All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2017 - October 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Sep 1  WXC  Hokie Invite  at Blacksburg, Va. Recap
STATS
 Fri, Sep 1  MXC  Hokie Invite  at Blacksburg, Va. Recap
STATS
 Sat, Sep 2  FB  Air Force  at Colorado Springs, Colo. 0 - 62 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 2  WSOC  Longwood  at Farmville, Va. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 3  MSOC  Canisius  at Buffalo, N.Y. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 8  WSOC  Manhattan  at Riverdale, N.Y. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 9  MXC  JMU Open  at New Market, Va. Recap
STATS
 Sat, Sep 9  WXC  JMU Open  at New Market, Va. Recap
STATS
 Sat, Sep 9  MSOC  Saint Joseph's  Lexington, Va. 0 - 0 (T) (2OT)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 9  FB  Catawba  Lexington, Va. 20 - 27 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 10  WSOC  Mount St. Mary's - MD  at Emmitsburg, Md. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Sep 13  MSOC  Manhattan  at Manhattan, N.Y. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 15  WSOC  Radford  Lexington, Va. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 15  MXC  Virginia Tech Alumni Invite  at Blacksburg, Va. Recap
STATS
 Fri, Sep 15  WXC  Virginia Tech Alumni Invite  at Blacksburg, Va. Recap
STATS
 Sat, Sep 16  FB  Robert Morris  at Moon Township, Pa. 0 - 23 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 16  MSOC  Gardner-Webb  Lexington, Va. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Sep 20  MSOC  Howard  Lexington, Va. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 22  WSOC  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 23  FB  Chattanooga *  Lexington, Va. 7 - 63 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 24  WSOC  Wofford *  at Spartanburg, S.C. 0 - 0 (T)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 26  MSOC  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 29  WSOC  Western Carolina *  Lexington, Va. 0 - 1 (L) OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 30  WRFL  The Citadel *  Lexington, Va. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 30  MRFL  The Citadel *  Lexington, Va. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 30  WXC  Mason Invitational  at Leesburg, Va. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 30  MXC  Mason Invitational  at Leesburg, Va. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 30  FB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga. 14 - 49 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 30  MSOC  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 1  WSOC  ETSU *  Lexington, Va. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 3  MSOC  ETSU *  Lexington, Va. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 6  WSWIM  Mount St. Mary's  at Emmitsburg, Md. 72 - 120 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 6  MSW  Mount St. Mary's  at Emmitsburg, Md. 107 - 98 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 6  WSOC  Chattanooga *  at Chattanooga, Tenn. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 7  MRFL  Morehead State / Georgia Southern  Lexington, Va. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 7  WRFL  Morehead State / Georgia Southern  Lexington, Va. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 7  WSWIM  Mount St. Mary's  at Emmitsburg, Md. 76 - 124 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 7  MSW  Mount St. Mary's  at Emmitsburg, Md. 95 - 119 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 7  FB  Samford *  Lexington, Va. 7 - 26 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 7  MSOC  Wofford *  at Spartanburg, S.C. 0 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 8  WSOC  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 10  MSOC  UNCG *  Lexington, Va. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 13  WXC  VertCross Invite  at Kernersville, N.C. Recap
STATS
 Fri, Oct 13  MXC  VertCross Invite  at Kernersville, N.C. Recap
STATS
 Sat, Oct 14  MSOC  Furman *  Lexington, Va. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 14  FB  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C. 10 - 42 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 15  WSOC  UNCG *  at Greensboro, N.C. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 17  MSOC  ETSU *  at Johnson City, Tenn. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 20  WSOC  The Citadel *  Lexington, Va. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 20  MSW  Virginia Tech Sprint Invitational  at Christiansburg, Va.
 Fri, Oct 20  WSWIM  Virginia Tech Sprint Invitational  at Christiansburg, Va.
 Sat, Oct 21  MSOC  Wofford *  Lexington, Va. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 21  FB  Western Carolina *  Lexington, Va. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 22  WSOC  Mercer *  Lexington, Va. Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 24  MSOC  UNCG *  at Greensboro, N.C.
 Wed, Oct 25  WSOC  First Round - Campus Sites
SoCon Championship
 at TBA
 Sat, Oct 28  WXC  Southern Conference *  at Spartanburg, S.C.
 Sat, Oct 28  MXC  Southern Conference *  at Spartanburg, S.C.
 Sat, Oct 28  WSOC  SoCon Quarterfinals - Campus Sites
SoCon Championship
 at TBA
 Sat, Oct 28  MSOC  Mercer *  Lexington, Va. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 28  FB  The Citadel *  at Charleston, S.C.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
http://www.army.mil/
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU