stop
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Oct 1 -
 Tue, Oct 03
W Tennis Butler Invitational Indianapolis, IN TBA
Sun, Oct 1 W Tennis St. Francis Brooklyn Lewes, Del. TBA 4 - 2(W)
Sun, Oct 1 W Tennis St. Francis Brooklyn Lewes, Del. TBA 4 - 1(W)
Sun, Oct 1 Volleyball Howard * Washington, D.C. 3:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Mon, Oct 2 -
 Tue, Oct 03
Golf Butler Invitational Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Mon, Oct 2 Soccer Penn Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Wed, Oct 4 Volleyball American Washington D.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 6 -
 Sat, Oct 07
Equestrian TCU Felton, Del. - Dovington Training Ctr. 10:00 AM
Fri, Oct 6 Volleyball Hampton * Dover, DE 6:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 6 Soccer Hampton Alumni Stadium 7:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 7 Equestrian Tenn. Martin Felton, Del. - Dovington Training Ctr. 10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 7 Football North Carolina A&T * Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM 3 - 44(L)
Sat, Oct 7 W Cross Country DSU Pre-Conference Run Smyrna, Del. 2:30 PM
Sat, Oct 7 M Cross Country DSU Pre-Conference Run Smyrna, Del. 2:30 PM
Sun, Oct 8 Volleyball Norfolk State * Dover, DE 3:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Mon, Oct 9 Soccer Loyola (Md.) DE Turf - Dover, DE 6:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Tue, Oct 10 Volleyball New Jersey Inst Tech Newark, NJ 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 13 M Cross Country DSU Alumni Cross Country Smyrna, Del. 3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 W Cross Country DSU Alumni Cross Country Run Smyrna, Del. 4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 Soccer South Carolina State Orangeburg, SC 7:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Sat, Oct 14 Equestrian Texas A&M Felton, Del. - Dovington Training Ctr. TBA
Homecoming
Sat, Oct 14 Football Howard * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM 23 - 52(L)
 
Sun, Oct 15 -
 Mon, Oct 16
Bowling Kutztown Bud Whitman Memorial Sinking Spring, Pa. TBA
Sun, Oct 15 Volleyball Morgan State * Baltimore, MD 3:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Mon, Oct 16 Soccer Maine-Fort Kent Alumni Stadium 2:00 PM 1 - 1(T) 2OT
Wed, Oct 18 Soccer New Jersey Inst Tech Hillside, NJ 3:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Wed, Oct 18 Volleyball Coppin State * Baltimore, MD 6:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Oct 20 Volleyball Maryland Eastern Shore * Princess Anne, MD 6:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Community Day
Sat, Oct 21 Football South Carolina State * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM 17 - 14(W)
 
Sun, Oct 22 Volleyball Norfolk State * Norfolk, VA 3:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 28 W Cross Country MEAC Championship Smyrna, Del. TBA
Sat, Oct 28 M Cross Country MEAC Championship Smyrna, Del. TBA
Sat, Oct 28 Football North Carolina Central * Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 29 Volleyball Howard * Dover, DE 3:00 PM
Fri, Nov 3 -
 Sun, Nov 05
Bowling Sam Houston State Tournament Houston, Tex. TBA
Fri, Nov 3 Volleyball Coppin State * Dover, DE 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 4 Football Savannah State * Savannah, Ga. 5:00 PM
Sun, Nov 5 Volleyball Morgan State * Dover, DE 3:00 PM
Fri, Nov 10 Volleyball Hampton * Hampton, VA 6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 10 W Basketball Temple Philadelphia, PA 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 10 M Basketball Cairn Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
Sat, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 12
Equestrian Tenn. Martin, SMU, Fresno St. Martin, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Nov 11 Bowling MEAC North 1 * Baltimore, Md. TBA
Military Appreciation Day
Sat, Nov 11 Football Morgan State * Dover, Del. 2:00 PM
 
Sun, Nov 12 Volleyball Maryland Eastern Shore * Dover, DE 3:00 PM
Mon, Nov 13 M Basketball DePaul Chicago, Ill. TBA
Wed, Nov 15 M Basketball Indiana Purdue - Fort Wayne Fort Wayne, Ind. TBA
Thu, Nov 16 M Basketball Illinois-Chicago Chicago, Ill. TBA
Fri, Nov 17 -
 Sat, Nov 18
W Basketball Maggie Dixon Tournament Chicago, IL TBA
Fri, Nov 17 Equestrian Georgia Felton, Del. - Dovington Training Ctr. TBA
Fri, Nov 17 -
 Sun, Nov 19
Bowling UMES Hawk Classic Millsboro, Del. TBA
MEAC Championships
Fri, Nov 17 Volleyball TBA Princess Anne, MD TBA
Sat, Nov 18 Volleyball TBA Princess Anne, MD TBA
 
Sat, Nov 18 Football Florida State Tallahassee, Fla. TBA
MEAC Championships
Sun, Nov 19 Volleyball TBA Princess Anne, MD TBA
 
Mon, Nov 20 M Basketball ETSU Johnson City, Tenn, TBA
Wed, Nov 22 W Basketball Kansas Lawrence, KS 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 25 M Basketball Georgian Court Memorial Hall 4:00 PM
Mon, Nov 27 M Basketball Troy Troy, Ala. TBA
Wed, Nov 29 W Basketball Longwood Memorial Hall 6:00 PM
Wed, Nov 29 M Basketball Binghamton Memorial Hall 7:30 PM
* Conference Games

more from dushornets.com
Grotto Pizza
Lottery
M&T Bank
Bayhealth
Pepsi
Highmark
Got Milk?
Delaware Highway Safety
Blue Cross Blue Shield
College Savings
MEAC
Atlantic Sun
NCEA
DSU.edu
NCAA
ECAC