Saturday, September7 - Football vs. Morgan State (Noon)

Band Day - Presented by Hometown Pizza

Saturday, September 14 - Football vs. Dayton (Noon)

Youth Football Giveaway - Presented by Trib Total Media

$1 tickets for children under 8!

Saturday, October 19 - Football vs. Duquesne (6:00 pm)

Homecoming - Presented by Clearview Federal Credit Union

Saturday, November 2 - Football vs. Bryant (Noon)

Military Appreciation Day - Presented by Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Airport

Saturday, November 16 - Football vs. Sacred Heart (Noon)

Senior/ Hall of Fame Day - Presented by Alleghent Health Network

INFORMATION

Online: Click here to purchase.
Phone: Call the RMU Athletics Ticket Office at 412-397-4949

In Person: RMU Athletics Ticket Office, 2nd Floor Joe Walton Stadium

Women's Ice Hockey

Friday, October 4 - Women's Ice Hockey vs. RPI (7:05 pm)

Magnetic Schedule Giveaway - Presented by Mario's Family Italian Restaurant

Friday, October 25 - Women's Ice Hockey vs. Vermont (7:05 pm)

Girl Scout Night and Skate with the Colonials - Free for all fans that bring their own skates, and just $2.50 to rent skates from the Island Sports Center front desk.

 Saturday, October 26 - Women's Ice Hockey vs. Vermont (2:05 pm)

T-Shirt Giveaway - Presented by Allegheny Health Network

Friday, November 15 - Women's Ice Hockey vs. Lindenwood (7:05 pm)

Puck Giveaway - Presented by Trib Total Media

Saturday, January 4 - Women's Ice Hockey vs. St. Lawrence (7:05 pm)

Rally Towel Giveaway

Friday, February 7 - Women's Ice Hockey vs. Syracuse (7:05 pm)

Foam Finger Giveawa

Skate for the Cure

Skate with the Colonials - Free for all fans that bring their own skates, and just $2.50 to rent skates from the Island Sports Center front desk.

Saturday, February 8 - Women's Ice Hockey vs. Syracuse (2:05 pm)

Skate for the Cure 

Saturday, February 22 - Women's Ice Hockey vs. Penn State (3:05 pm)

Team Trading Card Giveaway - Presented by Peoples Natural Gas

Men's Ice Hockey

Saturday, October 19 - Men's Ice Hockey vs. Niagara (7:05 pm)

Magnetic Schedule Giveaway - Presented by Mario's Family Italian Restaurant

Friday, October 26 - Men's Ice Hockey vs. Ohio State (7:05 pm)

Skate with the Colonials - Free for all fans that bring their own skates, and just $2.50 to rent skates from the Island Sports Center front desk.

Friday, November 8 - Men's Ice Hockey vs. Canisius (7:05 pm)

         T-Shirt Giveaway - Presented by Allegheny Health Network

Friday, November 22 - Men's Ice Hockey vs. Holy Cross (7:05 pm)

Puck Giveaway - Presented by Trib Total Media

Men's Cancer Awareness Weekend

Saturday, November 23 - Men's Ice Hockey vs. Holy Cross (4:05 pm)

Men's Cancer Awareness Weekend

Saturday, January 18 - Men's Ice Hockey vs. American International (4:05 pm)

Rally Towel Giveaway

Friday, January 31 - Men's Ice Hockey vs. Army (7:05 pm)

Foam Finger Giveaway

Saturday, February 1 - Men's Ice Hockey vs. Army (7:05 pm)

Boy Scout Night and Skate with the Colonials - Free for all fans that bring their own skates, and just $2.50 to rent skates from the Island Sports Center front desk.

Friday, February 21 - Men's Ice Hockey vs. Canisius (7:05 pm)

Team Trading Card Giveaway - Presented by Peoples Natural Gas

TICKET INFORMATION
Online: Click here to purchase.
Phone: Call the RMU Athletics Ticket Office at 412-397-4949.

In Person: RMU Athletics Ticket Office, 2nd Floor Joe Walton Stadium


 

Women's Basketball

To Be Announced!

 Men's Basketball

To Be Announced!