Stoops Auto
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2014 - May 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Tue, Apr 1  BSB  Indiana Tech  Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m. 13 - 8 (W) www.ballstatesports.com Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 1  SB  Notre Dame  at Notre Dame, Ind.  4:00 p.m. 4 - 11 (L) Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 2  BSB  Northern Kentucky  at Highland Heights, Ky.  3:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
Rain Shortened (7 Innings)
www.ballstatesports.com
 Thu, Apr 3  MTEN  Chicago State *  at Chicago, Ill.  1:30 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
 Fri, Apr 4 -
 Sat, Apr 05
 TRK  Miami Invitational- Outdoor  at Oxford, Ohio  All Day 2nd among 10 teams Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 4 -
 Sun, Apr 06
 MGLF  Mason Rudolph Invitational
Mason Rudolph Invitational hosted by Vanderbilt
 at Franklin, Tenn. (Legends Golf Course)  All Day T-12th of 14
 Fri, Apr 4  WTEN  Akron *  at Akron, Ohio  1:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
 Fri, Apr 4  SB  Bowling Green (GM 1) *  Muncie, Indiana  2:30 p.m. Cancelled
 Fri, Apr 4  SB  Bowling Green (GM 2) *  Muncie, Indiana  6:00 p.m. Cancelled
 Fri, Apr 4  MVB  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz.  9:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Apr 5 -
 Sun, Apr 06
 WGLF  UNCW Seahawk Classic
UNCW Seahawk Classic hosted by UNCW
 at Wallace, N.C. (River Landing Country Club - River Course)  All Day 6th of 9
 Sat, Apr 5  WVB  Circle City Spring Tournament  at Indianapolis, Ind.  9:30 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 5  FH  Ohio University  Muncie, Ind.  11:40 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 5  BSB  Eastern Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  12:00 p.m. 20 - 5 (W) www.ballstatesports.com
 Sat, Apr 5  FH  Miami  Muncie, Ind.  12:55 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 5  MTEN  Northern Illinois *  at DeKalb, Ill.  1:00 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
 Sat, Apr 5  WTEN  Buffalo *  at Buffalo, NY  1:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  Toledo *  Muncie, Indiana  2:00 p.m. 8 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Apr 5  FH  Alumni Match  Muncie, Ind.  2:30 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 5  BSB  Eastern Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  3:30 p.m. 7 - 3 (W) www.ballstatesports.com
 Sat, Apr 5  MVB  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz.  9:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
 Sun, Apr 6  FH  Bellarmine  Muncie, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 6  SB  Toledo *  Muncie, Indiana  1:00 p.m. 4 - 6 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 6  BSB  Eastern Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m. 6 - 5 (W) www.ballstatesports.com
 Wed, Apr 9  BSB  Butler  at Indianapolis, Ind.  4:00 p.m. 5 - 6 (L) www.ballstatesports.com Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 9  SB  Purdue  at West Lafayette, Ind.  5:00 p.m. 6 - 5 (W)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 11  WTEN  Toledo *  at Toledo, Ohio  1:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
 Fri, Apr 11  TRK  Cardinal Invitational vs. IPFW - Outdoor  Muncie, Ind.  2:00 p.m. Def. IPFW 290-168 Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 11  SB  Northern Illinois (GM 1) *  at DeKalb, Illinois  2:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 11  BSB  Toledo *  at Toledo, Ohio  3:00 p.m. 4 - 12 (L) www.ballstatesports.com
 Fri, Apr 11  SB  Northern Illinois (GM 2) *  at DeKalb, Illinois  4:00 p.m. 7 - 4 (W)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 11  MVB  Lindenwood *  Muncie, Ind.  7:30 p.m. 3 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12 -
 Sun, Apr 13
 MGLF  Robert Kepler Invitational
Robert Kepler Invitational hosted by Ohio State
 at Columbus, Ohio (Scarlet Course)  All Day 11th of 15
 Sat, Apr 12 -
 Sun, Apr 13
 WGLF  Dolores Black Falcon Invitational
Dolores Black Falcon Invitational hosted by Bowling Green
 at Bowling Green, Ohio (Stone Ridge Golf Club)  All Day 1st of 15
 Sat, Apr 12  BSB  Toledo *  at Toledo, Ohio  1:00 p.m. 15 - 4 (W) www.ballstatesports.com
 Sat, Apr 12  WTEN  Eastern Michigan *  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  1:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  Western Michigan (GM 1) *  at Kalamazoo, Michigan  2:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  MVB  Quincy *  Muncie, Ind.  4:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  Western Michigan (GM 2) *  at Kalamazoo, Michigan  4:30 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 13  FH  Louisville Tournament  Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Sun, Apr 13  BSB  Toledo *  at Toledo, Ohio  12:00 p.m. 8 - 4 (W) www.ballstatesports.com
 Sun, Apr 13  MTEN  Western Michigan *  at Kalamazoo, Mich.  1:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
 Tue, Apr 15  WVB  Dayton  at Dayton, Ohio  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 16  MTEN  IUPUI  Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
 Wed, Apr 16  SB  Indiana (GM 1)  at Bloomington, Ind.  4:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 16  SB  Indiana (GM 2)  at Bloomington, Ind.  6:30 p.m. 6 - 3 (W)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 16  BSB  Ohio State  at Columbus, Ohio  6:35 p.m. 8 - 6 (W) www.ballstatesports.com
 Fri, Apr 18 -
 Sat, Apr 19
 TRK  Jesse Owens Track Classic - Outdoors  at Columbus, Ohio  All Day 3 Top 10 Finishes
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  Akron (GM 1) *  Muncie, Indiana  1:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 18  WTEN  Bowing Green *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
 Fri, Apr 18  BSB  Western Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m. 3 - 7 (L) www.ballstatesports.com
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  Akron (GM 2) *  Muncie, Indiana  3:00 p.m. 15 - 2 (W)
(5 inn.)

NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 18  MVB  Lindenwood
MIVA Tournament
 Muncie, Ind.  7:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  WVB  Michigan Spring Tournament  at Ann Arbor, Mich.  10:15 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 19  WTEN  Western Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Apr 19  BSB  Western Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W) www.ballstatesports.com
 Sat, Apr 19  SB  Ohio *  Muncie, Indiana  2:00 p.m. 10 - 0 (W)
5 inn.

NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 20  MTEN  Buffalo *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
 Sun, Apr 20  SB  Ohio *  Muncie, Indiana  1:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 20  BSB  Western Michigan *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m. 7 - 6 (W)
10 Innings
www.ballstatesports.com
 Mon, Apr 21 -
 Tue, Apr 22
 MGLF  Earl Yestingsmeier Invitational
Earl Yestingsmeier Invitational hosted by Ball State
 Muncie, Ind. (Delaware Country Club)  All Day
 Wed, Apr 23  BSB  Indiana  at Bloomington, Ind.  6:00 p.m. 1 - 10 (L) www.ballstatesports.com
 Wed, Apr 23  MVB  Lewis
MIVA Tournament
 at Romeoville, Ill.  8:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L) Lewis University Stream
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 WGLF  Mid-American Conference Championship
Mid-American Conference Championship
 Fishers, Ind. (The Hawthorns Golf & Country Club)  All Day
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sat, Apr 26
 MTEN  Mid-American Conference Championship  Muncie, Ind.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 WTEN  Mid-American Conference Tournament
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 at Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Fri, Apr 25  BSB  Central Michigan *  at Mount Pleasant, Mich.  3:00 p.m. www.ballstatesports.com
 Sat, Apr 26  TRK  Redhawk Invitational - Outdoors  at Oxford, Ohio  TBA
 Sat, Apr 26  BSB  Central Michigan *  at Mount Pleasant, Mich.  1:00 p.m. www.ballstatesports.com
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  Miami *  Muncie, Indiana  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 27  BSB  Central Michigan *  at Mount Pleasant, Mich.  1:00 p.m. www.ballstatesports.com
 Sun, Apr 27  SB  Miami *  Muncie, Indiana  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 1 -
 Sat, May 03
 MGLF  Mid-American Conference Championship
Mid-American Conference Championship
 at Carmel, Ind. (Prairie View Golf Club)  All Day
 Fri, May 2 -
 Sat, May 03
 TRK  Dave Rankin Invitational - Outdoors  at West Lafayette, Ind.  All Day
 Fri, May 2  SB  Central Michigan (GM 1) *  Muncie, Indiana  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 2  BSB  Akron *  at Akron, Ohio  3:00 p.m. www.ballstatesports.com
 Fri, May 2  SB  Central Michigan (GM 2) *  Muncie, Indiana  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 3  BSB  Akron *  at Akron, Ohio  1:00 p.m. www.ballstatesports.com
 Sat, May 3  SB  Eastern Michigan *  Muncie, Indiana  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 4  SB  Eastern Michigan *  Muncie, Indiana  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 4  BSB  Akron *  at Akron, Ohio  1:00 p.m. www.ballstatesports.com
 Wed, May 7 -
 Sat, May 10
 SB  2014 Mid-American Conference Tournament
2014 Mid-American Conference Tournament
 at Akron, Ohio (Firestone Stadium)  TBA
 Wed, May 7  BSB  Indiana State  Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m. www.ballstatesports.com
 Thu, May 8 -
 Sat, May 10
 WGLF  NCAA Regional
NCAA Championships
 at TBA  All Day
 Thu, May 8  TRK  Hillsdale Invitational - Outdoors  at Hillsdale, Mich.  TBA
 Fri, May 9  BSB  Kent State *  Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m. www.ballstatesports.com
 Sat, May 10  BSB  Kent State *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m. www.ballstatesports.com
 Sun, May 11  BSB  Kent State *  Muncie, Ind.  1:00 p.m. www.ballstatesports.com
 Thu, May 15 -
 Sat, May 17
 MGLF  NCAA Regional
NCAA Championships
 at TBA  All Day
 Thu, May 15 -
 Sat, May 17
 TRK  MAC Outdoor Championship  at Athens, Ohio  TBA
 Thu, May 15 -
 Sun, May 18
 SB  NCAA Championship
2014 NCAA Regionals
 at TBD  TBA
 Thu, May 15  BSB  Northern Illinois *  at Dekalb, Ill.  3:00 p.m. www.ballstatesports.com
 Fri, May 16  BSB  Northern Illinois *  at Dekalb, Ill.  3:00 p.m. www.ballstatesports.com
 Sat, May 17  BSB  Northern Illinois *  at Dekalb, Ill.  1:00 p.m. www.ballstatesports.com
 Tue, May 20 -
 Fri, May 23
 WGLF  NCAA Nationals
NCAA Championships
 at Tulsa, Okla. (Tulsa Country Club)  All Day
 Wed, May 21  BSB  MAC Tournament
Mid-American Conference Tournament
 at Avon, Ohio  TBA
 Thu, May 22 -
 Sun, May 25
 SB  NCAA Championship
2014 NCAA Super Regionals
 at TBD  TBA
 Tue, May 27 -
 Sun, Jun 01
 MGLF  NCAA Nationals
NCAA Championships
 at Hutchinson, Kansas (Prairie Dunes Country Club)  All Day
 Thu, May 29 -
 Wed, Jun 04
 SB  NCAA Championship
2014 NCAA Women's College World Series
 at Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (ASA Hall of Fame Stadium)  TBA
 Fri, May 30 -
 Sat, May 31
 TRK  NCAA Regional - Outdoor  at Jacksonville, Fla.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>