All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2016 - May 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Apr 1  MT&F  HPU Vertklasse Meet  at High Point, N.C. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 1  WT&F  HPU Vertklasse Meet  at High Point, N.C. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 1  BSB  UNCG *  at Greensboro, N.C. 4 - 10 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 2  MT&F  HPU Vertklasse Meet  at High Point, N.C. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 2  WT&F  HPU Vertklasse Meet  at High Point, N.C. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 2  WTRP  Villanova (@St. Francis College) *  at Brooklyn, N.Y. 12 - 14 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 2  LAX  Hampton  Lexington, Va. 25 - 4 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 2  BSB  UNCG *  at Greensboro, N.C. 6 - 11 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 2  WTRP  Siena (@St. Francis College) *  at Brooklyn, N.Y. 17 - 11 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 3  WTRP  St. Francis *  at Brooklyn, N.Y. 11 - 12 (L) 3OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 3  BSB  UNCG *  at Greensboro, N.C. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 3  WTRP  Iona (@St. Francis College) *  at Brooklyn, N.Y. 7 - 22 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 5  BSB  Radford  at Radford, Va. 8 - 7 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 8  BSB  Western Carolina *  Lexington, Va. 1 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  MT&F  George Mason Invite  at Fairfax, Va. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  WT&F  George Mason Invite  at Fairfax, Va. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  LAX  Jacksonville *  at Jacksonville, Fla. 2 - 14 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  WTRP  Wagner (hosted by Siena) *  at Loudonville, N.Y. 8 - 16 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 9  BSB  Western Carolina *  Lexington, Va. PPD Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  WTRP  Marist (hosted by Siena) *  at Loudonville, N.Y. 8 - 18 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 10  WTRP  Siena (hosted by Marist) *  at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 14 - 8 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 10  BSB  Western Carolina - ESPN3 (Game 1) *  Lexington, Va. 7 - 21 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 10  WTRP  Villanova (hosted by Marist) *  at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 9 - 5 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 10  BSB  Western Carolina (Game 2) *  Lexington, Va. 11 - 14 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 12  BSB  James Madison  at Harrisonburg, Va. 10 - 11 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 15  MT&F  Charlotte Invitational  at Charlotte, N.C. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 15  WT&F  Charlotte Invitational  at Charlotte, N.C. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 15  BSB  Mercer (PPD) *  at Macon, Ga. PPD Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  WT&F  Charlotte Invitational  at Charlotte, N.C. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  MT&F  Charlotte Invitational  at Charlotte, N.C. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  LAX  Air Force *  at Colorado Springs, Colo. 3 - 13 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  WTRP  St. Francis (hosted by Wagner) *  at Staten Island, N.Y. 10 - 11 (L) 2OT
STATS
 Sat, Apr 16  BSB  Mercer (Game 1) *  at Macon, Ga. 6 - 10 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  WTRP  Wagner *  at Staten Island, N.Y. 8 - 20 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  BSB  Mercer (Game 2) *  at Mercer, Ga. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 17  WTRP  Iona *  at New Rochelle, N.Y. 12 - 22 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 17  BSB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga. 2 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 17  WTRP  Marist (hosted by Iona) *  at New Rochelle, N.Y. 5 - 15 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 19  BSB  Old Dominion - ESPN3  Lexington, Va. 8 - 6 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 22  BSB  Wofford *  Lexington, Va. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  MT&F  Virginia Challenge  at Charlottesville, Va. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  MT&F  Bison Team Challenge  at Lewisburg, Pa. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  WT&F  Bison Team Challenge  at Lewisburg, Pa. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  LAX  Bellarmine (Senior Day) *  Lexington, Va. 6 - 15 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  BSB  Wofford *  Lexington, Va. 7 - 10 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 24  BSB  Wofford *  Lexington, Va. 4 - 12 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 26  BSB  VCU  at Richmond, Va. 5 - 8 (L) 7
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 29  BSB  ETSU *  at Johnson City, Tenn. 5 - 15 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 30  MT&F  Mountaineer Outdoor Open  at Boone, N.C. Recap
STATS
 Sat, Apr 30  WT&F  Mountaineer Outdoor Open  at Boone, N.C. Recap
STATS
 Sat, Apr 30  LAX  High Point *  at High Point, N.C. 6 - 20 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 30  BSB  ETSU *  at Johnson City, Tenn. 6 - 9 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, May 1  BSB  ETSU *  at Johnson City, Tenn. 7 - 13 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Wed, May 4  MT&F  Liberty Last Chance  at Lynchburg, Va. Live Stats
 Wed, May 4  WT&F  Liberty Last Chance  at Lynchburg, Va. Live Stats
 Wed, May 11  BSB  Radford  Lexington, Va. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Thu, May 12  MT&F  Southern Conference Championships *
Southern Conference Championships
 at Cullowhee, N.C.
 Thu, May 12  WT&F  Southern Conference Championships *
Southern Conference Championships
 at Cullowhee, N.C.
 Fri, May 13  MT&F  Southern Conference Championships *
Southern Conference Championships
 at Cullowhee, N.C.
 Fri, May 13  WT&F  Southern Conference Championships *
Southern Conference Championships
 at Cullowhee, N.C.
 Fri, May 13  BSB  Furman *  Lexington, Va. Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, May 14  BSB  Furman (Senior Day) *  Lexington, Va. Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, May 15  BSB  Furman - ESPN3 *  Lexington, Va. Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Tue, May 17  BSB  Virginia Tech - ESPN3  at Blacksburg, Va. Twitter Link
 Thu, May 19  BSB  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala.
 Fri, May 20  BSB  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala.
 Sat, May 21  BSB  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala.
 Tue, May 24 -
 Sun, May 29
 BSB  Southern Conference Championship
Southern Conference Championship
 at Greenville, S.C. - Fluor Field Twitter Link
 Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
 WT&F  NCAA Preliminary Round
NCAA Preliminary Round
 at Jacksonville, Fla.
 Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
 MT&F  NCAA Preliminary Round
NCAA Preliminary Round
 at Jacksonville, Fla.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
http://www.army.mil/
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU