/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background1.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background10.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background11.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background12.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background13.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background14.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background2.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background3.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background4.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background5.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background6.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background7.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background8.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background9.png
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (MST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, May 1 Track/Field UTEP Miner Classic at El Paso, Texas TBA
Fri, May 1 Baseball Utah Valley * at Orem, Utah 6:00 PM Online Only 5 - 6(L)
Sat, May 2 Baseball Utah Valley * at Orem, Utah 6:00 PM KRUX 91.5 FM 14 - (W) 5
Sun, May 3 Baseball Utah Valley * at Orem, Utah 12:00 PM KRUX 91.5 FM 8 - 10(L)
Tue, May 5 Baseball New Mexico Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 PM Aggie Vision 22 - 8(W)
NCAA Regional Tournament
Thu, May 7 W Golf NCAA Regional Tournament Participants at St. George, Utah (Entrada at Snow Canyon Country Club) TBA
2015 WAC Tournament
Thu, May 7 Softball No. 4 Seattle vs No. 5 Utah Valley at Las Cruces, N.M. 11:00 AM WAC Digital Network
Thu, May 7 Softball No. 2 UMKC vs No. 3 Bakersfield at Las Cruces, N.M. 1:30 PM WAC Digital Network
Thu, May 7 Softball TBD Las Cruces, N.M. 4:00 PM WAC Digital Network
Thu, May 7 Softball TBD vs TBD at Las Cruces, N.M. 6:30 PM WAC Digital Network
2015 NCAA Regional Championships
Fri, May 8 M Tennis Oklahoma at Norman, Okla. 3:00 PM
2015 NCAA Regional Championships
Fri, May 8 -
 Fri, May 08
W Tennis Texas Tech at Lubbock, Texas 4:00 PM
 
Fri, May 8 Baseball Texas-Pan American * Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 PM Online Only
Sat, May 9 Baseball Texas-Pan American * Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 PM KRUX 91.5 FM
Sun, May 10 Baseball Texas-Pan American * Las Cruces, N.M. 12:00 PM KRUX 91.5 FM
Wed, May 13 Track/Field WAC Championship at Provo, Utah TBA
2015 NCAA Championships
Thu, May 14 -
 Mon, May 25
M Tennis TBA at Waco, Texas All Day
Thu, May 14 -
 Mon, May 25
W Tennis TBA at Waco, Texas TBA
NCAA Noblesville Regional Tournament
Thu, May 14 M Golf NCAA Regional Tournament Participants at Noblesville, Ind. TBA
 
Thu, May 14 Baseball North Dakota * Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 PM Online Only
Fri, May 15 Baseball North Dakota * Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 PM Online Only
Sat, May 16 Baseball North Dakota * Las Cruces, N.M. 12:00 PM KRUX 91.5 FM
WAC Tournament
Wed, May 20 -
 Sun, May 24
Baseball TBA * at Mesa, Ariz. TBA
 
Thu, May 28 Track/Field NCAA West Preliminaries Regional at Austin, Texas TBA
Wed, Jun 10 Track/Field NCAA Outdoor Championship at Eugene, Ore. TBA
* Conference Games