Upcoming Live Events

Start Time Sport Description View Register Premium
  Video Thu Aug 24,2017 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer The Blue Hens face off against the Hoyas at Grant Stadium. Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Thu Aug 31,2017 6:00 PM (ET) Football The Blue Hens open the 2017-2018 football season against the Delaware State Hornets Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Sep 3,2017 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey The Blue Hens face off against the Princeton Tigers at Rullo Stadium. Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Sep 16,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Football The Hens face off against the Cornell Bears at Delaware Stadium. Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Sep 17,2017 12:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer The Hens face off against the Seahawks in this classic CAA matchup at Grant Stadium. Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Thu Sep 21,2017 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer The Hens face off against the Pride at Grant Stadium. Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Sep 24,2017 11:30 AM (ET) Field Hockey The Hens face the Huskies at Rullo Stadium Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Wed Sep 27,2017 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer The Hens and Dragons face off at Grant Stadium. Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Sep 29,2017 6:00 PM (ET) Volleyball The Hens face off against the Huskies in the Bob Carpenter Center Arena. Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Sep 30,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Football Hens vs. Great Danes. Delaware Stadium. Live at 3:00 PM EST. Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Thu Oct 5,2017 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Hens vs. Dragons. Grant Stadium. Live 6:30 EST. Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Oct 8,2017 12:30 PM (ET) Field Hockey Hens vs. Great Danes. Rullo Stadium. Live at 12:30PM EST. Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Wed Oct 11,2017 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Hens vs. Great Danes. Grant Stadium. Live at 6:30 PM EST. Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Oct 14,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Football Hens vs. Tribe. Delaware Stadium. Live at 3:00 PM EST. Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Thu Oct 19,2017 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Delaware vs. Elon. Grant Stadium. Live at 6:30 PM EST. Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Oct 20,2017 6:30 PM (ET) Field Hockey Its the Hens vs the Tribe at Rullo Stadium. Live Show at 6:30 PM EST. Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Oct 28,2017 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Delaware vs. Elon. Grant Stadium. Live show at 6:30 PM EST. Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Thu Nov 2,2017 6:15 PM (ET) Volleyball Hens vs. Seahawks. Bob Carpenter Center Arena. Live show at 6:15. Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Nov 4,2017 6:15 PM (ET) Volleyball Hens vs. Great Danes. Bob Carpenter Center Arena. Live Show at 4:30. Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Nov 5,2017 12:45 PM (ET) Volleyball The Blue Hens face off against the College of Charleston in the Bob Carpenter Center Arena. Live show at 12:45. Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Nov 11,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Football In the final home game of the season, the Hens face off against the Great Danes of Albany in this CAA showdown. Live show at 3:00 PM EST. Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
European Wax Center
Kneisley Eye Care
Newark deli and Bagels
University Courtyard
The Retreat
Rittenhouse Station
One Easton Apartments
Studio Green

Delaware Blue Hens