LSU Athletics Staff Directory - Sports

LSUsports.net (@LSUsports)
LSUsports.net (@LSUsports)
LSU Sports Interactive

 

 

* All phone number area codes are 225

Mailing Address:
LSU Athletics Administration Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: (225) 578-8001
Guest Services: (225) 578-4085
Overnight/Shipping address:
LSU Athletic Administration Building
Nicholson Dr. @ N. Stadium Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

Sport/Name Title (Twitter) Email (@LSU.edu) Phone
Guest Services 578-4085
LSU Ticket Office Located on First Floor of the LSU Athletics Administration Building tickets 578-2184
(800) 960-8587
LSU SportShop Located next to Mike the Tiger's Habitat on N. Stadium Dr.   578-1336
(800) 960-4578
Baseball   578-4148
Paul Mainieri Head Coach paulmainieri
Alan Dunn Associate Head Coach adunn
Nolan Cain Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (@ncain39 nolancain
TBD Director of Player Development
Eddie Smith Volunteer Coach/Hitting Coach
Nate Fury Director of Baseball Operations nfury
Travis Roy Strength & Conditioning Coordinator troy1  
Undergraduate Assistant Coach    
Jamie Tutko Video Coordinator jtutko  
Virginia Robertson Secretary vrobert 578-4148
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUbaseball    
Camp www.LSUBaseballCamps.com | @LSUbaseballcamp   578-0082
Basketball, Men's   578-8217
Will Wade Head Coach (@wwadeLSU)    
Greg Heiar Associate Head Coach    
Bill Armstrong Assistant Coach (@Coacha15)    
Tasmin Mitchell
Assistant Coach tmitch50  
Nelson Hernandez Director of Basketball Operations nhernandez1  
Tyrone Green Director of Video Operations tyronegreen  
Kevin Nickelberry Assistant to the Head Coach knickelberry
Brittany Carvalhido Administrative Assistant bfd1  
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUbasketball    
  Camp | LSU Tiger Tip-Off Club    
Basketball, Women's   578-6643
Nikki Fargas Head Coach (@LSUNikkiFargas) ncaldwell  
Charlene Thomas-Swinson Assistant Coach ctswin  
Aaron Kallhoff Assistant Coach (@coachAKallhoff) akallhoff  
Cherie Cordoba Assistant Coach (@CherieHogg) ccordoba  
TBD Director of Recruiting
Shaeeta Williams Director of Basketball Operations shawilliams  
Mike Harkness Director of Video Operations mharkness  
Ashley Johnson Director of Player Personnel (@_CoachJohnson54) adjohnson
Renee Braud Administrative Assistant rarbour 578-6643
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUwbkb @NikkiCaldwell    
Camp      
Beach Volleyball   578-7800
Russell Brock Head Coach (@RussLSUsand) rlbrock 578-0071
Cati Leak Assistant Coach (@cati_leak) cleak1 578-0706
Blaire Hiler Director of Operations bhiler 578-7800 
Drew Hamilton Volunteer Assistant Coach    
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUbeachVB    
Camp      
Football - Coaching Staff   578-1151
Ed Orgeron Head Coach (@Coach_EdOrgeron) football  
Dave Aranda Asso. Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator (@CoachDaveAranda) football  
Steve Ensminger Offensive Coordinator (@SteveEnsminger) football  
Joe Brady Passing Game Coordinator/Wide Receivers (@CoachJoeBrady) football  
Bill Busch Safeties (@BillBuschLSU) football
James Cregg Offensive Line (@COACHCREGG) football  
Bill Johnson Defensive Line  football  
Mickey Joseph Wide Receivers (@daboot02) football  
Corey Raymond Defensive Backs (@LSUcoachRaymond) football  
Tommie Robinson Asst. Head Coach/Running Backs/Recruiting Coordinator (@TRob_LSU) football  
Greg McMahon Special Teams Coordinator football  
Football - Coaching Administrative Aids   578-1151
Kevin Coyle Sr. Analyst - Defense kcoyle
Ronnie Wheat Lead Analyst - Defense (@LSUCoachRWheat) wheatrc  
Kevin Cosgrove Lead Analyst - Defense kcosgrove
Roy Anderson Lead Analyst - Defense royanderson
Blaine Gautier Analyst - Offense (@coach_gautier) gautier  
Mark Hutson Analyst - Offense mhutson  
DJ Mangus Analyst - Offense djmangas
Jorge Munoz Analyst - Offense (@CoachMunoz13) jorgemunoz
Tyler Spotts-Orgeron Analyst - Offense (@tyspotts1)
Dennis Johnson Defensive Line (@CoachDJ_) football  
August Mangin Analyst - Defense amangi4
Kenechi Udeze Analyst - Defense kudeze
Aaron Schwanz Analyst - Special Teams aschwanz
Football - Administrative   578-1151
Dr. Sam Nader Assistant AD/Football Operations  
Derek Ponamsky Special Assistant to Head Coach (@DerekPonamsky)  
Jeff Grigus Asst. Director of Operations jgrigu1
Kevin Faulk Director of Player Development (@feezy_k)
Charles Baglio Director of External Football Relations  
John Robinson Senior Consultant to Head Coach
Football - Recruiting   578-1151
Sharon Lewis Asst. AD/Football Recruiting & Alumni Relations (@LSUBossLady) sharonl 578-3504
Keava Soil-Cormier Coordinator of Recruiting Operations ksoilc1 578-7649 
Forrest Buckner Recruiting Creative Coordinator buckner
Olivia Ohlsen Intern oohlsen 578-3240
Football - Player Personnel   578-1151
Jeff Martin Lead Analyst - Player Personnel (@G5JeffMartin) jmar242  
Collin D'Angelo Asst. Director of Player Personnel (@cdangelo_lsu) cdange4  
David Bowen Asst. Director of Player Personnel dbowen
Keith Sanchez Intern (@CoachK_LSU) ksanc14
Football - Support   578-1151
Ya'el Lofton Coordinator of Football Operations football 578-1151
Tamara Davis Coordinator of Defensive Operations (@TTaaammm) football 578-3502
Emily Dixon Coordinator of Offensive Operations (@emilyvdixon) emily 578-3503
Lois Stuckey Administrative Coordinator lstuck1 578-1151
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUfball | Instagram    
Camps     578-3504
Golf   578-3947
Chuck Winstead Director of Golf / Men's Head Coach winstead 578-1280
Garrett Runion Women's Head Coach (@GRUN1) grunion 578-1281
Andrew Nelson Assistant Coach  arnelson 578-7575
Alexis Rather Assistant Coach (@Alexis_Rather) arathe1 578-1169
Katie O'Brien

Director of Operations

kobrien 578-3947
Camp     928-9859
Connect: Women's: Facebook | Twitter @LSUwomensgolf
Men's: Facebook | Twitter @LSUmensgolf
   
Camp     928-9859
Gymnastics   578-5050
D-D Breaux Co-Head Coach ddbreaux  
Jay Clark Co-Head Coach (@JayClark886) jayclark  
Bob Moore Assistant Coach rmoore6  
Katie Copeland Director of Operations copeland  
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUgym    
  Camp | Continuing Ed.   766-7125
Soccer   578-2539
Debbie Hensley Interim Head Coach  
Justin Maullin Interim Assistant Coach jmaullin  
Carl Goody Assistant Coach (@GCCGoody) cgoody  
Shalini Gogawale Director of Operations smg  
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUsoccer    
Camp      
Softball   578-8034
Beth Torina Head Coach (@BethTorina) btorina 578-8034
Howard Dobson Assistant Coach (@HWDobson) hdobson 578-8034
Lindsay Leftwich Assistant Coach (@LLefty18) lleftwich 578-8034
Quinlan Duhon Director of Operations (@LSUQuinlanDuhon) quinlan 578-8034
Matt Karin Video Coordinator mkarin 578-1591
Sandra Simmons Volunteer Assistant    
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUsoftball    
Camp Click here for info   578-4872
Swimming & Diving   578-3947
Dave Geyer Swimming Head Coach (@LSUcoachGeyer) dgeyer 578-3947
Doug Shaffer Diving Head Coach djshaffer 578-5055
Steve Mellor Assistant Coach (@StevMello) stevemellor 578-7196 
Caroline Maxvill Assistant Coach cmaxvill 578-7315
Lyle Robelot Assistant Coach 578-5054
Katie O'Brien Director of Operations kobrien 578-3947
Fax     578-4780
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUswimdive    
Tennis, Men's   578-5598
Andy Brandi Co-Head Coach (@brandi_andy) abrandi  
Chris Brandi Co-Head Coach (@Chris_Brandi) cbrandi   
Kasen Dudley Director of Operations (@kasendudley) kasendudley 578-5598
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUtennis     
Camp      
Tennis, Women's   578-5598
Julia Sell Co-Head Coach (@LSUJuliaSell) jsell 578-5598
Michael Sell Co-Head Coach (@_sellmichael) msell 578-5598
Kasen Dudley Director of Operations (@kasendudley) kasendudley 578-5598
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUwten    
Camp selltenniscamps.com    
Track & Field   578-8627
Dennis Shaver Head Coach (@LSUCoachShaver) shaver
Houston Franks Cross Country Coach rfranks1
Todd Lane Assistant Coach (@LSUToddLane) toddlane
Greg Watson Assistant Coach gdwatson
Bennie Brazell Assistant Coach (@LSUCoachBrazell) bbraze2
Tamara Ards Assistant Coach tamaraards
Boo Schexnayder Strength & Conditioning Coach
Andrea Tepe Director of Operations tepeal
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUtrackfield | Blog    
Volleyball   578-7800
Fran Flory Head Coach (@LSUcoachFran) frflory 578-5058
Trey Cruz Assistant Coach (@TCruzLSUBVB) tcruz
Sarah Rumely Assistant Coach (@SarahRumely) srumely  578-5059
Blaire Hiler Director of Operations  bhiler 578-7800 
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUvolleyball    
Camp Click here for info    

Related

RECENT HEADLINES

VIDEO

LSU Online - Video Portal Tile
1:00
Athletics
This Week in LSU Athletics - Sept. 25-29
Sep. 24
0:47
Athletics
This Week in LSU Athletics - Sept. 19-22
Sep. 18
1:00
Athletics
This Week in LSU Athletics - Sept. 14-15
Sep. 10
VIDEO & AUDIO ARCHIVES