Board of Directors

2015-2016 Charlotte 49ers Athletic Foundation Board of Directors

Elizabeth Barnhardt

Sadler Barnhardt, Cottingham Chalk Hayes, Realtors

Jan Beatty, Wells Fargo

Glenn Beckworth, Marco Awards Group

Bob Brannan, Strategic Investment Advisors Inc. / Uwharrie Bank

Kevin Brown, TIAA-CREF

Jermaine Burns, The Charlotte Observer

Michael Carlisto, Edifice, Inc.

Dennis Champion, Compass Group

Mark Doughton, Community Leader

Gary Flouhouse, Vance Flouhouse & Garges

Jan Glover, Potter & Company, P.A.

Joe Hanel, Sherpa LLC

Houston Helms, Bank of America

Tracey Hill, Park Sterling Bank

John Howard, Hilton Worldwide

James Ledbetter, Bank of America

Robbie Lewis, Jani-King of Charlotte

Krista Long, Standard Pacific Homes

Carol Lowe, Sealed Air

Andrew Muller, Rodgers Builders

Chris Newsome, Hendrick Motorsports

Pat Palmquist, Armor Electric Repair Service

Jacob Phares, Harris Teeter, Inc.

Tom Phillips, D.L. Phillips Company

Karen L. Price, Shiel Sexton Company, Inc.

Mitchell Puckett, Greenleaf Development

Mike Pugh, Pugh Oil Co., Inc.

Michael Reavis, The Massey Company

Greg Ross, Carlisle & Gallagher Consulting Group, Inc. 

Charles Simms, Johnson & Johnson

Michele Williamson, Coca-Cola Bottling Company Consolidated

Dan Van Dyke, Jenkins-Peer Architects

William Grant Whittaker, Weaver Bennett & Bland

Exclusive Live & On-Demand Audio & Video
The weather cooperates as the 49er Club hosts the 37th Annual Golf Outing....
Sign Up For