stop
Uploaded Ad
spacer   My Account for spacer
spacer
DURHAM, N.C. – The football season is underway and GoDuke.com is celebrating with its 2012 Duke Football Season Auction.

Blue Devil fans can now bid on autographed items signed by head coach David Cutcliffe, Ticket Package & Pregame Field Access to all home games and game worn jerseys.

Ticket packages will end each Tuesday during the week of a home game, while game worn jerseys will end every Wednesday and Thursday throughout the season. Autographed items signed by Coach Cutcliffe will end every Friday afternoon. 

Several items are currently up for bidding, with new items becoming available for bidding each week during the season.

2012 Duke Football Season Auction
Duke vs. Virginia Week l Oct. 6 l Durham, N.C.
Friday, Oct. 5 – White #91 Game Worn Jersey – 3:30 PM
Friday, Oct. 5 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Game Used Football – 4:00 PM

Duke at Virginia Tech Week l Oct. 13 l Blacksburg, Va.
Wednesday, Oct. 10 – Blue #57 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 11 – White #60 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 12 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Mini Helmet – 4:00 PM

Duke vs. North Carolina Week l Oct. 20 l Durham, N.C.
Tuesday, Oct. 16 – Football Ticket Package & Pregame Field Access vs. North Carolina – 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 17 – White #95 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 18 – White #97 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 19 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Game Used Football #2 – 4:00 PM

Duke at Florida State Week l Oct. 27 l Tallahassee, Fla.
Wednesday, Oct. 24 – Blue #76 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 25 – White #84 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 26 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Football – 4:00 PM

Duke vs. Clemson Week l Nov. 3 l Durham, N.C.
Tuesday, Oct. 30 – Football Ticket Package & Pregame Field Access vs. Clemson – 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 31 – White #92 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 1 – White #93 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 2 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Helmet – 4:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 2 – Autographed David Cutcliffe #3 Jersey – 4:30 PM

Duke at Georgia Tech Week l Nov. 17 l Atlanta, Ga.
Wednesday, Nov. 14 – White #74 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 15 – White #75 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 16 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Mini Football – 4:00 PM

Duke vs. Miami Week l Nov. 24 l Durham, N.C.
Tuesday, Nov. 20 – Football Ticket Package & Pregame Field Access vs. Miami – 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 21 – White #94 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 22 – White #95 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 23 – Autographed David Cutcliffe #19 Jersey – 4:00 PM







Returning Customers
Duke Athletic Ticket Office, BDN+ presented by Delta users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Password




Forgot your Login?
Or call 919-681-6767.
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Lacrosse vs. High Point Live
Fri, Feb 12 at 6:58 PM
Wrestling vs. Virginia Tech Live Video
Sat, Feb 13 at 12:58 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Virginia
Sat, Feb 13 at 3:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Wake Forest
Sun, Feb 14 at 1:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
FOOTBALL HEADLINES