/fls/28500/site_graphics/2014/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.jpg
Quicken Loans 2017
logo
Rowing

Clemson Sports Medicine Staff

Facilities | Forms | Visitor's Center | Related Links | Prospective Student/GA Information | Sports Medicine Home


2017-18 Clemson Athletic Training Staff 

   

 

Clemson's Sports Medicine Staff

 Poole Mug

Danny Poole

Director of Sports Medicine/Head Athletic Trainer Football
pdanny@clemson.edu

Bullock Mug

Donna Bullock
Assistant Athletic Trainer Women's Basketball
ddonna@clemson.edu

DeDecker Mug

Abby DeDecker
Assistant Athletic Trainer Football
schreit@clemson.edu

Johnston Mug

Travis Johnston
Assistant Athletic Trainer Baseball
johnst8@clemson.edu

Reeves Mug

Dr. Len Reeves
Team Physician

Razayeski Mug

Jerome "Raz" Razayeski
Assistant Athletic Trainer Men's Soccer/Golf
jrazaye@clemson.edu

 Scott Crothers

Assistant Athletic Trainer Football

scrothe@clemson.edu

Katie Rovtar
Assistant Athletic Trainer Track and Field
krovtar@clemson.edu 

Brad Crowe

Assistant Athletic Trainer Men's Basketball

crowe8@clemson.edu

Alora Sullivan

Assistant Athletic Trainer Women's Soccer

aloras@clemson.edu

 

Bowman Mug

Dr. Larry Bowman
Orthopedic Surgeon


Sharon Weaver
Insurance Coordinator
weaver5@clemson.edu

Dr. Sean McCallum
Orthopedic Surgeon, Baseball

Linda Rettew
Nurse Practitioner

 Dr. Steve Martin
Orthopedic Surgeon, Soccer 

Harder Mug

Dr. Byron Harder
Retired Team Physician

2017-18 Clemson Graduate Athletic Training Staff

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainers | Student Athletic Trainers

 



More from Clemson Rowing

advertisement
The Abernathy Winkopp
http://www.clemson.edu/
http://www.theacc.com
Copyright ©  2017, Clemson University. All rights reserved.