Schedule

W. SOCCER
Aug 24 - FINAL
Georgetown
Georgetown
1
Delaware
Delaware
0
W. SOCCER
Aug 27 - FINAL
Delaware
Delaware
2
Saint Joseph's
Saint Joseph's
2
W. SOCCER
Sep 1 - FINAL
Delaware
Delaware
2
Marist
Marist
1
W. SOCCER
Sep 3 - FINAL
Lehigh
Lehigh
1
Delaware
Delaware
2
W. SOCCER
Sep 8 - FINAL
Delaware
Delaware
1
Massachusetts
Massachusetts
1
W. SOCCER
Sep 11 - FINAL
Delaware
Delaware
0
Penn
1
W. SOCCER
Sep 15 - FINAL
La Salle
La Salle
0
Delaware
Delaware
1
W. SOCCER
Sep 17 - FINAL
Delaware
Delaware
0
Princeton
Princeton
3
W. SOCCER
Sep 21 - FINAL
Hofstra
2
Delaware
Delaware
0
W. SOCCER
Sep 24 - FINAL
Delaware
Delaware
1
Towson
Towson
0
W. SOCCER
Sep 28 - FINAL
Delaware
Delaware
0
Northeastern
1
W. SOCCER
Oct 1 - FINAL
UNCW
0
Delaware
Delaware
2
W. SOCCER
Oct 5 - FINAL
Drexel
2
Delaware
Delaware
0
W. SOCCER
Oct 8 - FINAL
Delaware
Delaware
1
William & Mary
2
W. SOCCER
Oct 12 - FINAL
Delaware
Delaware
0
College of Charleston
3
W. SOCCER
Oct 19 - FINAL
Elon
2
Delaware
Delaware
1
W. SOCCER
Oct 22 - FINAL
James Madison
0
Delaware
Delaware
2
DF Banner

Upcoming Live Events

Start Time Sport Description View
  Video Mon Nov 27,2017 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball The Hens take on Yale at the Bob Carpenter Center. Live show at 6:30pm. Link available
at start time
  Video Wed Dec 6,2017 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball The Hens take on Buffalo. Live show at 6:30pm. Link available
at start time
  Video Sun Dec 10,2017 1:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball The Hens take on the Hornets at the Bob Carpenter Center. Live show at 1:30pm. Link available
at start time
  Video Wed Dec 20,2017 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Link available
at start time
  Video Fri Dec 22,2017 12:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Link available
at start time
  Video Thu Dec 28,2017 1:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Link available
at start time
  Video Fri Jan 5,2018 11:45 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Link available
at start time
  Video Fri Jan 5,2018 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Link available
at start time
  Video Sun Jan 7,2018 1:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Link available
at start time
  Video Thu Jan 11,2018 1:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Link available
at start time
  Video Sun Jan 14,2018 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Link available
at start time
  Video Thu Jan 25,2018 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Link available
at start time
  Video Fri Jan 26,2018 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Link available
at start time
  Video Sat Jan 27,2018 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Link available
at start time
  Video Sun Jan 28,2018 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Link available
at start time
  Video Thu Feb 1,2018 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Link available
at start time
  Video Thu Feb 8,2018 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Link available
at start time

Delaware Blue Hens