2017 DCI FloMarching SW Championship 1000x50

Tickets on Sale at the DCI Box Office

Print RSS
Related Links

2017 DCI World Championships
Monday, August 7 DCI Open Class World Championship Prelims
Michigan City, IN
Tickets
Tuesday, August 8 DCI Open Class World Championship Finals
Michigan City, IN
Tickets
Thursday, August 10 DCI World Championship Prelims
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets Groups
Friday, August 11 DCI World Championship Semifinals
Presented by Earasers
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets Groups
Saturday, August 12 DCI World Championship Finals
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets Groups


2017 DCI Premier Events
Thursday, July 20 DCI Central Texas
Belton, TX
Tickets Groups
Thursday, July 20 DCI North Texas
Denton, TX
Tickets Groups
Friday, July 21 Tour of Champions - Texas
Presented by Band Shope and
THE exSIGHTment of Sound
Houston, TX
Tickets Groups
Saturday, July 22

DCI Southwestern Championships
Presented by Fred J, Miller, Inc.
San Antonio, TX

Tickets Groups
Monday, July 24 DCI Dallas
Presented by North Texas Festival of Drums and Bugles
Lake Highlands, TX
Tickets Groups
Wednesday, July 26 DCI Arkansas
Little Rock, AR
Tickets Groups
Wednesday, July 26 DCI Southern Mississippi
Hattiesburg, MS
Tickets Groups
Thursday, July 27 DCI Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Tickets Groups
Friday, July 28 The Masters of the Summer Music Games
Presented by Jupiter, Mapex, and Majestic
Nashville, TN
Tickets Groups
Friday, July 28 DCI Southern Alabama
Dothan, AL
Tickets Groups
Saturday, July 29 DCI Southeastern Championship
Presented by Lone Star Percussion
Powder Springs, GA
Tickets Groups
Sunday, July 30 Tour of Champions - NightBEAT
Winston-Salem, NC
Tickets  
Tuesday, August 1 Soaring Sounds 38
Centerville, OH
Tickets  
Wednesday, August 2 DCI Pittsburgh
Presented by Three Rivers Summer Music Games
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets Groups
Friday, August 4 DCI Eastern Classic
Allentown, PA
Tickets Groups
Saturday, August 5 DCI Eastern Classic
Allentown, PA
Tickets Groups
Sunday, August 6 Tour of Champions - Drums Along the Waterfront
Buffalo, NY
Tickets Groups


2017 DCI Tour Events
Saturday, July 22 Legends Drum Corps Open
Plainwell, MI
Tickets Groups
Tuesday, July 25 DCI in the Heartland
Mustang, OK
Tickets Groups
Wednesday, July 26 Drums Along the Mississippi
Cape Girardeau, MO
Tickets Groups
Friday, July 28 Metamora Music in Motion
Metamora, IL
Tickets Groups
Sunday, July 30 Legends Drum Corps Invitational
White Lake, MI
Tickets Groups
Monday, July 31 Drums Along the Tri-State
Charleston, WV
Tickets Groups
Wednesday, August 2 Petunia City Brass
Oregon, IL
Tickets Groups
Friday, August 4 Shadow Showcase
Oregon, WI
Tickets Groups
Monday, August 7 Tour of Champions - Massillon
Presented by the Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Festival
Massillon, OH
Tickets Groups


2017 Drum Corps Associates Events and World Championships
Saturday, July 29 DCA Parade of Champions
Peckville, PA
Tickets No Groups
Saturday, Sept. 2 DCA World Championship Prelims
Rochester, NY
Tickets No Groups
Sunday, Sept. 3 DCA Alumni Spectacular
Rochester, NY
Tickets No Groups
Sunday, Sept. 3 DCA World Championship Finals
Rochester, NY
Tickets No Groups

MORE FROM Drum Corps International

2017 Group Sales 300x250
2017 DCI BLL 14 300x250
2017-launch-dci-store-300x250
2017 SS IMFF 300x250
FloMarching 300x600 wk 5
US ARMY Order 2429411 300x250
2017 DSI 300x250
2017 Sqwincher 300x250
2017 AWCT 300x250
2017 DCI Giving Challenge 300x250
2017 DCI FloMarching SW Championship 300x250