MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
2016-17 Basketball Season Ticket Renewal

Staff Directory

Looking for Husky coaches? Check out our Coaches Directory.


Washington Intercollegiate Athletics

Department of Intercollegiate Athletics | University of Washington
Box 354070, Graves Building, Seattle, WA 98195

Main Phone: (206) 543-2210 | Tickets: (206) 543-2200

 
Executive Staff    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Jennifer Cohen Athletic Director   huskyad
Lance Lopes Senior Associate Athletic Director 543-9876 lopesl
Shondell Reed Senior Associate Athletic Director 543-4621 sdreed3
Stephanie Rempe Senior Associate Athletic Director 685-2634 srempe
 
Athletic Administration 206-616-4334 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Nina Ellen Keaney Executive Assistant to the Director 543-2212 keaneyne
Jimmy Bowen Business Analyst   jrb5151
Frank Hodge Faculty Athletic Representative 616-8598 fhodge
Pabail Sidhu Director of Basketball and Business Strategy 849-7106 pabail
Janet Sukraw Receptionist and Asst. to Assoc. AD OPS & Capital Projects 543-2210 jsukraw
 
Academic Services 206-543-0611 | 206-616-5813 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Kim Durand Associate Athletic Director for Student Development 221-3551 durand
Ink Aleaga Assoc. Director, Campus & Community Engagement - FB, GYM, MTENNIS, VB 221-4265 aleaga
Matt Bannerman Program Support Supervisor 543-0611 mbann91
Liberty Bracken Asst. Director, International Programs - MCREW, FB, SOFTBALL 543-3701 lpatos
Lisa Bruce Asst. Director, Learning Resources - MBB, FB, WGOLF, VB, BEACHVB 616-4133 lrbruce
Anthony Gabriel Assoc. Director, Administration - MBB, WSOC, WT&F 543-5265 apg52
Robyn Hefner Academic Advisor - BASEBALL, WTENNIS, MT&F 616-3709 hefnerr
Rod Jones Academic Coordinator - FB, MBB 685-6621 rodjones
Kiaira Ladd Director of Football Academics - FB, M/WGOLF, MSOC 543-9087 kladd
Rob Post Assoc. Director, Academic Advising - WBB, WCREW 543-0610 rpost
Pam Robenolt Director, Learning Resources - FOOTBALL, MGOLF, GYM, WSOC 616-2351 proben
Edward Jones II Student-Athlete Development Coordinator 616-6284 ejonesii
Rachael Dunn Learning Specialist - WBB, FB, SOFTBALL, M/W XC/T&F 616-2407 rjdunn
Kirsten Schumy Learning Specialist - BASEBALL, M/WCREW, MBB, MSOC, M/WTENNIS 616-3784 kschumy
 
Athletic Communications 206-543-2230 | 206-543-5000 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Carter Henderson Associate Athletic Director for Public Relations & Communications
685-8879 chender2
Jeff Bechthold Director of Communications (FB, ROWING) 685-7910 bechtold
Brian Tom Associate Dir. of Comm. (BASEBALL, FB) 897-1742 briantom
Mike Bruscas Assistant Dir. of Comm. (BVB, XC, T&F, VB) 543-2331 mbruscas
TBA Assistant Dir. of Comm. (WBB, MGOLF, MSOC)    
Ashley Walker Assistant Dir. of Comm. (MBB,WGOLF, GYM) 240-3899 awalker1
Traci Bode Communications Assistant (SOFTBALL) 543-2230 tbode@ica.washington.edu
Mike Swartz Communications Assistant (M/WTENNIS, WSOC) (401) 533-2617 mgswartz
Mason Kelley Director of Content Creation 685-8764 makelley
Chris Hein Manager of Digital Media 543-2230 cmhein 
Shelby Newton Social Media Coordinator 543-2230 snewton2
 
Business and Finance 206-616-6198 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Tanya Bacon

Human Resource Administrator

543-1744 tbacon
Julia Ramos Athletic Business Manager 543-2863 jramos
John Brotherton Budget/Fiscal Analyst 543-3255 jbrother
Ronda Grazen Procurement Specialist 685-1306 rlgrazen
Bill Egan Fiscal Specialist 543-2639 began
Kelsey Whitcomb

Human Resource Administrator

616-2437 kelsew2
Kirsten Rarich

Office Assistant

685-2178

krarich

 
Compliance 206-543-0981 | 206-685-1677 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Jackie Mynarski Associate Athletic Director, Compliance 543-6468 jmynarsk
Marilou Michelena Director of Compliance 685-8048 mariloum
Kiley Strong Director of Compliance 221-4097 kstrong1
Megan Coyne Assistant Director of Compliance 543-2290 mcoyne2
Chase Meyer Compliance Coordinator 543-0981 cmeyer27
Tony Hong Compliance Coordinator TBD tonyh9 
 
Computer Systems    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Erik Jones Chief Technology Officer - Associate Athletic Director 543-8940 ejones5
Elise Groves IT Director 543-7412 eliseg5

Sean Trader

ICA Systems Analyst   strader9 
 
Equipment 206-616-6197 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Bart Fullmer Director of Equipment Operations 221-6239 bfullmer
Karen Gunderman Equipment Manager 543-9719 kgun
Daniel Matusalem Laundry Equipment Operator 616-8836  
Gary McGuire Equipment Manager 685-6647 mcguireg
Jose Naguit Equipment Manager 685-0102 jnaguit
Ashley Kroll Equipment Manager 616-0167 krollab
Anthony Schimizzi Equipment Manager 616-8949 schimizz
Phillip Velasco Laundry Equipment Operator 616-8836 pvelasco
 
Event Management and Facilities    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Facilities Main Line 543-7373  
Event Management Main Line 543-2246  
Chip Lydum Associate AD Operations & Capital Projects 616-2026 clydum
Janet Sukraw Asst. to Assoc. AD OPS & Capital Projects
543-2210 jsukraw
Dan Erickson Director of Events & Guest Services 685-2570 dgerick
John Terry Assistant Director of Events 685-8442 jterry2
Lisa Nielsen Assistant Director of Events 685-2305 nielsenl
Megan Welsch Assistant Director of Events 685-1093 mwelsch
Sheila Donavon Asst. to Asst. AD Events & OPS Program Supervisor 543-7373 sdonavon
  Grounds Manager 543-8470  
Peter Young Audio Lead 616-8838 pyou

Morgan Littlefield-Adamack

Director of Athletic Facilities Rentals

543-2210 mkl09
Tyler Haggett Utility Worker Lead 616-9077 thaggett

Kramer Stephenson

Utility Worker Lead

685-1596 kramer12
George Blas Utility Worker Supervisor 616-1596 blasg
Julio Calvio-Borja Maintencance Mechanic 616-1596 borjaac
Wayne Mortenson Utility Work Supervisor 685-2130 waymor
Peter Baker Painter Lead 543-7373 bakerp2
David Stubbs Painter Lead 543-7373 stubbs88
Eric Kittilson Stadium Manager 310-0319 erikk2
Juan Argumedo-Hernandez Maintenance Custodian 616-1596 seattle7
Jose Basurto-Barajas Maintenance Custodian 616-1596 basurto
Roberto Cabrera Maintenance Custodian 616-1596  
Domotilo Calderon Maintenance Custodian 616-1596 domtic
Carolyn Chaney Maintenance Custodian 616-1596 cchaney
Celia Carcia-Linares Maintenance Custodian 616-1596 celiag2
Zenon Izazaga Maintenance Custodian 616-1596 izazaz
Robert Preisinger Maintenance Custodian 616-1596 preising
Don Larson Maintenance Custodian 616-1596 dml22
Ricardo Estrada-Mateos Maintenance Custodian 616-1596 remateos
Robert Adams Gardener Lead 616-1596 ra37
Ryan Johnson Gardener Lead 616-9331  
Luther Martin Gardener Lead 616-9331 ism3
Richard Ortiz Maintenance Custodian 616-1596 ortizr3
 
Advancement 206-543-2234 | 206-685-8933 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Shannon Kelly Assoc. AD for Advancement 616-9470 shannonk
Krista Rammelsberg Asst. Director of Development 221-3588 kramm
Laura Cañate Asst. Director for Stewardship 543-8587 lcanate
Cathy Ellis Program Support Supervisor 685-1284 canuck
Alicia Fox Development Services Officer 221-3664 foxam
Bobby Weigand Program Coordinator 685-4416 rweigand
Lee Grever Major Gift Officer 685-9619 lgrever
Regina Paolucci Major Gift Officer 616-3624 paolucci
Mike Plonski Director of Membership 685-1946 mplonski
Elizabeth Hauenstein Fund Development 543-2234 elievans
Mike Keller Major Gift Officer 616-3385 makeller
 
Husky Band and Cheer 206-543-7383 | 206-616-2194 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Dr. Brad McDavid Director of Athletic Bands 897-1408 bmcdavid
Josh Chan Program Coordinator - Athletic Bands & Spirit Squads 543-7557 jtchan
Kenny Dow Head Cheer and Dance Coach 616-3599 kennydow
Sheila Sampatacos Dance Coach 616-3599 uwsheila
Doug Morin Graduate Assistant Director 543-0824 djmorin
Edd George Graduate Assistant Director 897-1463 georgee@bsd405.org
Marcus Pimpleton Graduate Assistant Director 897-1463 mjpimp
Ben Gary Instrument Technician 897-1464 bengary
Carol Nishikawa Undergraduate Assistant 543-2920 clnish
       
Husky Authentic206-543-1137 | 206-543-1641 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @fanatics.com
Terry Walcutt General Manager 543-1137 twalcutt
Spencer Politeo Assistant Manager 543-1137 spoliteo
 
Marketing206-543-3086 | 206-685-4668 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Jenifer Barsell Associate AD for Marketing and Fan Engagement 221-8210 jbarsell
Ryan Madayag Director of Marketing and Game Day Experience 616-6194 rvm
Jonathan Soriano Design Director of Digital Displays 221-7191 jsoriano
Trenton Cotton

Design Director of Video Productions

   
Zoe Gano Assistant Director of Marketing and Game Day Experience

221-7465

ganoz
Eric Guttorp

Assistant Director of Marketing and Game Day Experience

557-8735

eguttorp
Jessica Hall Marketing Assistant

616-6193

jessrae
Philip Allman Creative Director 422-4566 allmanp
Simon Legaspi Creative Services Production Coordinator 422-4566 simoncl1
Marc Castillo Video Production   mcas1dan
 
Sports Operations 206-543-2279 | 206-616-1523 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Karen Baebler Assistant AD for Sport Operations 685-7853 kflor
Nicole Marsh Travel Manager 685-7653 nmarsh
Herb Pierce Program Coordinator - Olympic Sports 685-0287 pierceh
 
Sports Medicine 206-543-2239 | 206-685-3521 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Pat Jenkins Assistant Athletic Director for Athletic Training/Head Athletic Trainer (MBB) 685-8419 pjenkins
Mike Dillon Associate Athletic Trainer (VB, MGOLF, T&F) 543-9972 mldillon
Jennifer Stueckle Associate Athletic Trainer (WBB, M/WCREW) 221-6279 jennrat
Katie Green Assistant Athletic Trainer (T&F, XC) 543-3178 kgreen2
Daren Nystrom Assistant Athletic Trainer (FB) 221-6281 dnystrom
Robert Scheidegger Associate Athletic Trainer/Head Football Athletic Trainer 221-6278 scheidig
Cristina Getto Assistant Athletic Trainer (FB) 221-6276 cgetto
Chris Melton Assistant Athletic Trainer (WSOC, CREW) 221-6277 cdmelton
Brian Sahalov Assistant Athletic Trainer  (MSOC, MTENNIS) 685-6687 bdhs
Jake Statz Assistant Athletic Trainer (BASEBALL) 616-0156 statzj
Matt Nerrie Assistant Athletic Trainer 542-2239 nerrie
Caroline Durocher Assistant Athletic Trainer 542-2239 curochec
Chelsea Larsen Assistant Athletic Trainer (GYM, WGOLF) 221-0263 chelcl
Jaqulyn Carrell Assistant Athletic Trainer 542-2239 jcarre14
Ellyn Mangialardi Program Coordinator 543-4482 ellyn
Cassie Pasquariello Counseling and Sport Psychologist 616-4565 cassiep1
Barrymore Rosellini Post Doc Sport Psychology Fellow 685-2780 broselli
John O'Kane Head Team Physician/Medical Coordinator 598-5434 jokane
Michelle Nemetz NCAA DOC Concussion Study (847) 962-3970 mnemetz
Ema Thake Sports Dietitian   emathake
 
Strength and Conditioning 206-685-1677 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Tim Socha Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 221-7654 timsocha
Henry Ruggiero Dir. of Olympic Sports Strength & Conditioning 616-8048 hrugg
Torre Becton Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach

616-2416

torrebec
Daniel Shapiro Director of Basketball Athletic Performance 543-7396 dshap
Rose Baker Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach 221-2948  rjbaker
Lauren McGuigan Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach 221-7654 lmcguig
David Rak Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach (978) 425-1872 davidrak
Kyle Sammons Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach 616-6206  
Blair Wagner Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach 616-6206 blairw3
Mike McDonald Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach 685-7516 mlmd2
Chris Clendenen Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
(319) 899-3513 cclenden
 
Tickets 206-543-2200 | 206-616-1761 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu

Robert Kristiniak

Associate Athletic Director for Ticket Sales & Service 543-6205 rkris
Bess Hampsch  Director of Ticket Services - Football, Men’s Basketball, Softball 616-4179 hampsch
Libby Johnson Assistant Director of Ticket Services - Volleyball, Women’s Basketball, Baseball 616-3619 lajohns

Alan Nguyen

Assistant Director of Ticket Services 616-3283 alnguyen
 
Season Ticket Services206-543-2200 | 206-616-1761 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Jim Herrmann Director of Retention & Engagement 616-4067 jimh10
Matt Glover Account Manager, Ticket Services 543-4639 mglove2
Rachel Rice Account Manager, Ticket Services 543-3519 ricer3
Nick Winn Account Manager, Ticket Services 543-2847 nwinn
 
Tickets: Pac-12 Sales206-543-2200 (ext. 3) | 206-616-1761 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @pac-12sales.com
Jonathan Garfunkel Director of Ticket Sales 221-0617 jgarfunk
Andrew Garlock

Inside Sales Manager, Ticket Sales

616-2473 agarlock

Justin Rothbaum

Account Executive, Ticket Sales

685-8429

jrothbaum
Gwen Montague Account Executive, Ticket Sales 221-5519 gmontague
Barry Kamen Account Executive, Ticket Sales 897-2241 bkamen
Jeff Wiener Account Executive, Ticket Sales 897-2256 jwiener

Garrett Park

Inside Sales Representative

685-0634

gpark

Tyler Beckwith

Inside Sales Representative

685-7750

tbeckwith

Danielle Palumbo

Inside Sales Representative

685-4403

dpalumbo

James Dolce

Summer Sales Representative 685-1929 jdolce

Emily Bednark

Summer Sales Representative 685-4536 ebednark
 
Video Operations    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Bill Wong Director of Video Operations 543-7387 ykwong
Nick Irving Director of Football Video 616-8966 nickoxt
Chris Mitchell Director of Football Video Production 616-1532 cmitch2
Crewe Gerhardt Asst. Dir. of Football Technology 616-2466 jcger
 
Washington IMG Sports Marketing 206-221-3239 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @imgworld.com
Scott Boone Sr. Account Executive 221-3071 scott.boone
Sonny Sixkiller Assoc. General Manager 221-7102 sonny.sixkiller
Cameron Wong Sr. Account Executive 897-1727 Cameron.wong
Crista St. John Sr. Account Executive 616-6842 crista.stjohn
Angela Sgarlata Partner Services Coordinator 221-6926 angela.sgarlata

Washington Athletics
Husky Tickets