stop
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Mar 2 W Basketball HOWARD * Dover, Del. 5:30 PM 76 - 93(L)
Thu, Mar 2 M Basketball HOWARD * Dover, Del. 7:30 PM 66 - 56(L)
Fri, Mar 3 -
 Sun, Mar 05
Bowling Hawk Flight TBA TBA
Georgia Southern Tournament
Fri, Mar 3 -
 Fri, Mar 03
Softball South Carolina State Statesboro, Ga. 1:30 PM 16 - 0(W)
Fri, Mar 3 -
 Fri, Mar 03
Softball Eastern Kentucky Statesboro, Ga. 3:30 PM 0 - 9(L)
Sat, Mar 4 -
 Sat, Mar 04
Softball Presbyterian Statesboro, Ga. 9:30 AM 2 - 10(L)
 
Sat, Mar 4 Lacrosse Radford Radford, Va. 11:00 AM 6 - 24(L)
Sat, Mar 4 W Tennis Howard * Washington, D.C. 1:00 PM
Georgia Southern Tournament
Sun, Mar 5 -
 Sun, Mar 05
Softball Marshall Statesboro, Ga. 9:30 AM 3 - 9(L)
Bob Hannah Invitational
Sun, Mar 5 Baseball Rider Newark, Del. 11:00 AM 2 - 4(L)
Georgia Southern Tournament
Sun, Mar 5 -
 Sun, Mar 05
Softball Georgia Southern Statesboro, Ga. 1:30 PM 2 - 9(L)
MEAC Tournament
Mon, Mar 6 -
 Mon, Mar 06
W Basketball Norfolk State Norfolk, Va. 1:00 PM
Bob Hannah Invitational
Mon, Mar 6 Baseball Delaware Newark, Del. 2:30 PM 5 - 15(L)
 
Tue, Mar 7 W Tennis Rider Lewes, Del. 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 7 Baseball Towson Dover, Del. 2:00 PM 8 - 1(W)
MEAC Tournament
Tue, Mar 7 -
 Tue, Mar 07
M Basketball Bethune-Cookman Norfolk, Va. 4:00 PM 62 - 69(L)
 
Wed, Mar 8 Softball Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. 2:00 PM 3 - 7(L)
Wed, Mar 8 Softball Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. 4:00 PM 0 - 9(L)
Indoor Season
Thu, Mar 9 -
 Sat, Mar 11
Indoor Track & Field NCAA Championships College Station, Tex. TBA
 
Fri, Mar 10 -
 Sun, Mar 12
Bowling USBC Sectionals Stratford, N.J. (30 Strikes) TBA
UCF Tournament
Fri, Mar 10 -
 Fri, Mar 10
Softball Mercer Orlando, Fla. 2:30 PM 1 - 4(L)
Fri, Mar 10 -
 Fri, Mar 10
Softball Central Florida Orlando, Fla. 7:00 PM 3 - 11(L)
Sat, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 11
Softball Ohio State Orlando, Fla. 10:00 AM 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 11
Softball Georgia Orlando, Fla. 12:30 PM 0 - 11(L)
Sun, Mar 12 -
 Sun, Mar 12
Softball Georgia Orlando, Fla. 9:30 AM 0 - 10(L)
 
Tue, Mar 14 W Tennis Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 1:00 PM
Thu, Mar 16 Baseball Navy Annapolis, Md. 3:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Mar 17 -
 Sun, Mar 19
Bowling Music City Classic Smyrna, Tenn. (Smyrna Bowling Ctr.) TBA
Outdoor Season
Sat, Mar 18 Indoor Track & Field VCU Ram Inv. (Women & Men) Richmond, Va. TBA
Sat, Mar 18 W Outdoor Track VCU Ram Inv. (Women & Men) Richmond, Va. TBA
 
Sun, Mar 19 Softball UMES * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Mar 19 Baseball Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 1:00 PM 5 - 4(W)
Sun, Mar 19 Softball UMES * Dover, Del. 3:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Mon, Mar 20 Baseball Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 12:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Mon, Mar 20 Baseball Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 3:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Tue, Mar 21 Baseball LaSalle Dover, Del. 3:00 PM 4 - 2(W)
Wed, Mar 22 Baseball Navy Dover, Del. 3:00 PM 0 - 18(L)
Fri, Mar 24 -
 Sun, Mar 26
Bowling MEAC Championship Chesapeake, Va. (Chesapeake Lanes)_ TBA
United Equestrian Conference Championship
Fri, Mar 24 Equestrian TBA Harrington, Del. (State Fairgrounds) TBA
 
Sat, Mar 25 Baseball Coppin State * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM 3 - 14(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Softball Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 1:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Mar 25 Baseball Coppin State * Dover, Del. 3:00 PM 7 - 9(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Softball Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 3:00 PM 2 - 7(L)
Sun, Mar 26 Baseball Coppin State * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM 15 - 5(W)
Sun, Mar 26 Softball Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 12:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sun, Mar 26 Lacrosse Howard * Washington, D.C. 12:00 PM 17 - 14(W)
Wed, Mar 29 Softball Villanova Villanova, Pa. 2:30 PM
Wed, Mar 29 Softball Villanova Villanova, Pa. 4:30 PM
Fri, Mar 31 Lacrosse JACKSONVILLE * Dover, Del. 7:00 PM
Outdoor Season
Fri, Mar 31 -
 Sat, Apr 01
Indoor Track & Field Colonial Relays (Women & Men) Williamsburg, Va. TBA
Fri, Mar 31 -
 Sat, Apr 01
W Outdoor Track Colonial Relays (Women & Men) Williamsburg, Va. TBA
 
Fri, Mar 31 Golf LA SALLE Dover, Del. (Maple Dale CC) 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Softball Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Softball Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 2 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 2 Softball Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 2 Lacrosse STETSON * Frederica, Del. 12:00 PM
Mon, Apr 3 W Tennis Hampton * Hampton, Va. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 4 Softball DREXEL Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
Tue, Apr 4 Softball DREXEL Dover, Del. 4:15 PM
Wed, Apr 5 Baseball LaSalle Philadelphia, Pa. 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 7 Lacrosse Kennesaw * Kennesaw, Ga. 7:00 PM
Outdoor Season
Fri, Apr 7 Indoor Track & Field Don Webster Inv. (Women & Men) Baltimore, Md. TBA
Fri, Apr 7 W Outdoor Track Don Webster Inv. (Women & Men) Baltimore, Md. TBA
 
Sat, Apr 8 Baseball NORFOLK STATE * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Softball Hampton * Hampton, Va. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Baseball NORFOLK STATE * Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Softball Hampton * Hampton, Va. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 W Tennis St. Peter's Jersey City, N.J. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 9 Baseball NORFOLK STATE * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 9 Softball Hampton * Hampton, Va. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 9 Lacrosse Mercer * Macon, Ga. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 9 W Tennis Morgan State * Baltimore, Md. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 11 Softball George Washington Washington, D.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 11 Softball George Washington Washington, D.C. 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 12 Baseball Towson Towson, Md. 3:30 PM
Thu, Apr 13 Lacrosse Furman * Greenville, S.C. 4:00 PM
NCEA Championship
Thu, Apr 13 Equestrian TBA Waco, Tex. TBA
 
Thu, Apr 13 -
 Sat, Apr 15
Bowling NCAA Championship Baton Rouge, La. (B.R. River Ctr.) TBA
Fri, Apr 14 Softball MORGAN STATE * Dover, Del. 1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Softball MORGAN STATE * Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Baseball Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Lacrosse Coastal Carolina * Conway, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Softball MORGAN STATE * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Baseball Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Baseball Coppin State * Baltimore, Md. 3:00 PM
Outdoor Season
Sat, Apr 15 Indoor Track & Field Towson Univ. Inv. (Women & Men) Towson, Md. TBA
Sat, Apr 15 W Outdoor Track Towson Univ. Inv. (Women & Men) Towson, Md. TBA
 
Sat, Apr 15 W Tennis St. Francis-Brooklyn Brooklyn, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Mon, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Bowling USBC Championship Baton Rouge, La. (B.R. River Ctr.) TBA
Tue, Apr 18 Baseball Fairleigh Dickinson Teaneck, N.J. 3:30 PM
Wed, Apr 19 Softball MDES * Dover, Del. 4:00 PM
Fri, Apr 21 Lacrosse CENTRAL MICHIGAN * Dover, Del. 5:00 PM
Outdoor Season
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Indoor Track & Field Morgan State Univ. Legacy (Men & Women) Baltimore, Md. TBA
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
W Outdoor Track Morgan State Univ. Legacy (Men & Women) Baltimore, Md. TBA
 
Sat, Apr 22 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Softball HOWARD * Dover, Del. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Softball HOWARD * Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Lacrosse DETROIT MERCY * Dover, Del. 11:00 AM
Sun, Apr 23 Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, Md. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Softball HOWARD * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Tue, Apr 25 Baseball Delaware Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 25 Softball Towson Towson, Md. 3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 25 Softball Towson Towson, Md. 5:15 PM
Wed, Apr 26 Baseball George Washington Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26 Softball Delaware Dover, Del. 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26 Softball Delaware Dover, Del. 5:00 PM
Outdoor Season
Thu, Apr 27 -
 Sat, Apr 29
Indoor Track & Field Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Thu, Apr 27 -
 Sat, Apr 29
W Outdoor Track Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
 
Sat, Apr 29 Lacrosse OLD DOMINION * Dover, Del. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Baseball Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Softball Lafayette Easton, Pa. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Baseball Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 3:30 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Softball Lafayette Easton, Pa. 5:15 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Baseball Norfolk State * Norfolk, Va. 12:00 PM
* Conference Games

more from dushornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC