2015 Camps
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Oct 1 W. Soccer Dartmouth * Roberts Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, Oct 4 W. Soccer Lehigh at Bethlehem, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8 W. Soccer Brown * Roberts Stadium 4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15 W. Soccer Columbia * at New York, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 W. Soccer Harvard * Roberts Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, Oct 25 W. Soccer Bucknell Roberts Stadium 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 W. Soccer Cornell * at Ithaca, N.Y. 2:30 PM
Sat, Nov 5 W. Soccer Penn * Roberts Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 11 W. Basketball Rider Jadwin Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 13 W. Basketball George Washington at Washington, D.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Nov 19 W. Basketball Dayton Jadwin Gymnasium 2:00 PM
Tue, Nov 22 W. Basketball Delaware at Newark, Del. 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 25 W. Basketball Rutgers Jadwin Gymnasium 2:00 PM
Sun, Nov 27 W. Basketball UMBC at Baltimore, Md. 1:00 PM
Wed, Nov 30 W. Basketball Seton Hall Jadwin Gymnasium 7:00 PM
* Conference Games

All Times Eastern