2015 Camps
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 3 W. Basketball Dartmouth * Jadwin Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 4 W. Basketball Harvard * Jadwin Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 10 W. Basketball Cornell * at Ithaca, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11 W. Basketball Columbia * at New York, N.Y. 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 17 W. Basketball Yale * Jadwin Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 W. Basketball Brown * Jadwin Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 24 W. Basketball Columbia * Jadwin Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 W. Basketball Cornell * Jadwin Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 3 W. Basketball Harvard * at Cambridge, Mass. 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 4 W. Basketball Dartmouth * at Hanover, N.H. 6:00 PM
Tue, Mar 7 W. Basketball Penn. * at Philadelphia, Pa. 5:00 PM
* Conference Games

All Times Eastern