presby iphone app
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2016 - May 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Apr 1 -
 Sun, Apr 03
 MGLF  2016 3M Augusta Inv. - Forest Hills CC (GRU Augusta)  at Augusta, Ga.  TBA 15th
STATS
 Fri, Apr 1  BSB  UNC Asheville *  at Asheville, N.C.  7:00 p.m. 4 - 7 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 2 -
 Mon, Apr 04
 WGLF  Mimosa Hills Int. - Mimosa Hills CC (App State)  at Morganton, N.C.  All Day t12th
 Sat, Apr 2  MTEN  Georgia State  Clinton, S.C.  12:00 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 2  SB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, N.C.  2:00 p.m. 7 - 5 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 2  WLAX  High Point *  Clinton, S.C.  2:00 p.m. 3 - 17 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 2  BSB  UNC Asheville *  at Asheville, N.C.  3:00 p.m. 13 - 8 (W)
STATS
BSN
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 2  SB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, N.C.  4:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 2  WTEN  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, S.C.  4:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 2  MTEN  Brevard  Clinton, S.C.  5:00 p.m. 6 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 3  BSB  UNC Asheville *  at Asheville, N.C.  1:00 p.m. 9 - 22 (L)
STATS
BSN
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 3  SB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, N.C.  1:30 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 3  WTEN  Longwood *  Clinton, S.C.  2:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Apr 4  MTEN  Longwood *  Clinton, S.C.  3:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 6  WTEN  UNC Asheville *  at Asheville, N.C.  2:30 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 6  SB  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  4:00 p.m. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 6  WLAX  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  4:00 p.m. 2 - 20 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 6  BSB  USC Upstate  at Spartanburg, S.C.  6:00 p.m. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
 Sunny 103.5 Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 6  SB  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  6:00 p.m. 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 7  MTEN  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  2:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 8  BSB  Winthrop *  Clinton, S.C.  3:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  FB  Spring Game  Clinton, S.C.  11:00 a.m. Photo Gallery
 Sat, Apr 9  WLAX  Radford *  at Radford, Va.  12:00 p.m. 13 - 8 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  SB  Liberty *  Clinton, S.C.  1:00 p.m. 1 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  BSB  Winthrop *  Clinton, S.C.  2:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  SB  Liberty *  Clinton, S.C.  3:00 p.m. 5 - 10 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 10 -
 Tue, Apr 12
 MGLF  2016 Wofford Inv. - Spartanburg CC (Wofford)  at Spartanburg, S.C.  TBA 13th
STATS
 Sun, Apr 10  WLAX  Central Michigan  Clinton, S.C.  11:00 a.m. 7 - 14 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 10  BSB  Winthrop *  Clinton, S.C.  1:00 p.m. 9 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 10  SB  Liberty *  Clinton, S.C.  1:00 p.m. 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 10  WTEN  Pfeiffer  Clinton, S.C.  1:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 10  MTEN  Clemson  at Clemson, S.C.  5:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Apr 11 -
 Wed, Apr 13
 WGLF  2016 Big South Championship - Dibordieu Club (HPU)  at Georgetown, S.C.  All Day 7th
STATS
 Tue, Apr 12  BSB  N.C. Central  at Durham, S.C.  6:00 p.m. POSTPONED Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 13  WLAX  Campbell *  Clinton, S.C.  2:00 p.m. 7 - 18 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 13  BSB  Furman  Clinton, S.C.  3:00 p.m. 8 - 10 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 14  MTEN  Campbell
Big South Championship
 at Lynchburg, Va.  11:00 a.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 14  SB  East Tennessee State  at Johnson City, Tenn.  4:00 p.m. PPD Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 14  SB  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  5:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 14  SB  East Tennessee State  at Johnson City, Tenn.  6:00 p.m. PPD Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 15  WTEN  Gardner-Webb
Big South Tournament
 at Lynchburg, Va.  2:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 15  MTEN  UNC Asheville
Big South Championship
 at Lynchburg, Va.  2:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 15  BSB  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, S.C.  6:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
BSN
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16 -
 Tue, Apr 19
 MGLF  2016 Big South Championship - The Patriot GC  at Ninety Six, S.C.  TBA 8th
STATS
 Sat, Apr 16  SB  Radford *  at Radford, Va.  1:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  BSB  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, S.C.  2:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  SB  Radford *  at Radford, Va.  3:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  MTEN  Coastal Carolina
Big South Championship
 at Lynchburg, Va.  3:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 17  SB  Radford *  at Radford, Va.  1:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 17  BSB  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, S.C.  2:00 p.m. 3 - 12 (L)
STATS
BSN
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 19  BSB  North Carolina A&T  at Greensboro, N.C.  6:00 p.m. 10 - 6 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 20  SB  Winthrop *  Clinton, S.C.  3:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 20  WLAX  Gardner-Webb *  Clinton, S.C.  5:00 p.m. 11 - 12 (L) (OT)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 22  BSB  Liberty *  Clinton, S.C.  3:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
BSN
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  SB  Longwood *  Clinton, S.C.  1:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  WLAX  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va.  1:00 p.m. 6 - 21 (L) BSN
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  BSB  Liberty *  Clinton, S.C.  2:00 p.m. 9 - 7 (W)
STATS
BSN
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  SB  Longwood *  Clinton, S.C.  3:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 24  BSB  Liberty *  Clinton, S.C.  1:00 p.m. 9 - 8 (W) (11)
STATS
BSN
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 24  SB  Longwood *  Clinton, S.C.  1:00 p.m. 2 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 26  BSB  Furman  at Greenville, S.C.  6:00 p.m. 6 - 8 (L)
STATS
SDN  Sunny 103.5
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 27  BSB  North Carolina A&T  Clinton, S.C.  3:00 p.m. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
BSN
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 29  BSB  Longwood *  Clinton, S.C.  3:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
BSN
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 30  BSB  Longwood *  Clinton, S.C.  11:00 a.m. BSN
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 30  BSB  Longwood *  Clinton, S.C.  2:00 p.m. BSN
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 30  WLAX  Winthrop
Big South Championship (Quarterfinals)
 at Rock Hill, S.C.  7:00 p.m. BSN
Live Stats
 Fri, May 6  BSB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, N.C.  6:00 p.m. BSN
Live Stats
 Sat, May 7  SB  Charleston Southern *  at Charleston, S.C.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 7  BSB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, N.C.  3:00 p.m. BSN
Live Stats
 Sat, May 7  SB  Charleston Southern *  at Charleston, S.C.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, May 8  SB  Charlesotn Southern *  at Charleston, S.C.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, May 8  BSB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, N.C.  2:00 p.m. BSN
Live Stats
 Tue, May 10  BSB  South Carolina  at Columbia, S.C.  7:00 p.m.  Sunny 103.5 Live Stats
 Thu, May 12  SB  TBA  at Rock Hill, S.C.  TBA
 Fri, May 13  SB  TBA  at Rock Hill, S.C.  TBA
 Fri, May 13  BSB  VCU  Clinton, S.C.  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 14  SB  TBA  at Rock Hill, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, May 14  BSB  VCU  Clinton, S.C.  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, May 15  SB  TBA  at Rock Hill, S.C.  TBA
 Sun, May 15  BSB  VCU  Clinton, S.C.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, May 17  BSB  USC Upstate  Clinton, S.C.  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, May 19  BSB  Charleston Southern *  Clinton, S.C.  3:00 p.m. BSN
Live Stats
 Fri, May 20  BSB  Charleston Southern *  Clinton, S.C.  3:00 p.m. BSN
Live Stats
 Sat, May 21  BSB  Charleston Southern *  Clinton, S.C.  1:00 p.m. BSN
Live Stats
 Tue, May 24 -
 Sat, May 28
 BSB  TBA
Big South Tournament
 at Lexington, S.C.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Marketplace
FATZ
Check back in the fall for the 2015-16 Student-Athletes of the Week!