, Apr 15
MGOLF Earl Yestingsmeier Memorial Invitational Muncie, Ind. (Delaware Country Club) All Day
Fri, Apr 14 Track & Field Ball State Challenge Munice, Ind. TBA
Fri, Apr 14 MTEN Western Michigan Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sun, Apr 23
WGOLF Mid-American Conference Championships at Silver Lake, Ohio (Silver Lake Country Club) All Day
Fri, Apr 21 MTEN Buffalo * at Buffalo, NY TBA
Sat, Apr 22 -
 Sun, Apr 23
MGOLF Robert Kepler Intercollegiate at Columbus, Ohio (Ohio State University Golf Club) All Day
Sat, Apr 22 Track & Field Illinois Twilight at Champaign, Ill. TBA
Sun, Apr 23 MTEN Binghamton * at Binghamton, NY TBA
Thu, Apr 27 -
 Sat, Apr 29
Track & Field Gina Relays at Hillsdale, Mich. TBA
Fri, Apr 28 -
 Sun, Apr 30
MGOLF Mid-American Conference Championships at Nashport, Ohio (The Virtues Golf Club) All Day
Sat, Apr 29 Track & Field Torrin Lawrence Memorial at Athens, Geo. TBA
Thu, May 11 -
 Sat, May 13
Track & Field MAC Championship at Kalamazoo, Mich. TBA
Thu, May 25 -
 Sat, May 27
Track & Field NCAA Preliminary Regional at Lexington, Kent. TBA
* Conference Games

http://www.meijer.com/
Lids
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Camping World
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
McDonald's
Stoops
stop