Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Apr 28,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Fairfield vs Niagara
Fri Apr 28,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Delaware vs Fairfield
Sat Apr 29,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Manhattan vs Fairfield
Sat Apr 29,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Fairfield vs Niagara
Sat Apr 29,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Manhattan vs Fairfield
Sat Apr 29,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Fairfield vs Niagara
Tue May 2,2017 5:00 PM (ET) Baseball Fairfield vs New Jersey Inst Tech -
Sat May 6,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Saint Peter's vs Fairfield -
Sat May 6,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Monmouth vs Fairfield -
Sat May 6,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Saint Peter's vs Fairfield -
Sat May 6,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Monmouth vs Fairfield -
Sun May 7,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Quinnipiac vs Fairfield -
Sun May 7,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Monmouth vs Fairfield -
Sun May 7,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Quinnipiac vs Fairfield -
Sat May 13,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Marist vs Fairfield -
Sat May 13,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Marist vs Fairfield -
Sun May 14,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Marist vs Fairfield -
Tue May 16,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Fairfield vs Massachusetts -
Thu May 18,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Fairfield vs Quinnipiac -
Thu May 18,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Fairfield vs Quinnipiac -
Fri May 19,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Fairfield vs Quinnipiac -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events