All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2015 - May 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Wed, Apr 1  BSB  #12 Virginia  at Charlottesville, Va. 7 - 6 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 3  WT&F  HPU Vertklasse Meet  at High Point, N.C. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 3  MT&F  HPU Vertklasse Meet  at High Point, N.C. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 3  BSB  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C. 2 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  WT&F  HPU Vertklasse Meet  at High Point, N.C. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  MT&F  HPU Vertklasse Meet  at High Point, N.C. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  LAX  Mercer *  Lexington, Va. 4 - 17 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  BSB  Furman (Game 1) *  at Greenville, S.C. 13 - 10 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  BSB  Furman (Game 2) *  at Greenville, S.C. 12 - 11 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 7  BSB  Radford  Lexington, Va. 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 10  BSB  East Tennessee State *  Lexington, Va. 4 - 8 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  WT&F  George Mason Invite  at Fairfax, Va. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  MT&F  George Mason Invite  at Fairfax, Va. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  WTRP  Wagner *  at New Rochelle, N.Y. 8 - 23 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  LAX  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C. 5 - 13 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  WTRP  Iona *  at New Rochelle, N.Y. 11 - 17 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  BSB  East Tennessee State *  Lexington, Va. 6 - 9 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  WTRP  St. Francis College *  at Staten Island, N.Y. 13 - 5 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  BSB  East Tennessee State *  Lexington, Va. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  WTRP  Siena *  at Staten Island, N.Y. 11 - 9 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 14  BSB  VCU  Lexington, Va. Cancelled Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 15  BSB  Richmond  Lexington, Va. 5 - 10 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 17  WT&F  UNC Charlotte Invite  at Charlotte, N.C. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 17  MT&F  UNC Charlotte Invite  at Charlotte, N.C. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 17  BSB  Gardner-Webb  at Boiling Springs, N.C. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 17  LAX  High Point *  Lexington, Va. 5 - 18 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  WT&F  UNC Charlotte Invite  at Charlotte, N.C. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  MT&F  UNC Charlotte Invite  at Charlotte, N.C. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  BSB  Gardner-Webb (Game 1)  at Boiling Springs, N.C. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  BSB  Gardner-Webb (Game 2)  at Boiling Springs, N.C. 7 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 19  LAX  Canisius  Lexington, Va. 6 - 20 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 21  BSB  William & Mary  Lexington, Va. 2 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 24  BSB  The Citadel *  at Charleston, S.C. 8 - 7 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 25  MT&F  Southern Conference Championship *
Southern Conference Championship
 at Birmingham, Ala. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 25  WT&F  Southern Conference Championship *
Southern Conference Championship
 at Birmingham, Ala. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 26  WT&F  Southern Conference Championship *
Southern Conference Championship
 at Birmingham, Ala. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 26  MT&F  Southern Conference Championship *
Southern Conference Championship
 at Birmingham, Ala. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 26  BSB  The Citadel (Game 1) *  at Charleston, S.C. 10 - 6 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 26  LAX  UMass Lowell  at Scranton, Pa. (Marywood University) 11 - 10 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 26  BSB  The Citadel (Game 2) *  at Charleston, S.C. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 28  BSB  Radford  at Radford, Va. 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 1  BSB  Mercer *  Lexington, Va. 2 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  MT&F  Appalachian State Last Chance Meet  at Boone, N.C. Recap
STATS
 Sat, May 2  WT&F  Appalachian State Last Chance Meet  at Boone, N.C. Recap
STATS
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Mercer *  Lexington, Va. 6 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  BSB  Mercer *  Lexington, Va. 11 - 16 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, May 7  WT&F  Roanoke/Virginia Tech Twilight Qualifier  at Salem, Va. Recap
STATS
 Fri, May 8  BSB  UNCG *  Lexington, Va. 11 - 3 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  BSB  UNCG *  Lexington, Va. 8 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 10  BSB  UNCG *  Lexington, Va. 11 - 13 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Tue, May 12  BSB  James Madison  Lexington, Va. 10 - 6 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, May 14  BSB  Western Carolina *  at Cullowhee, N.C. 18 - 4 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Western Carolina (Game 1) *  at Cullowhee, N.C. 11 - 6 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Western Carolina (Game 2) *  at Cullowhee, N.C. 6 - 11 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, May 16  MT&F  IC4A Championships *  at Princeton, N.J. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 16  WT&F  ECAC Championships *  at Princeton, N.J. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 17  MT&F  IC4A Championships *  at Princeton, N.J. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, May 20  BSB  #5 UNCG - Postponed
Southern Conference Tournament
 at Charleston, S.C. Ppd. Live Stats
 Thu, May 21  BSB  #5 UNCG
Southern Conference Tournament
 at Charleston, S.C. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, May 22  BSB  #1 Mercer
Southern Conference Tournament
 at Charleston, S.C. 7 - 19 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, May 22  BSB  #8 The Citadel
Southern Conference Tournament
 at Charleston, S.C. 5 - 10 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
http://www.army.mil/
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU