• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 4,2015 10:30 AM (EST) Volleyball UMKC vs Duke
Fri Sep 4,2015 8:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Kansas
Sat Sep 5,2015 11:30 AM (EST) Volleyball Western Illinois vs Duke -
Fri Sep 11,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Stanford vs Duke -
Sat Sep 12,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Volleyball UNCW vs Duke -
Fri Sep 18,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Michigan vs Duke -
Sat Sep 19,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Michigan State vs Duke -
Wed Sep 23,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Wake Forest vs Duke -
Fri Sep 25,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Virginia vs Duke -
Fri Oct 2,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs North Carolina -
Sun Oct 4,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs North Carolina State -
Fri Oct 9,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Florida State vs Duke -
Sun Oct 11,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Miami vs Duke -
Fri Oct 16,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Notre Dame -
Sun Oct 18,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Louisville -
Fri Oct 23,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Pittsburgh vs Duke -
Sun Oct 25,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Virginia Tech vs Duke -
Wed Oct 28,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Wake Forest -
Wed Oct 28,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Wake Forest vs Duke -
Sat Oct 31,2015 12:00 AM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Virginia -
Fri Nov 6,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Georgia Tech -
Sun Nov 8,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Clemson -
Fri Nov 13,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Syracuse vs Duke -
Sun Nov 15,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Boston College vs Duke -
Fri Nov 20,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Miami -
Sun Nov 22,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Florida State -
Wed Nov 25,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Volleyball North Carolina State vs Duke -
Sat Nov 28,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball North Carolina vs Duke -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Block Duke Tees - $16
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon