All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mid-American Conference
Sun, May 1 WTEN No. 3 Western Michigan at Oxford, Ohio (Hepburn Tennis Courts) 12:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
 
Fri, May 6 -
 Sat, May 07
MGOLF PGA Minority Championship at Port St. Lucie, Fla. (PGA Golf Club) All Day
Fri, May 6 Track & Field Billy Hayes Invitational at Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Fri, May 6 Softball Toledo - GM 1 * at Toledo, Ohio 1:00 PM
Fri, May 6 BSB Eastern Michigan * Muncie, Ind. 3:00 PM
Fri, May 6 Softball Toledo - GM 2 * at Toledo, Ohio 3:00 PM
Sat, May 7 Softball Toledo * at Toledo, Ohio TBA
Sat, May 7 BSB Eastern Michigan * Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
Sun, May 8 BSB Eastern Michigan * Muncie, Ind. 1:00 PM
2016 MAC Softball Championships
Wed, May 11 Softball MAC Tournament at Akron, Ohio TBA
 
Wed, May 11 BSB Indiana State Muncie, Ind. 3:00 PM
2016 MAC Softball Championships
Thu, May 12 Softball MAC Tournament at Akron, Ohio TBA
 
Thu, May 12 -
 Sat, May 14
Track & Field MAC Outdoor Championships at Toledo, Ohio TBA
2016 MAC Softball Championships
Fri, May 13 Softball MAC Tournament at Akron, Ohio TBA
 
Fri, May 13 BSB Toledo * at Toledo, Ohio 3:00 PM
2016 MAC Softball Championships
Sat, May 14 Softball MAC Tournament at Akron, Ohio TBA
 
Sat, May 14 BSB Toledo * at Toledo, Ohio 1:00 PM
Sun, May 15 BSB Toledo * at Toledo, Ohio 1:00 PM
Tue, May 17 BSB Butler at Indianapolis, Ind. 3:00 PM
Thu, May 19 BSB Northern Illinois at DeKalb, Ill. 3:00 PM
Fri, May 20 BSB Northern Illinois - GM 1 at DeKalb, Ill. 1:00 PM
Fri, May 20 BSB Northern Illinois - GM 2 at DeKalb, Ill. 4:00 PM
Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
Track & Field NCAA East Prelimiary Round at Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Wed, Jun 8 -
 Sat, Jun 11
Track & Field NCAA Outdoor Championships at Eugene, Ore. TBA
* Conference Games

http://www.meijer.com/
Meineke Car Care
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
A-1 Graphics
American Chevrolet
Applebee's
Burger King
Cousin Vinnys
Dillman's Furniture
Discount Tire
Holiday Inn Express
Jimmy John's
Johnny Carino's
Mancino's
Muncie Auto Group
Mutual Bank
Peak Property Group
Pepsi
Sam Pierce Chevrolet
Shane Co.
Tom Raper RV
Victory Honda
Village Promenade
MacAllister Rentals
A-1 For Fun
Baskin Robins
Domino's
Prime Trust
Sport Clips
T.I.S. Bookstore
TMax
Advanced Signs
Cambria Hotels and Suites
Central Indiana Orthopedic
Coldwell Banker
Cooper Tires
Deans
Downtown Muncie Red
Ford
Intrust Bank
McCoy Ford-Lincoln
Mits
Mursix
Papa John's
Reynold's Farm Equipment
Terrance Smith Distributing
Texas Roadhouse
University Avenue Dental
Windermere Place
McDonald's
Lids
Stoops
stop