Old Dominion University
Intercollegiate Athletics
Jim Jarrett Athletic Administration Building
Norfolk, VA 23529-0201
All numbers are in area code: (757)
Athletic Administration:
Dr. Camden Wood Selig - Athletic Director Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3369 wselig@odu.edu
Eileen Graham - Assistant to the A.D. Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3369 epgraham@odu.edu
Ken Brown - Deputy Athletic Director Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5224 klbrown@odu.edu
Mike Hermann - Sr. Associate A.D. - External Relations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3373 mhermann@odu.edu
Bruce Stewart - Sr. Associate A.D. - Sports Administration L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3714 bstewart@odu.edu
Randale Richmond - Sr. Associate A.D. - Compliance & S-A Welfare Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5474 rrichmon@odu.edu
Jena Virga - Sr. Associate A.D. - Development 4417 Monarch Way 683-6963 jvirga@odu.edu
TBA - Associate A.D. - Development 4417 Monarch Way 683-4824
Dr. Jason Chandler - Associate A.D. - Revenue & Marketing Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5444 jichandl@odu.edu
Scott Johnson - Associate A.D. - Sports Medicine Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3383 Sjjohnso@odu.edu
Tina Price - Associate A.D. - Creative/Video Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4207 tprice@odu.edu
Nicole Turner - Associate A.D. - Business & Finance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. 683-6918 nmturner@odu.edu
Rick French - Associate A.D. - Operations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4253 rfrench@odu.edu 
Greg Smith - Associate A.D. - Facilities & Events Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6026 gcsmith@odu.edu
Dr. Ron Moses - Associate A.D. - Student Services L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6936 rmoses@odu.edu
Carolyn Crutchfield - Asst. A.D. - Marketing, Senior Woman Administrator (SWA) Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4265 cacooper@odu.edu
Dr. Stacie Raymer - Faculty Athletic Representative 241 Child Study Center 683-4522 sraymer@odu.edu
Old Dominion Athletic Foundation (ODAF):
Jena Virga - Sr. Associate A.D. - Development 4417 Monarch Way 683-5696 jvirga@odu.edu
TBA - Associate A.D. - Development 4417 Monarch Way 683-4824
Thomas DeMarco - Athletic Development Office, Major Gifts 4417 Monarch Way 683-6774 tdemarco@odu.edu
Alyssa Jones - Director of Special Events and Stewardship 4417 Monarch Way 683-6962 a10jones@odu.edu
Chris Schaefer - Director of Development 4417 Monarch Way 683-7025 cschaefe@odu.edu
Darius James - Athletic Development Officer 4417 Monarch Way 683-6250 djjames@odu.edu
Jay Haeseker - Director of Premium Seating, Assistant Development Officer  4417 Monarch Way 683-6964 jhaeseke@odu.edu
Chandler Shirer - Athletic Donor Relations Manager 4417 Monarch Way 683-6961 mshirer@odu.edu
Academic Services:

Dr. Ron Moses - Associate A.D. - Student Services

L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6936 rmoses@odu.edu
Erin Cousins - Director of Student-Athlete Educational Support Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5578 ecousins@odu.edu
Kristin Eden - Assistant Director for Student-Athlete Support Services
(Women's Volleyball, Men's Wrestling, M/W Swimming & Diving, M/W Sailing)
Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4014 keden@odu.edu
Lubbock Smith III - Director of Student-Athlete Development/Academic Advisor
(M/W Soccer, Women's Basketball)
Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3709 ldsmith@odu.edu
Sarah Walker - Academic Advisor
(Football, Women's Field Hockey, Women's Lacrosse)
L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-7112 sewalker@odu.edu
Amy Lynch - Academic Advisor
(Men's Basketball, Baseball, M/W Tennis)
Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6893 alynch@odu.edu
Joi Walker - Academic Advisor
(Football, M/W Golf, Women's Rowing)
L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3369 jawalker@odu.edu
Athletic Training:
Scott Johnson - Associate A.D. - Sports Medicine & Athletic Training L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3383 Sjjohnso@odu.edu
Jason Mitchell - Associate Head Athletic Trainer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6462 jmitchel@odu.edu
Justin Walker  - Football Athletic Trainer L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-4255 Jcwalker@odu.edu
Bobby Broddus - Assistant Athletic Trainer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3840 rbroddus@odu.edu
Megan Hammonds - Assistant Athletic Trainer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6811 mhammond@odu.edu
Rachelle Bowman - Assistant Athletic Trainer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3397 rbowman@odu.edu
Danielle Jackson- Assistant Athletic Trainer L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-4275 kdjackso@odu.edu
Angela Moening - Assistant Athletic Trainer L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3677 amoening@odu.edu
Andilynn Beadles - Assistant Athletic Trainer L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5742 abeadles@odu.edu
Business:
Nicole Turner - Assoc. A.D. - Business & Finance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6918 nmturner@odu.edu
Deana Smith - Scholarship Insurance Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6923 D3Smith@odu.edu
Julie Strader - Fiscal Technician Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3361 jstrader@odu.edu
Samantha Mitchell - Travel Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6919 SamanthaMitchell@anthonytravel.com
Compliance:
Scott Canner - Director of Compliance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6930 stcanner@odu.edu
Annamarie Ginder - Athletics Eligibility and Deputy Title IX Coordinator (transfer information requests) Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3358 Aginder@odu.edu
Malcolm Byrd-White - Compliance Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6252 mbyrdwhi@odu.edu
Creative/Video Services:
Tina Price - Assoc. A.D. - Creative/Video Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4207 tprice@odu.edu
Chrisie Brown - Director of Creative Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6225 chbrown@odu.edu
Paul Briggs - Director of Video Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3784 pbriggs@odu.edu
Boyzie Hayes - Video Services Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3784 blhayes@odu.edu
Wendell Mitchem - Football Video Manager L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-4891 wrmitche@odu.edu
Gus Fraley - Men's Basketball Video Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362
Kyle Weakland - Women's Basketball Video Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362  kweaklan@odu.edu
Equipment:
Daniel Cornier - Assistant Athletic Director for Equipment Operations L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3644 dcornier@odu.edu
TBA - Assistant Athletics Equipment Manager L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5754
Tim Brown - Assistant Athletics Equipment Manager L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3371 tjbrown@odu.edu
Communications:
Eric Bohannon - Assistant A.D. - Communications
(Football, M/W Swimming & Diving, Sailing)
Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3374 ebohanno@odu.edu
Grant Gardner - Associate Director - Communications
(Men's Basketball, Women's Soccer, M/W Tennis)
Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5520 gagardne@odu.edu
Rebecca Gaona - Assistant Director - Communications
(Men's Soccer, Women's Basketball, Baseball, Women's Golf)
Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3395 rgaona@odu.edu
James Mitchell - Assistant Director - Communications
(Field Hockey, Wrestling, Women's Lacrosse, Men's Golf, Rowing)
Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5581 j1mitche@odu.edu
Harry Minium - Senior Executive Writer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. hminium@odu.edu
Facilities & Operations:
Rick French - Associate A.D. - Operations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4253 rfrench@odu.edu 
Greg Smith - Associate A.D. - Facilities & Events Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6026 gcsmith@odu.edu
Drew Jacobs - Director of Athletic Facilities & Events Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6703 apjacobs@odu.edu
Mike Conrad - Athletic Facilities Supervisor Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3381 mconrad@odu.edu
Daniel Sippy - Athletic Grounds Lead Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6026 dsippy@odu.edu
Tyler Moore - Athletic Grounds Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3381  
Curtis Hurte - Athletic Grounds Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg.    
Bruce Krueger - Athletic Facilities Technician Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6626 bkrueger@odu.edu
Marketing & Promotions
Jason Chandler - Associate A.D. - Revenue Generation & Strategic Marketing Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5444 jichandl@odu.edu
Carolyn Crutchfield - Assistant A.D. - Marketing, Senior Woman Administrator (SWA) Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4265  cacooper@odu.edu
ODU Sports Properties
Michael O'Brien - General Manager Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4705 michael@odusps.com
Austin Gregory - Account Executive, Sports Marketing Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3212 austin@odusps.com
Jessica Pieroni - Account Executive, Sports Marketing Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6839 jessica@odusps.com
Sarah DeGruttola - Director of Client Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4542
Ted Alexander - Voice of the Monarchs Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. T2Alexan@odu.edu 
Sports Performance:
Dwight Galt IV - Director of Sports Performance L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3682 dgalt@odu.edu
Eric Potter - Director of Sports Performance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5313 epotter@odu.edu 
Aaron Rittgers - Assistant Director of Sports Performance L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3695 arittger@odu.edu
Kelsey Wolfe - Assistant Director of Sports Performance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6151 kewolfe@odu.edu 
Ryan "Red" Dowdell - Assistant Director of Sports Performance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin Bldg. 683-6151 rdowdell@odu.edu 
Greg Allen - Sports Performance Assistant L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3695 gallen@odu.edu
Ticketing:
Constant Center Box Office Constant Center 683-4444  
Tom Bradley - Director of Ticketing Constant Center 683-5208 Tom.Bradley@spectraxp.com
Ryan Parrish - Assistant Director of Ticketing Constant Center 683-4851 Ryan.Parrish@spectraxp.com 
Blair Bridges - Box Office Coordinator Constant Center 683-5865 Blair.Bridges@spectraxp.com 
Todd McKeating - Director of Sales Constant Center 683-7087 Todd.McKeating@spectraxp.com
Football:
Bobby Wilder - Head Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6150 rwilder@odu.edu
Brian Scott - Offensive Coordinator / Offensive Line / Associate Head Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6968 bsscott@odu.edu
David Blackwell - Defensive Coordinator / Inside Linebackers L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3759 dblackwe@odu.edu
Ron Whitcomb - Quarterbacks / Pass Game Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3778 rwhitcom@odu.edu
Charles Bankins - Running Backs / Special Teams Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3776 cbankins@odu.edu
John Allen - Wide Receivers / Recruiting Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-7005 jlallen@odu.edu
Bryan Stinespring - Tight Ends / Run Game Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3751 bstinesp@odu.edu
Jeff Comissiong - Defensive Line / Assistant Head Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3772 jcomissi@odu.edu
Grady Brown - Co-Defensive Coordinator / Defensive Backs L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5374 g1brown@odu.edu
Daric Riley - Outside Linebackers L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6505 dlriley@odu.edu
Frank Wilson - Special Teams / Specialists L-R Hill Sports Complex 683-6713 fnwilson@odu.edu
Austin Shelton - Director Of Recruiting L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6150 Monarchfbrecruits@odu.edu
Tim Kovacs - Director Of Football Operations L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5446 tkovacs@odu.edu
Leah MacMoyle - Athletic Operations & Events Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6713 lmacmoyl@odu.edu
Wendell Mitchem - Football Video Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-4891 wrmitche@odu.edu
Men's Basketball:
Jeff Jones - Head Coach Mitchum Performance Center 683-3362 mensbasketball@odu.edu
Bryant Stith - Assistant Coach Mitchum Performance Center 683-4615 blstith@odu.edu
John Richardson - Assistant Coach Mitchum Performance Center 683-3366 jwrichar@odu.edu
Chris Kovensky - Assistant Coach Mitchum Performance Center 683-3367 ckovensk@odu.edu
Kieran Donohue - Special Assistant To Head Coach Mitchum Performance Center 683-3365 kdonohue@odu.edu
Dennis Wolff - Director Of Operations Mitchum Performance Center 683-3362 dwolff@odu.edu 
Gus Fraley - Video Coordinator Mitchum Performance Center 683-3362 jfraley@odu.edu 
Women's Basketball:
Nikki McCray-Penson - Head Coach Mitchum Performance Center 683-3362 nmccray@odu.edu
Keith Freeman - Associate Head Coach Mitchum Performance Center 683-3362
krfreema@odu.edu
Scepter Brownlee - Assistant Coach Mitchum Performance Center 683-3362 sbrownle@odu.edu
Brittany Young - Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator Mitchum Performance Center 683-3362 bpyoung@odu.edu
Ashley Morris - Director of Operations Mitchum Performance Center 683-3362 a2morris@odu.edu
Baseball:
Chris Finwood - Head Coach Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4230 cfinwood@odu.edu
Mike Marron - Assistant Coach / Pitching Coach Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4331 mmarron@odu.edu
Logan Robbins - Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4230 lrobbins@odu.edu
Tony Guzzo - Special Asst. to Head Coach Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4230 aguzzo@odu.edu
John Penn - Volunteer Assistant Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4230
Adam Wisniewski - Director Of Baseball Operations Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4230 awisniew@odu.edu
Field Hockey:
Andrew Griffiths - Head Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5362 apgriffi@odu.edu
Natalie Holder - Associate Head Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6804 nbarrett@odu.edu
Peter Taylor - Assistant Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3816 jahodge@odu.edu
Men's Golf:
Murray Rudisill - Head Coach Lambert's Point Golf Course 683-3300 erudisil@odu.edu
Barry Marple - Assistant Coach Lambert's Point Golf Course 683-5279 bmarp001@odu.edu
Women's Golf:
Mallory Hetzel - Head Coach Lambert's Point Golf Course 683-6073 mhetzel@odu.edu
Rachel Walker - Assistant Coach  Lambert's Point Golf Course 683-6073 rewalker@odu.edu
Women's Lacrosse:
Heather Holt - Head Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5471 hwalden@odu.edu
Ashley Waters - Assistant Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-4541 akellogg@odu.edu
Maggi Buckley - Assistant Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex  683-5768 mebuckle@odu.edu
Rowing:
Dan Garbutt - Head Coach ODU Rowing Center 683-6715 dgarbutt@odu.edu
David Burke - Assistant Coach ODU Rowing Center 683-6636 dburke@odu.edu
Jazmin Sepulveda - Assistant Coach ODU Rowing Center 683-6637 jsepulve@odu.edu
Sailing:
Mitch Brindley - Head Coach Sailing Center 683-3387 mbrindle@odu.edu
Tyler Colvin - Assistant Coach Sailing Center 683-4449 tcolvin@odu.edu
Morgan Collins - Assistant Coach Sailing Center 683-3387
Men's Soccer:
Alan Dawson - Head Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-3607 recruiting@armsdropbox.com
Tennant McVea - Associate Head Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-6909 jmcvea@odu.edu
William Yomby - Assistant Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-3022 lyomby@odu.edu
Women's Soccer:
Angie Hind - Head Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-5343 ahind@odu.edu
Michelle Barr - Associate Head Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-5126 mbarr@odu.edu
Samuel Thomas - Assistant Coach ODU Soccer Stadium  683-3403 sbthomas@odu.edu
Swimming & Diving:
Jessica Miller Livsey - Head Coach ODU Student Recreation Center 683-5752 jhmiller@odu.edu
Emilie Petit - Student Assistant Coach ODU Student Recreation Center 683-6135  
Robert Carlisle - Volunteer Assistant/Diving Coach ODU Student Recreation Center 683-6135
Men's Tennis:
Dominik Mueller - Head Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3129 dmueller@odu.edu
Sergey Avdeyev - Associate Head Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3138 savdeyev@odu.edu
Mary Jordan - Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center Coordinator Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3134 majordan@odu.edu
Women's Tennis:
Dominic Manilla - Head Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3135 djmanill@odu.edu
Yana Sokolenko - Associate Head Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-4688 ysokolen@odu.edu
John Brinkman - Volunteer Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-6985 jbrinkma@odu.edu
Mary Jordan - Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center Coordinator Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3134 majordan@odu.edu
Wrestling:
Steve Martin - Head Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5311 smartin@odu.edu
Daryl Thomas - Assistant Head Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6373 d4thomas@odu.edu
Kevin Beazley - Assistant Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. kbeazley@odu.edu
Steve Bleise - Volunteer Assistant Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg.
Volleyball:
Fred Chao - Head Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3426 fchao@odu.edu
Becca Lamb - Assistant Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5265 rklamb@odu.edu
Adam McLamb - Assistant Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5269 amclamb@odu.edu
Aaron Ah Loe - Volunteer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5269 Volleyball@odu.edu
Cheerleading & Dance Team:
Tara Lynne Cannon - Spirit Squad & Mascot Coordinator, Head Cheer Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4265

tcannon@odu.edu

Rachel Ayers - Asst. Cheer Coach
Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg.

Bailey Williams - Dance Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg.
Bethany Dail - Dance Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg.
Marching Band:
Alexander R. Trevino, Ph.D - Director of Athletic Marching Band Diehn Fine & Performing Arts 683-5850 atrevino@odu.edu