Uploaded Ad
Courtesy: Duke Photography
Duke Basketball Radio Show Monday at 5:30 PM
Release: 01/21/2013
Related Links

DURHAM, N.C. -- Hosted by the Washington Duke Inn & Golf Club throughout the season, the Duke Basketball Radio Show with assistant coach Jeff Capel airs live this Monday night from 7-8 p.m. on WDNC 620 The Buzz. Fans are invited to join coach Capel this Monday on location in the Vista Restaurant at the Washington Duke Inn or watch the show live on All but the Tuesday, Feb. 12 show will air on Monday night for the duration of the season.

The Duke Basketball Radio Show is a production of the Blue Devil Sports Network from IMG College and features associate head coaches Chris Collins and Steve Wojciechowski on alternating dates. Art Chase, Duke assistant director of athletics for sports information, hosts the show alongside Collins and Wojciechowski.

Fans may submit questions that will be answered live during the show at

Located on the campus of Duke University, the Washington Duke Inn & Golf Club is an Award-winning hotel like no other in the region. Built in the style of an old English country inn the hotel is nestled on a 300-acre site and situated in the heartland of North Carolina. The Inn features the Duke University Golf Course, 271 elegantly appointed guest rooms and suites, the award-winning Fairview Dining Room, the Bull Durham Bar and superb meeting facilities for groups from 20 to 600. For more information, visit

Duke Basketball Radio Show Dates

All shows are from 7-8 p.m. unless otherwise listed

Monday, Jan. 21 (5:30-6:30 pm)

Monday, Jan. 28

Monday, Feb. 4

Tuesday, Feb. 12

Monday, Feb. 18

Monday, Feb. 25

Monday, March 4

Monday, March 11

Monday, March 18

Monday, March 25


Women's Basketball Practice...
Thu, Oct 8 at 3:12 PM
Football vs. Army Radio Broadcast
Sat, Oct 10 at 11:00 AM
Men's Soccer vs. Holy Cross...
Tue, Oct 13 at 6:58 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press...
Tue, Oct 20 at 12:28 PM