T-Bird Zone - February 2, 2012
Courtesy: SUU Media Relations
Release: 02/02/2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
SUU track & field head coach Eric Houle talks about the indoor track & field season and a preview of meets coming to Cedar City during the outdoor season.
Sat. Nov. 22
@ NCAA National Championships
() 22nd/31
Fri. Nov. 14
@ NCAA Mountain Regionals
() 4th/17
Sat. Nov. 1
@ Big Sky Conference Championship
() 2nd/12
Sat. Oct. 18
@ NCAA Pre-Nationals
() 34th/46
Fri. Oct. 10
vs. Color Country Invitational
() 1st/5
Fri. Oct. 3
@ Notre Dame XC Invitational
() 6th/24
Fri. Sep. 4
vs. Idaho State Duel
TBA
Sat. Sep. 12
@ UC Riverside Invite
TBA
Fri. Sep. 18
@ UVU Invitational
TBA
Sat. Sep. 26
@ Roy Griak Invitational
TBA
Fri. Oct. 2
@ Joe Paine Notre Dame Invite
TBA
Sat. Oct. 3
vs. UNLV Invitational
TBA
Sat. Oct. 10
vs. SUU Color Country Invite
TBA
Sat. Oct. 17
@ Pre-Nationals
TBA
Sat. Oct. 31
vs. Big Sky Conference Championships
TBA
Twitter
Facebook
Web Ad for iPhone App