It's On Us
multi sport email


Bernadette V. McGlade Commissioner
Debbie Richardson Senior Associate Commissioner
Championships, Internal Operations, SWA
 Jackie Campbell Senior Associate Commissioner
Women's Basketball Regular Season and Championship Director
Jay DeFruscio Associate Commissioner
Men's Basketball Regular Season and Championship Director
Mike Vest

Associate Commissioner
Media Rights, A-10 Network, Licensing, Branding & Marketing

Jill Redmond Assistant Commissioner
NCAA Compliance & Governance, SAAC, Student Services
Lucas Feller Assistant Commissioner
Championship Administration/Operations
Drew Dickerson Assistant Commissioner
Communications and Media Relations
Media liaison for: Men's Basketball, Field Hockey, Volleyball, Men's Golf, Baseball
Sue Bergen Assistant Commissioner/
Director of Finance
Financial Operations, IT
Henry Archuleta Director of Compliance
NCAA Compliance & Governance, SAAC, Student Services
Caitlin Bonner Director of Advanced Media 
Video, Web site, Social Media Administration Media liaison for: Men's and Women's Soccer, Men's & Women's Tennis, Lacrosse
Beth Bradley Director of Administration
Internal Operations, On-site logisitcs, Office Manager
Tom Waterman Director of Operations
Championship Operations, Media liaison: Women's Basketball, Cross Country, Track & Field, Softball
John Clougherty Men's Basketball Officials Coordinator
Marie Koch Women's Basketball/Field Hockey Officials Coordinator
Mark Ingvaldsen Soccer Officials Coordinator
Mickey Call Softball Officials Coordinator
Cornelio Galdones Volleyball Officials Coordinator
Tony Thompson Baseball Officials Coordinator
Jennifer O'Donnell Lacrosse Officials Coordinator
Atlantic 10 Conference

11827 Canon Blvd., Suite 200 Newport News, VA 23606
Phone: (757) 706-3040 Fax: (757) 706-3042